Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Bute Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mount Bute


Fun, Female, 25yrs

45.5 km from Mount Bute

Looking in: Camperdown

Fun and clean

Free to Message

Josh, Male, 21yrs

47.5 km from Mount Bute

Looking in: Delacombe, Ballarat East, Alfredton, Sebastopol, Redan

Easy to get along with most weekends are spent and my girlfriends house in Melbourne

Early bird

Alicia, Couple, 19yrs

48 km from Mount Bute

Looking in: Redan, Buninyong, Mount Helen, Ballarat Central, Ballarat East, Canadian, Mount Clear, Ballarat, Sebastopol, Mount Pleasant, Alfredton

Couple, both nursing students at Federation University. Cat fosters, we currently have one interesting cat, Tilly. Alicia - PCA at Bupa Ballarat. Clean and tidy. Enjoys social drinks. Moved from Tasmania to study. Meagan - Currently works at McDonald's. Easy going, polite. Clean and tidy.

19 - 19yrs
Early bird

Janelle , Female, 21yrs

49.1 km from Mount Bute

Looking in: Mount Clear, Canadian, Mount Helen, Ballarat

Hey my names Janelle. I am 21 years old and study Bachelor of education at federation University. Im quiet, clean and friendly. I'm up for a chat but enjoy my own quality time.

Early bird

Caitlyn, Female, 20yrs

49.3 km from Mount Bute

Looking in: Sebastopol, Ballarat East, Canadian, Ballarat

I am currently studying Primary Education at Federation University, I am looking for somewhere to live for at least three months, preferably longer if possible. I work part time at two different jobs, as well as having to study. While I can be a loud person when around people I know, I am very respectful of other people and their needs and wants.

Free to Message