Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Eliza Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 21 results

Jessica

Early bird

$210/week23 year old female

Hello, My name is Jessica and I am 23 years old. Currently working part time. I am a passionate down to earth person, I enjoy topics surrounding sustainability, getting in touch with nature, listening to music (and playing guitar and singing), animals, health & well-being, walks along the beach, spirituality and natural living. I am a non-smoker, like to keep my space tidy and am very respectful of the people living with me. I like to live in a comfortable chilled out environment as I am not a party goer, so I do not invite many people over or drink alcohol. I live a pretty relaxed lifestyle! If the opportunity arose, I would love to live in bungalow/studio type place, so please if you have this let me know and I’d love to check it out!! For people wanting to rent a room, I am seeking flexible stay so we are both able to decide whether we will be suitable for living together more than 3 months. I would enjoy being friends with my roommate/s, although I really do cherish my personal time as well. I am hoping to find a positive environment to call my home, as a comfortable home means a lot to me, and I would love to share it with someone like minded. It would be ideal if there were animals as I absolutely adore them and always wanted one of my own, but I understand that renting restricts me from having this. I do not have my license so it would be convenient to be near public transport, shopping centres and somewhere nice to walk :) It would be awesome if i could get the bills included in the rent. Shoot me a message if you think this resonates with you, I am happy to give you more information and organise a meet up to see if I am the right person for you. Cheers :)

Available Now