Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Landsdale & Mount Hawthorn Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Kelly

Looking in: Yokine, Tuart Hill, Mount Hawthorn, Osborne Park

Im a 22 year old Irish Female. Respectful to others, clean. Very socialable and friendly . Currently working in hospitality.

Female22
Early bird
New | $180

Jarred

Looking in: Nedlands, West Leederville, West Perth, East Perth, Joondanna, Yokine, Claremont, Northbridge, Attadale, Ardross, Mount Pleasant, Como, South Perth, Applecross, Mount Lawley, North Perth, Mount Hawthorn, Leederville

Easy going, fun, friendly and sociable, tidy/clean. From Perth, work full-time in government role, like sports, going out for food and drinks, relaxing etc

Male28
Early bird
$195

Conor

Looking in: Tuart Hill, Yokine, North Perth, Mount Hawthorn

Looking for a household with like-minded, similar aged creative people. I'm a night owl due to my job, but I know how to keep quiet in a day time share house situation. I work local and am quite clean, I keep to myself but like to be social as well.

Male23
Early bird
$130

Tenesha & Riannan

Looking in: Mirrabooka, Craigie, Landsdale, Greenwood, Warwick, Joondalup

I'm 20 years old looking for a room to rent. I currently work three days a week and a student for the rest. I'm a very easy going and laid back person

Friends17 - 20
Free to Message
$175

Melissa

Looking in: Mount Hawthorn, Floreat, West Perth, Leederville, Wembley, Subiaco

24 years old full time hairstylist like to live a healthy life style. Not a massive party person but enjoy a good night out every now and then, new to Perth from nz I am a clean freak so looking for tidy house mates πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Female24
Early bird
$150

Alisson

Looking in: Carramar, Ellenbrook, Gnangara, Landsdale, Mariginiup, Kallaroo, Woodvale, Duncraig, Mullaloo, Hillarys, Joondalup

Reliable , positive, honest, easy going

Male35
Free to Message
$450

Kaitlyn & Bailey

Looking in: Scarborough, Innaloo, Doubleview, Mount Hawthorn, Mount Lawley, Subiaco, North Perth

I currently live in North Perth and would love to stay in the area. I'm looking for one other person to team up with in a share house. Looking to pay up to $450 for whole house.

Friends21 - 25
Free to Message
$180

Tayla

Looking in: North Perth, Highgate, Leederville, Inglewood, Mount Lawley, Mount Hawthorn

Architectural Graduate working full time in Scarborough, WA - Looking for a closer commute to work. Very clean and easy going.

Female26
Free to Message
$130

Jo Millen

Looking in: Mount Hawthorn, Belmont, Mount Lawley, Hillarys, Warwick, Kingsley

Hey there! I'm looking for some excellent new housemates to live with. I recently started working part time in an aged care facility in Kingsley, so looking for somewhere max 30mins away. I'm also studying part time so like to keep busy. I'm 24, and have 2 beautiful cats. They are both well trained and really chill. I can't part with them so hoping to find somewhere they will be welcome :). I'm from Scotland and have lived in Perth since I was 16. My hobbies include attempting to make films, attempting to learn the ukulele, going on drives/camping and taking naps. I would like to be near the beach but it's not a huge deal. I like to go out on weekends when I'm not working, and enjoy sociable outings with my housemates when our schedules match up. I've lived in houseshares for about 3 years now so am well conditioned in the art of sharing with strangers. I know how to pick up after myself and am respectful of others property. This isn't my first rodeo. I'm open to people from all walks of life, and am simply looking for a nice enough place that my kitties and I can call home for a while. (I'm happy to pay a pet bond to ensure your place is well looked after)

Female24
Early bird
$250

Tony

Looking in: Glendalough, Tuart Hill, Warwick, Landsdale, Alexander Heights, Duncraig, Greenwood, Perth

Working full time in Vic Park, looking for something close to public transport and NOR. Clean, respectful and easy going.

Male37
Free to Message
$200

Bec

Looking in: Wembley Downs, Floreat, City Beach, Swanbourne, Leederville, Nedlands, Innaloo, Mount Hawthorn, Highgate, North Perth, Claremont, Mount Lawley

I'm 22 years old and looking for a cool house to nest in. I work Monday to Friday in the CBD so am fairly quiet (channel my inner Nanna) during the week, but am generally up for some fun over the weekend! I like to keep things neat and tidy and enjoy cooking & baking. Love sport, especially AFL and LOVE dogs I'm a pretty laid back person. I do really like being around people (very much an extrovert) but that doesn't mean I always need to be doing something. I'm more then happy to just hang out and have a good chat with lots of belly laughs! I'm also in no way OCD but like to keep things neat and tidy. I generally clean/do washing once a week and I love me some scented candles & diffusers to help my space feel fresh.

Female22
Free to Message
$210

Rachael

Looking in: Perth, Mount Hawthorn, Scarborough

I'm Rachael I'm 27 and I have just moved to Perth from the UK. I will be studying and working in the week and like to socialize on the weekend although I'm not a massive drinker! Looking for a place by the beach or with a pool /gym. Looking to share a house with someone who is of similar age and who is easy going!

Female27
Free to Message
$200

Shaun

Looking in: Highgate, West Perth, Mount Hawthorn, Mount Lawley, Leederville

Hello, my name is Shaun and I am a 26yo Aussie electrical consultant working in Leederville. I also study Building Design part time after work. During the week I am normally busy with work and study but on the weekends I love to socialise, play/watch sports and chill out with a beer. I am very easy going, clean and respectful of privacy. I also enjoy living with pets.

Male26
Free to Message
$200

Sam

Looking in: Marmion, Hillarys, Sorrento, Duncraig, Darch, Landsdale, Kingsley, Woodvale

Respectful, social, clean and tidy, and caring! Out of the house around 12 hours per day with work, gym and soccer, I like my down time in the evenings and the odd drink on the weekend! Looking for somewhere with my own bathroom or en suite, and with house mate/s on the same wave length as me. I am originally from England and currently working as a construction estimator here in Perth where I have been for the past 5 years.

Male27
Free to Message
$200

Jade

Looking in: Landsdale, Girrawheen, Marangaroo, Ballajura, Alexander Heights

I am a 22 year old working full time looking for a room for me and my two dogs ( must accept dogs as they are like kids to me) they are very friendly both females and love attention I'm looking for something to suit myself and my dogs with bills included if possible I'm a really friendly laid back girl who spends most of my time with my dogs and studying when I'm not working

Female22
Free to Message
$260

Caryn

Looking in: Shenton Park, Perth, Subiaco, Nedlands, Wembley, Mount Hawthorn, Bedford, Inglewood, Menora, Coolbinia, Highgate, Northbridge, Mount Lawley, West Perth, West Leederville, Leederville, North Perth

Hi, I am in my early thirties and work full time in the health sector. I am friendly, very clean and tidy and have a whippet, who is quiet and clean and sweet. I work hard and am past my partying days: essentially looking for a space in which Gracie and I can relax really...

Female31
Free to Message
$180

Julie

Looking in: Glendalough, West Leederville, Osborne Park, Subiaco, North Perth, Mount Lawley, Wembley, Leederville, Mount Hawthorn

Hi there, I'm looking for a unfurnished large double room in a friendly, social house-share. I'm looking for a homely spot where the housemates socialise together from time to time. I work 9-5 and I'm also studying yoga teacher training. I'm easy going, active, friendly and enjoy getting out and about, cooking, traveling and keeping fit. I'm considerate of others, clean and tidy. I'm originally from Ireland and have been living in lovely Perth just over 3 years. Look forward to hearing from you if you think you may have a suitable place :) Thanks in advance.

Female28
Free to Message
$190

Emily

Looking in: Wembley, Subiaco, Highgate, Trigg, Mount Hawthorn, North Beach, Leederville, North Perth, Scarborough, West Perth, Mount Lawley

25 years old and working part time in retail, looking to move closer to the city and meet new people. Keen to get to know housemates and don't mind a drink or two on the weekends, and quiet nights in during the week.

Female25
Free to Message
$220

Dean-Ryan

Looking in: North Perth, Cottesloe, Mount Hawthorn, Scarborough, Highgate, Mount Lawley, Leederville

Hey all, Dean here. 23, Male. Neat, tidy easy to live with and outgoing guy - I think. Work 3 jobs one in government the other at general pants co and one is a performing arts by contract base job. I'm away with work a lot and keep my fitness up so at the gym and out and about frequently looking for a good house to make some new mates in for a fresh 2017 in WA.

Male23
Free to Message
$190

Helene

Looking in: Rivervale, Waterford, Karawara, Tuart Hill, Subiaco, Leederville, Como, Burswood, Coolbinia, Joondanna, Mount Hawthorn, Yokine, South Perth

Hi there, I am looking for a place with someone nice. I work a lot (6 days a week) so I am not home for the most part but when I am I'm fairly quiet. At home I like to be able to relax, I also like cooking up new things when the mood strikes. At home I am quite social and enjoy meeting new people and catching up with my friends. I like to keep my space neat and tidy and have a respect for other people, their space and their things. I have my own bed and bedroom furniture so ideally i would like a place with an empty room. I am looking for a place to settle into and looking forward to meeting the person I am going to be sharing with.

Female47
Free to Message
New | $250

Kyle & Leiza

Looking in: Mount Hawthorn, West Leederville, Leederville

Hey future housemates, my partner is studying community services at TAFE and is also a qualified school teacher and I work fifo. We are both cruisy, social, respectful and reliable people who love to cook and enjoy a casual drink with mates.

Couple29 - 35
Early bird
New | $150

Alannah

Looking in: Mount Hawthorn, North Perth, Perth, West Perth, Leederville, Daglish, Jolimont, Doubleview, Scarborough, Shenton Park, Subiaco, Nedlands, Crawley

I'm a super friendly, easygoing, neat and tidy full-time medical student/part-time barista looking for a place to stay long-term (until I graduate). Most days, I'll be hidden away studying quietly, at work, at uni, or at my boyfriend's place - a.k.a. you'll have the place to yourself and will hardly notice I'm there! Having said that, I always make time for housework, and I definitely enjoy a break from work for socialising when I can (10/10 keen for someone to have wine/laughs/banter with). Die hard dog lover, fabulous sense of humour, track record of paying rent promptly, open-minded and super easy to live with. :-)

Female19
Early bird
$200

Allan

Looking in: Landsdale

Hi Guys, I am west Australian born male aged 56 who is self employed. I am a easy going guy etc . Do you have room for a few vegetable plants yes vegetable and spices. Cheers.

Male56
Free to Message
$170

Callum Scherman

Looking in: Marangaroo, Alexander Heights, Gnangara, Landsdale

I am someone who is always tidy and very respectful to others! I'm an easy going person who will look after the place as it is mine.

Male19
Early bird