Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Kingiman Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mount Kingiman

$150

Rita, Female, 68yrs

9.37 km from Mount Kingiman

Looking in: Burrill Lake, Milton, Mollymook, Ulladulla

I'm quite and tidy, very easy going. My daughters family has recently moved to the area and I am looking for somewhere to base myself so I can spend more time with my grand children.

68yrs
Early bird
$220

Matthew, Male, 57yrs

11.3 km from Mount Kingiman

Looking in: Ulladulla

Retired carpenter, 57 year old single male, non smoker, non drinker, just do my own thing, love the out doors, still like the odd job in carpentry, or helping out with whatever needs doing, and like to chill as well, I 100% healthy,

57yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Matthew, Male, 37yrs

11.3 km from Mount Kingiman

Looking in: Brooms Head, Durras North, Jervis Bay, Ulladulla, Evans Head, Jindabyne, Byron Bay, Noosa Heads

clean tidy, respectful of others, have good communication, can cook

37yrs
Early bird
$150

Jessica, Female, 24yrs

29.6 km from Mount Kingiman

Looking in: Sussex Inlet, Ultimo

I'm a friendly person and quiet, clean and tidy. I love making new friends and meeting new people.

24yrs
Early bird
$230

Jerom, Male, 30yrs

39.8 km from Mount Kingiman

Looking in: Long Beach, Malua Bay, Surfside, Rosedale, Moruya, Lilli Pilli, Surf Beach, Tomakin, Broulee, Batemans Bay

Easy going 30yr old male, tidy, non smoker, full time worker looking for accommodation in Batemans Bay area.

30yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Stu, Male, 28yrs

39.8 km from Mount Kingiman

Looking in: Long Beach, Surf Beach, Sunshine Bay, Batehaven, Catalina, Maloneys Beach, Surfside, Batemans Bay

Very easy going Active Clean Loves to cook Easy to get along with Respectful

28yrs
Early bird
$350

Stephen, Male, 31yrs

49.6 km from Mount Kingiman

Looking in: Berry, Callala Beach, Culburra Beach, Gerringong

Hi there! So, I'm in the process of relocating to Nowra and the surrounds for work and should be here for 12-18 months. I'm a 31 year old British Mechanical Engineer, educated, clean, conscientious, quiet, etc etc! I've been specifically looking for new rental accommodation because I'd like to foster/adopt a dog (I've been doing it for years with my ex), however have to be realistic about these things. I hope I fit the build for any of you, or you for me! Cheers Steve

31yrs
Free to Message
$400

Clare, Female, 32yrs

49.7 km from Mount Kingiman

Looking in: Bonnet Bay, Sylvania, Lilli Pilli, Gymea Bay, Gymea

I have recently moved back from overseas and am looking for a flat share or lease. I am 32, easygoing and would prefer a calm and clean home. I work in hospitality, mostly evenings and weekends. I'm social and enjoy cooking dinner/lunch and chilling out, I'm not interested in a party house.

32yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Matthew, Male, 25yrs

49.7 km from Mount Kingiman

Looking in: Sutherland, Engadine, Heathcote, Lilli Pilli, Kirrawee, Woolooware, Caringbah South, Caringbah, Gymea Bay, Gymea, Cronulla

I'm a easygoing relaxed person who is looking for a place to stay long term. I can respect personal space and also be social.

25yrs
Early bird