Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Berowra, Brooklyn, Hornsby, Mount Kuring-Gai & Woy Woy Housemates & Roommates

New | $170

Maddison

Looking in: Terrigal, Erina, Tuggerah, The Entrance, Woy Woy, Avoca Beach, Gosford, Umina Beach, Bateau Bay

Hi guys, I'm Maddi and I'm looking for somewhere short term in between university semesters. I'll be moving in with friends at the end of July and need somewhere for about a month. I'm currently studying nursing, living on campus and working part-time in hospitality. A few of my favourite things are the beach, snowboarding, photography and cooking. Thanks for taking the time to consider me!

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $170

Anthony

Looking in: Hornsby, Caulfield, Strathfield, Epping, Mosman, Woollahra, Manly, North Sydney, Camberwell, Ashburton, Malvern, South Yarra, Chatswood, Richmond, Balmain, Burwood, Collingwood, Surry Hills, Melbourne, Sydney

Hello everybody, I'm currently living in SA and have just about had enough of this place frankly, I just cannot get work here to save my life. I live in a nice house that my parents spent all their money rebuilding, but I need to move out for my own good. I've talked to a few people and they recommended Melbourne as a good place to start. I'm pretty quiet overall, but have a better sense of humour than many and enjoy travelling and photography. I tend to prefer staying at home, I never have been and never will be of the "party type", its not for me. I'm an online gamer too and thus my only prerequisite is an immediate wired internet connection. I am ready to move at any moment's notice. Currently not working at the present moment but feel a change in scenery is exactly what I need to find something. Thanks, Anthony.

Male26
Free to Message
New | $400

Katie & Addison

Looking in: Warrawee, Waitara, Wahroonga, Hornsby

Addison and I are big PC gamers, so Ideally we're looking for a space to set up our two PCs. We're pretty quiet and keep to ourselves but are always happy to meet new people and make friends. I work full time 8 - 6 in marketing and Addison is a electrician and he usually works 6 - 2/3pm. We will socially have a drink otherwise we're not really drinkers nor do we smoke. We like to play board games (DND) and to go to the gym. We're also very neat and clean and like to cook/prep meals when possible. We're looking for a 6 month stay - covering us over the Christmas break until Jan/Feb while we search for a place to buy.

Couple26 - 27
Early bird
New | $150

Pavan

Looking in: Woy Woy, Ettalong Beach

clam,clean,non-smoker,easy going.

Male25
Early bird
New | $180

Mandy

Looking in: Wyong, Terrigal, Erina, Tuggerah, Ourimbah, Woy Woy, Umina Beach, Lisarow, Mardi, Berkeley Vale

I am looking for someone to rent a house/flat with as soon as i get back from my holiday which will be the start of July. I am working as a casual in hospitality but have been getting reliable hours until i get a permanent job. I am a non-smoker, tidy, very friendly, easy going and love having a good chat. However once in a while i do like my space to read, watch a movie or do my own thing. Like to have a laid back environment (not a party animal) but like to have one or two drinks once and a while. I have a cat who is very friendly and loves cuddles and is mostly inside. Hope to become great friends with my flatmates :)

Female22
Early bird
New | $350

Simon

Looking in: Gordon, West Pymble, Waitara, Wahroonga, Hornsby, Saint Ives, Pymble, Turramurra, Asquith

Hi my name is Simon. I am 31 and have lived on my own for the past 7 years, well lived in the same place with a couple ex's, but out from the family roof is what I mean lol. I am a very neat person, cook and clean. Work full-time in property, also spend a lot of time in the gym. Have a small domestic cat named Timmy who I have had since he was 6wks old, he is 13 now and very house broken lol as he loves people and being around them (opposite to most cats that are moody haha). Anyways, don't mind living with men or women, I mix well with others and also enjoy my alone time. A must for me though is having my own bathroom, just for convenience is all. I have plenty of furniture if need be, including; my own bed/side tables, a large stainless fridge, full Jamie Oliver cook set, couch, couple of tv's etc. So can bring whatever needed. I'm a chilled person overall, like to have a chat over a glass of wine, but also respect a persons space. Look forward to getting to know you :)

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $170

Emma - Kate

Looking in: East Gosford, Erina, Tuggerah, Ourimbah, Woy Woy, Ettalong Beach, Green Point, Gosford, Umina Beach, Lisarow, Point Clare, Wyoming, North Gosford, West Gosford, Narara

Hi i'm Emma-Kate I am currently studying and have been working at McDonalds for 3 and a half years. I am easy going, respectful and tidy. I am not into the party scene, would rather relax at home or spend my time with family and friends but in saying that I wouldn't mind having a social drink with my housemate. I like animals so am happy to live with them. Prefer a place near public transport as i do not drive yet. Look forward to hearing from you Emma-Kate

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $400

Sagar & Medha

Looking in: Parramatta, Macquarie Park, Waitara, Asquith, Hornsby

Myself, wife and 4 year daughter. Easy going and like cleanliness. I am from Mumbai. Like playing outdoor sports. Working in IT.

Couple37 - 40
Free to Message
New | $300

Meighan

Looking in: Waitara, Wahroonga, Hornsby

I'm 24 and work full time in Artarmon. I am a responsible, friendly person who would respect your space. I'm from Newcastle and would probably spend most weekends back home. I am very down to earth. I love NRL, the occasional board games night and think no one is too old for Disney! Nice to meet you :)

Female24
Early bird
New | $180

Lucinda

Looking in: East Gosford, Woy Woy, Gosford, Wyoming

Hi I am a part time student and work part time. I have good rental references. Looking Gosford, Woy Woy primarily.

Female29
Early bird
Updated | $250

Kasey

Looking in: Woy Woy, Drummoyne, Ryde, Lane Cove, Hunters Hill, Gladesville, Lane Cove West

Hello Hello I am self employed working full time. 38 years old ( not into parting, don’t drink much alcohol ) I am easy to get along with. Love to have a laugh and chat, also enjoy time of my own and in my own space. I am new to Sydney I have been in Brisbane QLD for the past 9 years. It was time for a change, Sydney was calling. I am here to continue loving my career’s. Manly to enjoy what Sydney has to offer. Meet and create awesome friendships. I have interest in Dance/ sisterhood / creativity/ nature ( so if you have a place with lots of trees , I am sure to love it ) I am clean and tidy. So excited to be part of a home where we all contribute to make it feel relaxed, peaceful and homely. I would love to live with females, but open to it being female and males. Look forward to having a place to call home

Female38
Free to Message
$250

Mel

Looking in: Gosford, Woy Woy Bay, Woy Woy

Hi, I'm Mel. I work full time, generally Monday-Friday, with the occasional Saturday. I'm easy-going and considerate towards others, I've lived in a few share house's and I like to get along with my house mates. I'm easy to talk to, mature, and open-minded. I enjoy a few drinks here and there, but my real aim this year is to get back into my fitness. I can't wait to explore all the national parks and chill on the beach! I'm moving to Woy Woy ETA June/July to manage our new store, and am looking for somewhere in the area to stay hopefully long term. I would prefer an ensuite as i do like my space and privacy, but as long as everyone is neat and tidy I'm ok with sharing a bathroom. A big room would be amazing as I'm looking at studying part time on the side, so would love some room to have a desk!

Female30
Free to Message
$200

THM

Looking in: Sydenham, Ashfield, Burwood, North Sydney, Parramatta, Rockdale, Lakemba, Kogarah, Hornsby, Ryde, Chatswood, Marrickville, Campsie, Miranda, Penrith, Hurstville, Arncliffe, Allawah, Carlton, Bankstown

Law Student. Friendly, reliable, and trustworthy, looking for a private room to rent in late June. I will be working and studying most of the weekdays, only in weekend, I enjoyed watching films and play videogames.

Male27
Free to Message
$300

Hsiao-Wei & Ruo

Looking in: Lane Cove, Chatswood, Belrose, Saint Ives, Hornsby

We are two Taiwanese girl working full-time in belrose.

Friends26 - 26
Early bird
$240

Emily

Looking in: Wahroonga, Saint Ives, Hornsby, Turramurra, Asquith

I'm a 23 year old health professional from Wollongong looking to move closer to work in Sydney. I really enjoy being physically active outdoors, catching up with friends, cooking and baking, drinking the occasional wine, and curling up with a good book.

Female23
Free to Message
$350

Taymarra & Daniel

Looking in: Ryde, Meadowbank, Waitara, Eastwood, Hornsby

Both young hard working couple who are quiet and out most of the time so won't be a bother. Neat and tidy and mostly keep to ourselves but always up for a friendly chat

Couple18 - 18
Early bird
$250

Tom

Looking in: Waitara, Pyrmont, Mount Colah, Mount Kuring-Gai

I am a butcher in Pyrmont. I need a place to live like most of us. I hope to live with a bunch of people my age, not much else matters in that respect. I start work early and leave my humble abode at 4:30 ish but tend to be quiet as I leave so that shouldnt be too troublesome to everyone else hopefully.

Male25
Early bird
$150

Mereana

Looking in: Hornsby

I can cook, I'm a outgoing person I'm really friendly and I'm really respectful, and I know how to keep a place clean!!!!

Female18
Early bird
$250

Tiffany

Looking in: Hornsby, Macquarie Park, Eastwood, Epping

Hi! Happy, clean, friendly and respectful. :) I am a full time student working part time as a medical receptionist, I have a keen sense of humour and is good natured and honest. I'm looking to live in a house where friendships are expected to be made. I'm happy to live with pets, and don't drive, so public transport would be helpful!

Female20
Early bird
$190

Farhad

Looking in: Ryde, Lane Cove, North Sydney, Frenchs Forest, Rhodes, Fairfield, Parramatta, Strathfield, Seven Hills, Hornsby

I am looking for a private room with ensuite in Sydney metro area for a temporary basis. I am Architect and have a full time job. I am a nice and friendly person.

Male38
Free to Message
$200

Bianca

Looking in: Hornsby, Woy Woy, Ettalong Beach, Umina Beach, Newtown

Friendly & clean

Female25
Free to Message
$170

Jared Pearce

Looking in: Hornsby, Chatswood

My name is Jared and I am a full-time film student. I am from the Central Coast NSW and looking for somewhere to stay within reasonable distance of the city (Sydney). I am a clean, respectful and easy going person, but still enjoy a bit of socialisation (and banter). When I have time I love explorig natural lanndscapes by hiking and snorkelling. I know a lot of good spots and I'm always looking for new hiking budies. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Male22
Free to Message
$300

Andy

Looking in: Beecroft, Hornsby, Berowra, Lane Cove, Killara, Pennant Hills, Asquith

My name is Andrew, 30 years old. I am an easy going person who enjoys the outdoor lifestyle. In my spare time I love to go trail running and scuba diving. My other hobbies include reading,movies and magic. I work full time in the city but want to move further out because I'm fed up of running on concrete :)

Male30
Early bird
$300

Santhosh

Looking in: Hornsby, North Sydney, Chatswood, Epping, Pennant Hills

Hey people :) I currently working full time in Telco industry, easy going, laid back, social guy. I'm clean, tidy and respect others privacy. Preferably close to a train station. Sometime i work on the weekends.

Male30
Early bird