Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Marsh Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mount Marsh


Brynn, Male, 26yrs

11.3 km from Mount Marsh

Looking in: Tamarama, Cronulla, Maroubra, Coogee, Stanwell Park, Wollongong, Coaldale, Austinmer, Thirroul

Hey guys !! My Name is Brynn. I am currently looking for a new place to call home for roughly six months. I have been travelling for the last 3 years and I've recently arrived in Sydney. I am clean, respectful, easy going and love to meet new people. I spend my weekends camp in or exploring somewhere new and surfing so I'll be away most weekends! If you have a room for me id love to hear from you! :)

Free to Message
New | $350

Xavier, Male, 44yrs

27.3 km from Mount Marsh

Looking in: Chatsworth, Warregah Island, Harwood, Ashby, Tullymorgan

Honest and polite. Respectful. Easygoing.

Early bird
Updated | $240

Juri, Female, 24yrs

40.9 km from Mount Marsh

Looking in: Chatswood, Chatsworth, Tempe, Darlington, Marrickville, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Manly, Newtown, Bondi Beach, Sydney

I'm chill and fun to live with. Just finished job in Singapore in October and ready to move to Australia to get myself some fresh air and beach view. This time I am on my working holiday visa unlike in Singapore were working full time. This means I have more chances discovering the city, hopefully:) I don't smoke. But I drink, eat, dance:) Prefer house with fully equipped kitchen since I love making food at home (usually party outside but if allow party at home would be nice, can make small food for ppl) To let me choose in between private room and tidy kitchen, probably go for later one. Read till here sounds like this girl is a kitchen freak:p Not to disappint you, I do have life outside kitchen. Always love meeting new friends, hanging out in the city, participating in different types of events or somewhere else together:) Yet like-minded friends gather in the house would be the best thing ever. I am quite relax even if we are different type. We will figure out a way living together :) Do message me if you have a similar item like what is written here. Cheers.

Free to Message
Updated | $250

Chloe, Female, 20yrs

42.2 km from Mount Marsh

Looking in: Red Rocks, Clarenza, South Grafton, Ulmarra, Tucabia, Swan Creek, Sapphire Beach, Mullaway, Woolgoolga, Coffs Harbour, Grafton

Great with people and love kids and animals

Free to Message

Glenda, Female, 63yrs

44 km from Mount Marsh

Looking in: Grafton

Good cook House proud Love gardening Sense of humour Mature aged

Early bird
New | $250

Gary , Couple, 53-56yrs

44 km from Mount Marsh

Looking in: Grafton

Quiet full time employment dont drink alcohol

53 - 56yrs
Early bird

Amy::Rob, Couple, 30-32yrs

45 km from Mount Marsh

Looking in: Grafton, Yamba, Evans Head

UK couple, both work full time (electrician and Speech Pathologist). Sociable, friendly, laid back, clean and tidy. We work hard during the week and like a beer or 2 at the weekends.

30 - 32yrs
Free to Message

Gary, Couple, 35-48yrs

45 km from Mount Marsh

Looking in: Grafton

We are a working couple from Qld heading to NSW for work as machine operators and are in need of a room to rent. We are easy going and keep a tidy home. We have been working away from home for many years and will treat your home with the respect you and everyone needs. Gary does smoke and is happy to smoke out side.We do like a few drinks after work But not to many as we get tested at work each day.Our 6yr old blue Cattle dog is toilet trained and likes to be walked twice a day to do his business and that We take care of all his needs. He is spoilt and is part of our family and is no trouble. He is a quiet friendly sleepy dog that has his own large cage that fits on our ute that we keep him in if you would have access to a shady tree or under a house for shelter Thanks Alicia and Gary

35 - 48yrs
Early bird