Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Balnarring, Mornington, Mount Martha, Safety Beach & Somerville Housemates & Roommates

New | $160


Looking in: Carrum Downs, Mornington, Cranbourne, Drouin

Im an ex bouncer i love to cook im tidy and very easy to get along with

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: McCrae, Safety Beach, Dromana, Rosebud

Honest, clean, hardworking, reliable, enjoys gardening. Business owner, consultant in the horticultural industry. I have my 8 yr old son every second weekend. Prefer not to share a bathroom.

Early bird
New | $220


Looking in: Safety Beach, Mount Martha, Mornington

Usually working a lot. Like to relax on days off. Tidy and clean. Like to cook at home! Easy going a nice mix of older mixed with younger attitude and a sense of humor!

Early bird
Updated | $180


Looking in: Hastings, Mornington, Mordialloc, Glen Waverley, Clyde, Edithvale, Pakenham, Seaford

I'm a hard working person who works part time in retail and is interested in moving out of home in the next couple of months . I am willing to share a place with 1 flatmate only . I enjoy sports , live music and the beach . I love a good laugh and having fun in my spare time , I'm extremely neat and tidy and won't leave a mess . Also lookng for somewhere that would accept my partner to stay over occasionally and eventually move in with me towards the end of year , max stay at this stage 6months to 1 year or more depending on how things play out .

Early bird


Looking in: Bittern, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Devon Meadows, Somerville, Baxter, Dromana, Cranbourne, Carrum, Rosebud, Crib Point, Langwarrin, Frankston

Im a bubbly young chick who is trustworthy and reliable. I have my own pet sitting/walking buisness and absolutly love it.

Free to Message


Looking in: Bonbeach, Mornington, Berwick

Hi I am a friendly and easy to get along with. I enjoy having my own space at times but also enjoy to be social. I like a clean house and I always clean up after myself.

Free to Message

Miranda & Dennis

Looking in: Melbourne, Scoresby, Docklands, Frankston, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington

We're a young, respectful, quiet couple currently living in South Aus looking to relocate to Vic. We are non smokers, tidy, working part time in retail and fans of board and card games. Looking for an easy going, relaxed household. We enjoy cooking, gardening and going to the movies, travelling. Looking to stay for at least 6 months or more. Hoping to team up or share with like minded housemate/s.

Couple21 - 24
Free to Message


Looking in: Baxter, Pearcedale, Tyabb, Somerville, Hastings

Hi im fulltime workerand cleaner easy going happy non smoker social drinker Love life

Early bird


Looking in: Mornington, Mount Eliza, Black Rock, Beaumaris

I am a professional woman who is positive, energetic, and loves life. I have a 10 year old border collie called Sebastian, who is very smart, well behaved and has a beautiful kind nature. I love cooking, gardening, going to beach, stand up paddle boarding, camping and socialising with friends. I walk Sebby everyday and would love to be walking distance to the beach.

Early bird


Looking in: Mornington

I am an easy going, mature through life experience and respectful of others time and space.

Early bird


Looking in: Bonbeach, Aspendale, Red Hill, Mount Eliza, Seaford, Mornington

Hey, Im Paul, im a full time plumber and have also just started my own small business building tiny homes. I dont spend much time at home these days, im at my yard mostly or off surfing. I have a little mate "Banjo" who is a little jack russell, very well trained and quiet, he comes everywhere with me, work, the yard, cafes, and yes even surfing....he is far from the backyard suburban dog. Im a vegetarian and love to cook, enjoy a healthy diet and lifestyle. i dont watch tv at all, but love a good movie. I travelled oz for years in my motorhome, so im looking to settle down and build my business. Im very driven and certainly dont come with any drama or hang ups....thanks for reading.

Early bird


Looking in: Richmond, Mount Eliza, Mornington, Fitzroy

Working a lot, but hoping to study soon and find a new career. Love all animals, go with the flow type of gal

Early bird


Looking in: Mornington, Dandenong, Ferny Creek, Ferntree Gully, Tecoma, Monbulk, Upwey, Belgrave

Looking for a place in the greener parts with garden & quiet atmosphere. I'm happy to share many a dinner/glass of wine/tea/nature walk/movie night.. tho I am also looking forward to more self time/hermit time :). Vegan (The friendly sort), they pronouns, love animals, love to garden herbs & veggies, cook & hide out; studying, reading, creating. Good vibes :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Mornington, Frankston South, Seaford, Frankston

Hey All, I'm a new JMO who's moved down just recently and looking to move in to a place near to the hospital. Ultimately, walking distance would be supreme ๐Ÿ‘Œ but happy with whatever suits. Pros to add to the house - can cook; tidy; enjoy hanging out; a good ear for post-work debriefs and chats; respectful of personal space; a willing after work drinks buddy; gym spotter; a leftovers leaver for lunch in the morning; have a mean local brunch shortlist; and can make a good espresso martini ๐Ÿธ

Free to Message

Alyshia & Jason

Looking in: Mount Martha, Mornington, Rosebud, Rye, Dromana, Safety Beach

My partner and my self are currently looking for a place probably for only about 6 months + maybe We both are mature minded people and very quiet. My partner is a full time qualified roof tiler and myself work in hospitality at the as a foh supervisor. My partner has a son who is 2 and we have him on weekends , most of the time we are out doing stuff with him or visiting my partners parents . He is an absolutely great kid . We both have references. Also both very clean tidy people who have a lot of respect for our home .

Couple24 - 26
Free to Message


Looking in: Frankston, Mount Eliza, Mount Martha, Mornington

My Names Jess and I'm a 23 year old Makeup artist. From Tuesday-Saturday I am contracted to a permanent part time role in retail cosmetics whilst picking up freelance work in between. Im very career driven and love what I do. As a housemate i believe being respectfull, and kind is really important as well as being reliable and having great communication. I feel that if these things are stuck to a home is alot more peacefull. My weeks are fairly routine, And on saturday night/sundays i love enjoying time with friends :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Mount Eliza, Mornington, Frankston South, Frankston

I'm a well-balanced man that is clean and creative. I am a father of two (they will stay behind in Perth while I am in Melbourne) so I know how to be patient in a household and hold down a full-time job plus cleaning, cooking and caring for others. I live a vegan lifestyle yet I wear a tie. I play acoustic guitar and publish a song each week. I work in local government and the property industry and am visiting Melbourne to visit friends and professional acquaintances. My lifestyle will be quiet early mornings walking and jogging; fresh fruit in the kitchen; off to work hard and fast and back at 6 or 7pm to some raw food, sleep and Netflix comedians in my bedroom. I record guitar when no-one's in the house by stealing an hour here or there. Thank you :-) Nicholas

Free to Message


Looking in: Carrum Downs, Mornington, Dromana, Frankston


Free to Message

Nancy & Bart

Looking in: Tyabb, Mornington, Frankston

Couple from The Netherlands who will be in Australia for the upcoming year. Bart works in Aircraft Logistics and I studied Marketing and Communications. We are planning to stay South of Melbourne for a couple of months to work. We both love to experience things together and explore new places. Also we like to do all kinds of sports, watch series and be social.

Couple23 - 28
Free to Message


Looking in: Saint Andrews Beach, Saint Andrews, Safety Beach, Dromana, Rye, Mornington

I am kind, considerate, fun and organised. I keep to myself yet also love to connect with others!

Free to Message


Looking in: Safety Beach, Rye, Rosebud, Fingal, McCrae

Hi my name is Tony im 61years young Clean ,Quiet, private , love dvds , amateur Horse trainer for 25 years Love all animals self employed Separated

Free to Message


Looking in: Mount Martha, Dromana, Rosebud

I am reliable, hard working and really easy going. Have many hobbies which include Basketball and Football. My current lease runs out in July and need to find something before then.

Free to Message


Looking in: Mornington

Easy going, good cook, always clean and tidy.

Free to Message

Nicole & Brad

Looking in: Mount Martha, Safety Beach, Dromana, Mornington, Frankston South

Brad and I are respectful caring generous people.We are very clean and tidy and like to keep things neat and tidy.We looking at share accomodation as we wanting to save for our own place.Brads a contractor for auto glass.And I'm currently studying online business management.

Couple34 - 38
Free to Message