Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Seymour Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mount Seymour

New | $130

Richie, Male, 24yrs

41.2 km from Mount Seymour

Looking in: Seven Mile Beach, Penna, Carlton, Dodges Ferry, Sorell, Midway Point

I'm independent and working locally at the Sorell Dominos. Quiet (you'd hardly even know I'm there), dependable and trustworthy. Single, so that's a bonus. Own my own car to get around, partial to being the driver for my housemate's travelling to and fro. Hobbies include, but are not limited to; Gaming, Biking, BBQ's, Movies, Music, Art and ofcourse Driving. Can cook (somewhat) and I have great housekeeping skills. Would prefer to live with a girl.

24yrs
Early bird
$250

Cheyanne, Couple, 19-20yrs

43.4 km from Mount Seymour

Looking in: Lindisfarne, Dodges Ferry, Seven Mile Beach, Midway Point, Sorell, Cambridge

Young couple looking for a room to live in. Needs to be close to the airport as i'll be working there but not to far from the CBD for my partner. We have a small dog so just somewhere who allows pets and has a fenced yard.

19 - 20yrs
Free to Message
$200

Grimsy, Female, 25yrs

44.1 km from Mount Seymour

Looking in: Old Beach

Just moving to Tasmania got full time job looking for a nice place to live

25yrs
Early bird
$180

Ming, Male, 35yrs

45.3 km from Mount Seymour

Looking in: New Town, Lenah Valley, Bellerive, Lindisfarne, Risdon Vale, Mount Nelson, North Hobart, Rosny

I have been studying at UTAS and soon will graduate. I am quiet, clean, friendly. I have been living in shared houses in the past two years and never had problems with any house mates.

35yrs
Free to Message
$200

Ashlee, Female, 22yrs

46.1 km from Mount Seymour

Looking in: Lenah Valley, New Town, Claremont, Glenorchy, Moonah, Hobart

I am friendly, clean and easy to get along with. I am quite mature and not really into the party scene. I work 5 days a week usually and have a small, loving and quiet knee-high dog.

22yrs
Early bird
$150

Emily, Couple, 33yrs

48.2 km from Mount Seymour

Looking in: Berriedale, Moonah, Glenorchy, West Hobart, North Hobart, South Hobart, Battery Point, Sandy Bay, Hobart

We are a responsible couple, tidy, quiet and don't smoke. We just arrived in Hobart a week ago. We're looking to settle down somewhere in Tasmania, but in the meantime we want to take our time and not rush it to make the best decision. We are a Spanish-Aussie couple, obviously Pedro is the Aussie :-) Not! He loves photography and cooking. I'm Emily, and I'm in to music. We both love travelling and meeting new places, and eating new foods. We love European films, good stuff.

33yrs
Free to Message
$250

Luca, Male, 24yrs

48.2 km from Mount Seymour

Looking in: Rosetta, Chigwell, Berriedale, Hobart

I am a 24 years old italian guy and I will arrive in Tasmania in March. I will work in Moorilla winery for 4 months until the end of June. I am a friendly and funny person and I'm looking forward to start my experience in Tasmania, please contact me If you have room to rent.

24yrs
Free to Message
$300

Luke, Couple, 26-27yrs

49.3 km from Mount Seymour

Looking in: Goodwood, Mount Stuart, West Hobart, North Hobart, New Town, Lutana, Sandy Bay, Hobart

Heyy, my partner and I have just moved to hobart from Canada and Darwin, we are quite yet fun to party with, we don't have domestics lol, we clean and cook, we both work and study so we aren't loud

26 - 27yrs
Free to Message
$150

Keryn, Female, 26yrs

49.3 km from Mount Seymour

Looking in: Lenah Valley, Rokeby, Lindisfarne, Howrah, Derwent Park, Goodwood, Glenorchy, Bellerive, Rosny, Battery Point, Moonah, New Town, North Hobart, Rosny Park, Rose Bay, Sandy Bay, Hobart

I am an Adelaide girl looking to make the move to Tazzy. Currently unemployed but will be searching for work once settled in. I am friendly and love a good chat but also keep to myself. I make my bed most mornings. I have a pet beagle that I would love to make the move with.

26yrs
Early bird
$230

Raphie, Female, 20yrs

49.7 km from Mount Seymour

Looking in: Moonah, Rosetta, Glenorchy, Mount Nelson, Lindisfarne, Sandy Bay, Rosny Park

Hello! I'm Raphie, 20, looking for a place to live around the University of Tasmania starting in second semester. I grew up in Wollongong, a coastal town 1.5hrs south of Sydney. I will be studying Natural Science, and am down for all the chills. I am pretty laid back and will give you your space but is also happy to spend time with you :) I am clean, and always pay the rent on time! I am looking for a room for me and a good backyard for my dog Missy, a well trained and desexed female American staffy x Bull Arab. Please don't let the dog put you off, we are both great roommates! Missy loves cuddles and is friendly with people, dogs and chickens. Please don't hesitate to contact us!

20yrs
Free to Message