Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Wells Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mount Wells


Wayne, Male, 48yrs

31 km from Mount Wells

Looking in: Piara Waters, Canning Vale, Ranford, Harrisdale, Willetton

Hi, I'm 48 years old and working 7 days a week. A clean and friendly house is a must. Keep to myself a lot due to work but like to socialise occasionally too.

Free to Message

Ruby, Couple, 18-19yrs

48.9 km from Mount Wells

Looking in: Forrestfield, Murdoch, Harrisdale, Bibra Lake, Cockburn Central, Jandakot, Bull Creek, Huntingdale, Byford, Leeming, Riverton, Willetton, Parkwood, Southern River, Cannington, Canning Vale

We're a fun, loving couple looking for a place with people who love animals as much as we do (we have a large variety of small animals). We're very clean, tidy and on time with bills and payments. We have both graduated starting TAFE/University as of 2017. We both have part-time jobs working night fill at IGA and a casual crew member at McDonald's. We're looking for a place of our own to move out together (I moved in with Richard and his family earlier this year). Have a MEMEingful day ;)

18 - 19yrs
Early bird

David cording, Male, 50yrs

48.9 km from Mount Wells

Looking in: Byford

Hi my name is david as iv never done this before i don't know really what to say apart from im clean and tidy i like to socialize at weekends with a drink, and i like keeping myself to myself.

Early bird