Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mourquong Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Mourquong

$120

Sivakumar

9.5 km from Mourquong

Looking in: Mildura

I'm very easy going and fun to hang out with also i can cook up a storm!

Male20
Early bird
$180

William

9.5 km from Mourquong

Looking in: Mildura

Quiet, clean, respectful potential housemate looking for a place in Mildura while I attend my full time placement at Mildura Base Hospital as part of my Laboratory Medicine course from July 2017 - June 2018 I've lived in boarding houses/college/shared houses with friends and new people of all shapes and sizes for the last 14 years so suffice to say I'm pretty experienced at it! Grew up on a farm in rural south west Victoria, boarded in Ballarat before moving to Melbourne where I've been for the past 10 years. Full time professional working in hospitality and retail over that time, but this course and placement should help me move into the health sciences I have always wanted to work in. When I'm not working or studying i've been an active member of the Melbourne Music scene having played and toured in several bands as a multi-instrumentalist (don't worry, music doesn't leave the rehearsal studio and I'm very conscientious about noise at home!). Easy going introvert but always on top of things like cleanliness, chores and bill payments!

Male27
Early bird
New | $175

Tye & Josh

9.5 km from Mourquong

Looking in: Irymple, Mildura

We are down to earth, responsible, respectful, mature and courteous people. We clean up after ourselves and always put our fair share into helping out with household duties. Tye is currently working in Disability Support and Josh is currently working as a Waiter. We are smokers but smoke outdoors only. We are currently located in Irymple seeking somewhere more permanent for at least 6 months or more.

Couple22 - 24
Early bird
$300

Mark Eljohn

27.3 km from Mourquong

Looking in: North Strathfield, Wentworth, Concord West, Rhodes

Hi everyone! Hope to find a good flatmate in the coming weeks. Im a full-time MBA student in sydney. Im friendly and stays alot in the room to study if no classes so I like everything to be in silence. Im tidy and very organize person, I work for perfection in everything I do. Hope to hear from you all.

Male22
Free to Message