Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mypolonga Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mypolonga


Joe, Male, 25yrs

15.1 km from Mypolonga

Looking in: Adelaide, Lobethal, Angas Valley, Birdwood, Mount Torrens, Mount Pleasant, Palmer, Mannum

Hi, I'm on working holiday from the US and I'll be in the area working for a few months for the grain harvest. I'm easy to get along with and enjoy hiking and exploring nature as well as going out for a few drinks or watching a movie. Just looking for others around my age to meet and find a place with!

Free to Message

Pete, Male, 41yrs

19.2 km from Mypolonga

Looking in: Fremantle, Ettrick, West Perth, Western Flat, Bonner, Scarborough, Subiaco, Wilson, Cancanning, Lindisfarne, Perth

Very honest and a loving atitude. I was abused as a child and was homeless for the first time at seven years of age, and therefore Im unlearned from no schooling, but this does mean that I have a high anxiety level, and I have Agoraphobia, but I have learnd to cope with it, but besides that I am a up bet personaliy, I also am a studier and teacher of Bible truth's and the environment of all around us. If any additional info is needed please let me know. Thank you for Your time and consideration if given, I hope to hear from you soon.

Free to Message

Claire, Female, 19yrs

40.3 km from Mypolonga

Looking in: Mylor, Lobethal, Glen Osmond, Stirling, Totness, Bridgewater, Hahndorf, Nairne, Mount Barker

I'm friendly and get along with everyone, I live in mount barker currently and I'm working full time. Looking to live with someone in similar age and interests. I'm neat and tidy and will respect your privacy. Feel free to send me a message!

Free to Message

Dylan, Male, 20yrs

40.8 km from Mypolonga

Looking in: Birdwood, Blakeview, Nairne, Mount Barker

Tell us something

Early bird

Katherine, Female, 32yrs

43.5 km from Mypolonga

Looking in: Birdwood, Willunga, Echunga, Mount Barker

Looking for a place in the Adelaide Hills or south of Adelaide. Prefer on acreage, as I have two horses, but happy to look at other pet friendly houses! I have two dogs and two cats, references available for them! Clean, responsible and friendly person, looking to move over from Victoria.

Free to Message
Updated | $250

Marc, Male, 33yrs

44.7 km from Mypolonga

Looking in: Littlehampton, Norwood, Lobethal, Mount Barker, Seacliff Park, Seacliff

Easygoing Helpful round house Reliable Good communicator Help anyone out Stable Friendly

Early bird

Sandy, Male, 29yrs

45.4 km from Mypolonga

Looking in: Mount Barker, Mitcham, Goodwood, Unley

My Name Is Sandy, An international student and a part time social welfare worker. I am easy going and enjoy being around good people. My work and studies usually keeps me busy. I'm a average cook, but cooks great indian curry. 3 months to 6 months is my preferred duration. but can be upto a year I have a lot of experience in living in shared accomodation since I've been living in Australian from past 10 years and i do my share of work. Cheers Sandy

Free to Message