Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nangus Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Nangus

$300

Miles, Male, 22yrs

31.1 km from Nangus

Looking in: Blowering, Lacmalac, Batlow, Talbingo, Adelong, Tumut

Looking forward to finding a place in the Tumut area for the next few months after I start work with the NPWS in March. I'm easy to get along with, love a bushwalk or a casual beer or two.

22yrs
Early bird
$200

Zoe, Female, 21yrs

49.2 km from Nangus

Looking in: North Wagga Wagga, Boorooma, Estella

I a fun, mature and easy -going student! I also work part time and am looking for a quiet house, convenient and easy-going also!

21yrs
Free to Message
New | $175

Ryan, Male, 42yrs

49.9 km from Nangus

Looking in: Turvey Park, Lake Albert, Kooringal, Wagga Wagga

I am a self-employed Landscape Gardener & Designer. 42 yo. Have only lived here for 2+ years now, from Melb/ grew up in Country Vic. I am starting fresh as a Veggie Garden specialist, for Urban Wagga residents. I have extensive skills and experience in this field. I have an 8 yo Son who lives with his Mother in Melbourne, that needs to stay with me during school holidays. I have no Pets, am a life-long musician, currently a guitarist, jamming out some tunes at a mate/drummers studio place, so not at home just acoustic. Home for me is mostly private, I’m a homebody and not looking for a place to socialize with friends (except rare occasions). I am only looking for a small amount of shed space to put a small amount of gardening tools in. – Currently I’m at a friend’s house (only temp), for 2 more months, but can move anytime.

42yrs
Early bird
$283

Scevos, Male, 53yrs

49.9 km from Nangus

Looking in: Ramsgate, Kooringal, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

I'm a respectful, quite, clean and tidy person. I like reading books, soccer, music, movies, walking.... I'm a really good flatmate

53yrs
Free to Message