Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Naremburn Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results
Updated

Maggie

Early bird

$350/week28 year old female

NB: My search is currently on hold due to the suspension of quarantine-free travel from New Zealand. I'll be closely watching what the Australian government decides to do in the next couple of weeks. Also, please don't be discouraged by my low response rate... I'm getting a LOT of messages. Hey friendly neighbours! I'm a kiwi who is soon to be returning to Sydney, after covid craziness forced me back home in March 2020. Let's hope it doesn't do it again! I'm coming over for a 4 month contract (I work in TV,) but will be keen to stay longer if I can secure more work. My office will be in Crow's Nest, so looking for something in the surrounding areas. Key things I'm looking for: - Furnished, as I can't bring any furniture with me! - Either a self-contained flat, studio, or sharing with awesome people with a similar mindset. - $350 is max budget for a studio, for a sharehouse I'm hoping to spend a little less. - I'm from the south of NZ so I practically melt in the heat, if you're near a beach or have a pool that's a major bonus! But not a necessity. A bit about me/things you should know: - I'm going to be working night shifts so out in the evenings, getting home around 1am. So if you can accommodate me somewhere where I won't wake you up, that'd be great! - I like to keep my living environment clean and tidy, so you need not worry about that. - I call thongs "jandals," eskys "chilly bins," and doonas "duvets." This will likely not change. - It's important to me that where I live is an LGBT friendly space. I'll be arriving in early February, but booked into an Air Bnb for a couple of weeks. Therefore the move-in date is flexible! If you're keen to know more about me or to chat about potential arrangements, please don't hesitate to get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Available 21 February 2021

Housemates & Roommates near Naremburn