Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collaroy, Mona Vale, Narrabeen, North Narrabeen & Warriewood Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Daniela

Looking in: Narrabeen, Chatswood, Curl Curl, Narraweena, Freshwater, Willoughby, Manly, Dee Why, Fairlight, Frenchs Forest

I'm very easy going, friendly and flexible. Looking for a place to feel like it´s my own house, clean and reasonably tidy.

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $300

Ryan

Looking in: Collaroy, Warriewood, Narrabeen, North Narrabeen

Looking for a room to rent hopefully around narrabeen, ideally sharing with 2 or 3 people.. work full time for a coffee roaster (means free coffee for the household) and pretty easy going. like to surf, snowboard, camp, generally spend time outside and make music.. Super tidy and happy to cook on occasion Giver of good vibes and enjoy meeting new people. Willing to pay $300.. keen to line something up for around august 15th if possible but can move earlier

Male26
Free to Message
New | $250

Anthony

Looking in: Narrabeen, Dee Why

Hey guys, my name is Anthony and I'm a carpenter (cabinet maker) from France. I'm here in Sydney for 4 months now and want to stay for a while since I found a full time job in Mona vale. I'm a tidy person who like pets and going out, doing sport, etc... Cheers

Male30
Early bird
New | $150

Ash, Ashlin & Sarah

Looking in: Dee Why, Chatswood, Manly, Fairlight, Frenchs Forest, Collaroy, Balgowlah

Were are friends from UNI currently studying our Bachelor course and are looking for a property asap as our campus is fully booked out for next Semester. We are all in our early 20's and are studying full time and working/ studying in our spair time.

Friends18 - 21
Early bird
New | $350

Jane

Looking in: Narrabeen, Mona Vale, Warriewood, Collaroy

Easy going, organised and clean up after myself, enjoy a wine after work or on a weekend but not a party girl, friendly and get along with anyone.

Female33
Free to Message
New | $250

Atira

Looking in: Dee Why, Collaroy

I'm Vietnamese from Perth. I'm looking for a place for long term. I'm working full-time at Wellbeing pharmacy and I need a place near bus and train . I'm quite person and don't mind to chat sometime. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. Cheers

Female27
Early bird
New | $400

Estela & Adam

Looking in: Narrabeen, Mona Vale, Manly, Freshwater, Collaroy

We are an easygoing couple looking for a room

Couple29 - 36
Early bird
Updated | $410

Carla & Mauricio

Looking in: Fairlight, Narrabeen, Collaroy, Dee Why, Queenscliff, Freshwater, Manly

We are an easy-going couple in the middle 30s. We are looking for experience the northern beaches lifestyle after had been living in a Busy City. Both of us, are working part time and study part time as well. We are absolutely clean, tidy, totally reliable, sociable, courteous and, we also love outdoor activities. We appreciate good things in life, making new friends and we also love sharing a glass of wine or some beers following by beautiful food. :-)

Couple36 - 36
Early bird
New | $180

Elyse

Looking in: Dee Why, Mona Vale, Chatswood, Forestville, Narrabeen, Warriewood, Frenchs Forest, Terrey Hills

Hey hey all, Looking to move out ideally somewhere on the Northern Beaches or there abouts if theres someone out there whod take me! By day Im a full-time horticulturalist in a retail nursery on the lower North Shore. Im very easy going and love a good laugh and a chat. Im happy chatting to anybody about anything and do enjoy meeting new people. At the same time, I could easily go for days quietly going about my own business and respect others needs and wants on all accounts. I love being outside (not so much in the winter) and going to the beach and bush walks, soaking up the sun and eating; lots of eating. Guilty pleasure, Im also a bit of a gamer haha, sometimes happily spending my free time in front of the screen nerding out. Not a party animal by any means, I love to bake goodies I enjoy going for runs/training when I have the motivation. Overall Im just a generally normal person! I appreciate when things are neat and clean and in order but at the same time am not pedantic about things. Im currently trying to work my life towards being very minimal and simple, and focusing on work and good times. All about the good vibes and smiles :)

Female24
Early bird
New | $250

Nicole

Looking in: Mona Vale, Warriewood, Wheeler Heights, Narrabeen, Dee Why, North Narrabeen, Collaroy, Newport

I like to keep everything clean and and happy to clean up after myself. Looking to move in a few weeks. I like meeting new people and socializing, i also enjoy time for myself. I work full time :)

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $500

Herbert & Nicole

Looking in: Dee Why, Curl Curl, Manly, Freshwater, North Narrabeen, Collaroy

Hello guys! We are a couple from Brasil living here in sydney have been 7 months. We're very relaxed, easy going and clean people. We like to have our own space and respect the space of others, but we also would like to meet nice people, enjoy and chill. Both of us work part-time and study. We would like to live close to the beach and have easy access to bus stop, markets, shopping... Cheers!

Couple23 - 25
Free to Message
New | $215

Georgia

Looking in: Narrabeen

I'm very clean and respectful of my living space and looking for a roommate to live with around the northern beaches who will be the same! I have three jobs and work a little over full time hours so won't usually be home during the day :) shoot me a message if you're interested !

Female20
Early bird
New | $200

Marion

Looking in: Narrabeen, Dee Why, Collaroy Plateau, Collaroy

I am organized, responsible and will be in Sydney to visit my daughter and her family.

Female63
Early bird
Updated | $500

Jess & Jordan

Looking in: Killara, Roseville, Narrabeen, Lindfield

We are a couple working and studying. We enjoy being outdoors and are easy going.

Couple22 - 24
Early bird
$250

Kristelle

Looking in: Narrabeen, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Freshwater, Collaroy

I work full time as a Property Manager Currently living at home but I have rented for 6 months before. My family moves to Queensland by the end of the year and I would like to stay in Sydney so I need to find a place and preferably already furnished (not the bedroom).

Female21
Early bird
$300

Jeremy

Looking in: Curl Curl, Narraweena, Freshwater, Collaroy, Dee Why

im looking for a new place to move into around the end of july. im 20 years old work full time and keep myself fairly busy on the weekends. i am a clean person but can deal with as bit of mess. love to socialise and have a luagh. :)

Male20
Early bird
$300

Kate

Looking in: Mona Vale

I work full time in Macquarie Park. I am clean respectful of others . Easy going nature, I love a chat but can respect people's space.

Female49
Early bird
$300

Melary

Looking in: Dee Why, Manly, Freshwater, Collaroy

Currently living in Dee why and looking for a new place in the northern beaches to call home. I work as a cruise consultant in the city Monday to Friday and the occasional Saturday. Most weekends love to chill out watch movies, catch up with friends or head to the beach. I'm a non smoker who's clean and tidy.

Female31
Free to Message
$300

Vincent

Looking in: Avalon Beach, Mona Vale, Whale Beach, Newport

i am 41 years old working full time has hairdresser and week end has chef in Newport area very clean and respectful for the others cooking home when i have time to love life to the full

Male41
Early bird
$350

Elly

Looking in: Narrabeen, Dee Why, Mona Vale, Warriewood, Belrose, Collaroy

Lawyer by profession and yoga teacher by ambition. I am quiet, organized and try to live a healthy life. I have a dog Jack that stays with me every 2 months for 3 or 4 weeks.He is very calm, quiet and well behaved.

Female45
Early bird
$350

Nathan

Looking in: Narrabeen, Bayview, Collaroy Plateau, Newport, Mona Vale, Warriewood, North Narrabeen, Collaroy

I love keeping my area tidy, so I am always happy to clean up my own mess. I am easygoing, I am quite social but I also enjoy keeping to myself. I'm relocating from Newcastle for a new job in health. For fun I love going to the movies, playing board games or socialising with friends.

Male24
Early bird
$400

Ben

Looking in: Narrabeen, Manly Vale, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Manly, Collaroy

I'm 27 from the uk, here in Australia on a 4 year sponsored so I'm looking for a place long term. I'm a quiet chilled out guy, I like to go out and explore new places at weekends and don't mind a beer now and again looking for someone similar to live with look forward to hearing from you 🙂 I do smoke cigarettes but I would smoke outside if it's a non smoking property of cause

Male27
Early bird
$300

D. Megha

Looking in: Avalon Beach, Narrabeen, Mona Vale, Newport

I’m neat, quiet and respectful of others. I pay my bills on time, communicate directly and have a pretty good sense of humor. I live simply and am not at all interested in dramas. Really. Looking for same. Thank you.

Male43
Early bird