Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cranbourne & Narre Warren Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Christian

Looking in: Narre Warren

I'm trustworthy, nice nature.

Male48
Early bird
New | $170

Ross

Looking in: Beaconsfield, Narre Warren, Pakenham Upper, Berwick, Cranbourne, Officer, Pakenham

Hi I'm Ross, I'm 31 and looking for a new job and new start. I am generally quiet most of the time and tend to keep to myself and like to have a drink on the odd occasion too. I like meeting new people and having fun if I'm not working, I have a certificate 3 in signage and can't wait to get back into it.. I'm committed to finding work so I'm usually up early and don't stay up too late during the week.

Male31
Early bird
New | $250

Shaun & Shaun

Looking in: Cranbourne, Cranbourne East, Lyndhurst, Lynbrook

we are an easy going, clean and tidy, male couple both working, we have shifted to melbourne to be closer to familly and work, we go to the gym regularly so we are hardly home, would you consider renting your room to us?

Couple26 - 32
Early bird
Updated | $155

Janine

Looking in: Parkdale, Caulfield, Malvern, Bonbeach, Mentone, Aspendale, Carrum Downs, Chelsea, Cranbourne, Frankston

Looking for a Location, along Frankston line...Bonbeach, Seaford, Carrum Downs, Frankston...safe, clean area.. Looking for friendly, clean, respectful house share. Age 20-50. I spent quite a bit of time at home to do study. I like to come home and feel comfortable and at peace. I have worked in the professional sector as a office support worker. I would like to find a flat mate that perhaps works in aged care, nursing or individual support.. My budget is $700 incl. (i'm a student paying for my studies as a go).. I generally keep to myself, although i enjoy a house mate that is friendly and social, share dinner, dvd etc.. as i don't have any family here, its nice to have someone to come home to that's friendly and caring and enjoys a peaceful home... I need/prefer a furnished room with bed and desk, and BIR, prefer not to live with couples.

Female38
Early bird
Updated | $300

Adam

Looking in: Hampton Park, Berwick, Cranbourne, Officer, Pakenham

I work full-time, im very clean, respectfull, enjoy life and very easy to get along with. Looking for someone to team up with me and get a lease.

Male27
Early bird
New | $180

Maynard

Looking in: Beaconsfield, Oakleigh, Seaford, Pakenham, Keysborough, Frankston, Rowville, Lyndhurst, Clayton, Berwick, Doveton, Dandenong South, Springvale, Noble Park, Dandenong, Hallam, Narre Warren South, Lynbrook, Hampton Park, Cranbourne

Hi, I work unloading shipping containers of wine in the Dandenong area an average of 25-30 hours a week. I am also looking to get back into repairing musical instruments for a bit of extra cash. Outside of work I'm a huge music fan so most of my spare time is spent listening to music and practicing guitar. I use headphones and computer software to so you don't have to hear me practice. I'm also into comedy whether it be cartoons like South Park or stand ups like George Carlin or Bill Burr. I'm respectful, clean/hygienic, and mature person. I don't party, smoke or do drugs besides the occasional drink. My limit is $180pw including bills and preferably internet connection. I've been saving for a house for about 2 years now, so paying rent is not an issue. I plan to stay 6 months, perhaps longer depending of a few family variables. Anyway please contact me if you want to team up, have a spare room, or have any questions.

Male23
Early bird
New | $200

Caitlyn

Looking in: Cranbourne, Melbourne, Frankston, Mornington

Hi, My names Caitlyn. Im currently studying at Chisholm and I'm working casually as a Customer Service team member at Woolworths. I live independently, im clean, friendly hardworking. Im a nice respectful person. Im striving to be a neonatal nurse for in the future, I love to swim and go to the beach and Im an honest, polite person. Thanks, Caitlyn

Female17
Early bird
New | $200

Mary

Looking in: Berwick, Cranbourne

Hi I am Mary and I have started a business in Cranbourne and would like to live close to my work. Both my dog and I are very quite and well mannered. We share a close bond one of the reasons I am moving to Cranbourne so I can go home and spend time with my dog as I can get gaps between my consultations. Some days I will get a walker in on really busy days for kim. But we are both undemanding and calm tenants love to bush hike and I also sing in a choir.

Female56
Early bird
$160

Bec

Looking in: Narre Warren, Berwick, Officer, Pakenham

I am a current 4th year education student studying at Monash University, and working part time (29 hours) at a local supermarket. Unfortunately my current housemate is moving to the city for work, so i am looking to move in with like minded individuals! Due to my busy lifestyle, i am hardly home, however when i am i don't mind to have a chat and catch up. I do however like to spend time by myself working on assignments and watching netflix. I am a very clean, honest, trustworthy and laid back person, who respects others completely.

Female21
Early bird
$200

Monica

Looking in: Endeavour Hills, Narre Warren North, Wantirna, Lysterfield, Wantirna South, Rowville, Knoxfield, Boronia, Narre Warren, Belgrave, Upper Ferntree Gully, Tecoma, Ferntree Gully

Hi! Female - 23 year old - Stable full time job - Sales assistant I plan to study law in June at Chisholm which I am help to discuss. I'm vegetarian who loves to cook and make creations in the kitchen. I will be out most days working or doing after work activity. I have a boyfriend which I would like to come over now and again. I am a non smoker but don't mind if others wish to do so. Hard drugs aren't my thing! I go rockcliming and the gym during the week while I enjoy catching up with friends on weekends going out and having a drink & a dance. Looking for a house that feels like home some where I can feel welcome to be 100% myself. Looking for a house friendship but also much prefer doing my alone thing, i like to keep the house neat and tidy. Would join in house cooked meals and doing daily house chores. Would prefer bill included with rent. I come with bedroom furniture.

Female23
Early bird
$300

Teagan & Cameron

Looking in: Narre Warren

We are vey very clean people. Very honest. Reliable. Like to keep to ourselves but also social. Do not like to be messed around with. We like functional people and a healthy environment.

Couple18 - 22
Early bird
$170

Nicola

Looking in: Boronia, Bayswater, Narre Warren, Dandenong, Berwick, Wantirna, Lysterfield, Wantirna South, Ferntree Gully, Rowville, Mulgrave, Ringwood, Knoxfield

I work full time and study full time and generally chill at home in between. Have lived in sharehouses before and am quite tidy and clean up after myself.

Female23
Early bird
$150

Caitlin

Looking in: Cranbourne

Hey I'm Caitlin, I'm almost 18 and have been living out of home for over a year I'm very clean, respectful, easy going, good to get along with and will respect any house rules or requests. I work at Cranbournes racehorse training complex so somewhere close would be ideal or someone in the racing industry. currently crashing at a friends so need a place asap if you think you can help me out please just shoot me a text  I'm more then happy to answer any questions. Thanks in advance!! :)

Female17
Early bird
$350

Lilly & Anita

Looking in: Dandenong, Hampton Park, Tooradin, Lynbrook, Cranbourne

hello, my names Lilly and me and my mum are looking for a place to rent... nothing over 350 a week...as im needing to move out of where im currently living (I need to give notice to owner so wouldn't be able to move straight away). anywhere around cranbourne -frankston area. Do have pets, so somewhere pet friendly is a must. Thanks

Friends23 - 50
Free to Message
$180

Annette

Looking in: Narre Warren, Flinders

Hi! I'm an 18 year old student, I work part time. I'm very clean, reliable and respectful. I would prefer a room around Narre Warren but the city isn't too bad. I also have a little kitten, 5 months old. He's very clean and does all his business outside, very friendly and affectionate. I would prefer to move in with him although if that's not possible he is able to stay with a friend.

Female18
Early bird
$200

Bushra

Looking in: Endeavour Hills, Craigieburn, Dandenong, Cranbourne, Doveton

My name is bushra, I believe in respecting others and their privacy. I like to stay in my own business unless someone would allow my advice to them. I am fun, outgoing, athletic and love showing a little creativity. I can cook and bake And have a great grasp of the English language.

Female19
Early bird
$165

Sarah

Looking in: Mentone, Dandenong, Cranbourne, Parkdale

I am a nurse that works part time. I am looking for somewhere to live with my service dog (he can not be around other animals). He is very clingy to me so you wont see much of him. He goes everywhere with me except work as he is under the disability support act. I am clean/tidy, I love to cook/bake, friendly and easy to get along with.

Female27
Early bird
$150

Ghaz

Looking in: Hallam, Narre Warren, Hampton Park, Berwick

Clean friendly quiet financially secure

Male30
Early bird
$200

Kassy

Looking in: Narre Warren, Clyde, Berwick, Cranbourne, Dandenong

Very easy going

Female25
Free to Message
$170

Matty

Looking in: Seymour, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt 24 years old I'm a student studying sports development I've always lived in Melbourne and looking to move out of home I'm quite, clean, generous and friendly I'm not sure what else to say if you want to know just ask

Male25
Free to Message
$500

Mohamed, Nikita & Ahmed

Looking in: Hallam, Springvale, Narre Warren, Berwick

Hey, we are three friends looking for a place to call home. Mohamed and Ahmed are originally from Canberra and have moved down to Melbourne to study at University. Nikita currently works full time, and will be returning to university next year. We are very social, clean and responsible people. We are very excited to start this new chapter in our lives. Mohamed and Ahmed both like to make music, play video games and go out to bars in their spare time when theyre not at uni or studying. Nikita works full time, but also likes drawing, video games snd going out on weekends, we are a social bunch but can also keep to ourselves if need be.

Friends19 - 19
Early bird
$250

Amy & Mick

Looking in: Mount Martha, Patterson Lakes, Chelsea, Berwick, Rosebud, Boronia, Mount Dandenong, Crib Point, Mount Eliza, The Basin, Cranbourne, Langwarrin

Were a quiet couple. Were both very reliable and trustworthy. And micks a good cook ;) haha

Couple26 - 30
Early bird
$220

Hayden

Looking in: Doveton, Dandenong South, Dandenong North, Narre Warren, Dandenong

I work full time very social but am out quite a bit but when home always keen for a bit of a chat drink whatever

Male23
Early bird
$250

Shelley

Looking in: Beaconsfield, Cranbourne, Pakenham

Single middle aged women, very friendly, extremely tidy. Just wanting somewhere to make a home now that I am on my own

Female49
Free to Message