Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beaconsfield, Berwick, Lynbrook & Narre Warren Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 104 results


Early bird

$250/week30 year old woman

I AM LOOKING FOR STUDIOS, GRANNY FLATS or TEAMUPS ONLY. Hey All 😊 I am currently looking for a new place to call home or people to find a home with... I am currently living with 2 housemates in Rowville but decided to look for a cheaper place once the lease is up. My 2 housemates are also likely to move around this time. Ideally looking to be settled in a few place by September. A bit about me... I am a working professional in a job ive had for a little under 3 years. I mostly work from home but I am in the office 2 days a week. I tend to keep to myself and quite happy in my own company, though I don't mind a chat here and there and cooking or having a few drinks with my fellow housemates. I'm not antisocial by any means, I just value my unwind time and I respect other peoples space also. During my spare time I regularly go hiking so I am away most weekends. I have a cat and as she is a Bengal she is quite vocal so people who don't love cats need not apply. I'm ok with other pets except for dogs as my cat doesn't live well with dogs :( sorry! I am a tidy person and live by a clutter is chaos motto. I am respectful, quiet, laid back, mature and all for communicating and compromising to create a comfortable environment for all. Property must haves: Garage, bath, dishwasher and separate living areas. I own a lot of my own furniture to furnish part of a house and would welcome you to bring yours too. If youd like to know more please message me 🙂

Available Now