Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

National Park Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near National Park

$155

Mars

39 km from National Park

Looking in: Kettering, Fern Tree, Mount Nelson, Battery Point, Blackmans Bay, Sandy Bay, Crabtree, Mountain River, Margate, Lower Longley, Longley, Grove, Kingston

Nothing special need to mention about me. As long as you know me you will find out. I am your future share mate, present share mate and continue until one day......

Female33
Free to Message
$200

Byron

45.4 km from National Park

Looking in: Montrose, New Town, Hobart, Glenorchy, Lenah Valley, Risdon, Moonah, Claremont, West Moonah, Berriedale, Battery Point, West Hobart, North Hobart, Sandy Bay, Chigwell

Hi, I have lived in share house accommodation before, I am clean and friendly. I am employed and like to cook, clean and wash the dishes, go to the gym, watch movies, hiking, riding my bike, I am relocating to Hobart and looking to settle when I find the right spot. I am animal friendly. hope to meet you soon. Byron

Male40
Free to Message
$150

Nicole

46.4 km from National Park

Looking in: Rosetta, South Hobart, Tolmans Hill, Mount Nelson, Kingston, Lutana, Glenorchy, Battery Point, West Hobart, North Hobart, Hobart, Blackmans Bay, Moonah

Very clean, love a chat but respectful to people's privacy, peace and quiet as well. I come from Adelaide and am moving to Hobart for a full time job in media. I enjoy wine, food, shopping and watching Netflix. Very sociable but do enjoy some quiet down time to myself every now and then.

Female23
Free to Message
$150

Justin

47.1 km from National Park

Looking in: Newtown, Grove, Waurn Ponds, Belmont, Highton

Currently working fulltime at Deakin Waurn Ponds, I work night shift my hours are 11:30pm - 7:30am. I play music In a band in my spare time an like to hang around home an chill with my friends. I sleep during most of the day during the week and am pretty quiet, if I'm not at work or sleeping im usually playing music or just chilling out watching a movie.

Male23
Early bird
$180

Crystal

47.2 km from National Park

Looking in: Huonville, Kingston

Hi I'm from South Korea

Female26
Free to Message
$200

Shannon

49.6 km from National Park

Looking in: South Hobart, New Town, Taroona, Mount Stuart, Mount Nelson, Lenah Valley, Moonah, West Moonah, West Hobart, Sandy Bay

I am currently studying at UTAS and work casually in the CBD. Looking for people who may be doing the same, or just looking for a reliable and clean housemate. I am also interested in starting a new sharehouse - happy to meet up with people for a bit and see whether you think we'd be good housemates. I do have a cat who will be moving with me! She is very snuggly and generally well behaved, although loves to play. She is socialised with dogs as well! Outside smoker.

Female22
Early bird
$180

Hadi

50 km from National Park

Looking in: New Town, Mount Stuart, Hobart, Lutana, Moonah, Battery Point, Derwent Park, West Hobart, North Hobart

I am a clean, tidy, easy-going person, and respectful of others' privacy. I do not smoke, or drink alcohol-- although, I do not mind to live with someone who does. I normally spend my day either working or staying in my room playing computer game unless my friends are inviting me to go out. I am not an early bird unless it is for work, and I do stay awake until 1 AM on daily basis.

Male23
Early bird