Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adamstown, Belmont, Caves Beach, Merewether & 4 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 345 results
Cal

Cal

Free to message

$200/week23 year old man

• Studying Occupational Therapy, and working at a local hospital & at the university (v casually). • Keen on outdoors, beach, animals, walking trails, Netflix binges & coffee 🤠 • I have many many plants 🪴 • I’m gay, so would sorta prefer to live with gals, or a mix (not a rule though). I know I’m sorta young, but i’m honest, considerate of others, and tidy (my current housemate really whipped me into line). I’ve been living out of home for five years now, three of which have been with my current housemates. Sadly our house is being put on the market and we have to split up. I do a bit of work at a private hospital and a few hours of online work for the Uni - I don’t work many shifts tbh, but I have an annual scholarship (for being a nerd), so I’m good for rent. Because of this, I spend a lot of time moping around the house and studying and you don’t have to worry about me throwing parties and stuff. I'm a very chill and easygoing person. I don't drink much (wish I did tbh) and I don't smoke. I'm pretty sociable and always down for a chat or to hang out with my housemates. Even though I love company, I also respect privacy + boundaries (and can def appreciate a quiet home 😌). I really love my houseplants (I have an excessive amount if you wanna see @my_plantagram) - but I understand I may need to downsize/stick a lot of these outside. • Looking for a decent sized room with nice natural lighting (for plants ofc). • Ideally somewhere in town. • Would love stability, as I’m completing my honours next year + 10x weeks clinical placement and hoping I don’t have to move during that period.

Available 12 November 2021