Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newcastle Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Newcastle

Bec
New

Bec

Early bird

$200/week38 year old female

I'm a Worimi woman. Taurus. Q. I love being creative, cooking, gardening and animals. I'm a very proud mum to Beth who's almost 7. I also have an 18 yr old son who would visit about fortnightly but lives with his dad in Lorn. We have a much loved and pampered therapy kitty named Mindy who is friendly and fully house and outside lead trained. I'm positive, social, friendly, helpful, open minded and responsible. I have spent my career to date in Community services/welfare specialising in addiction/AOD and mental health treatment, parent education, child restoration, advocacy, counseling, DV, disability services and cultural consultation. I have a strong commitment to Equality, Social Justice, and supporting positive social change stigmas and discrimination, especially against Aboriginal People, Mental Illness Disabilities, The LGBTIQUE community and those struggling socio-economically. I live with multiple disabilities which I am very experienced in managing well. I'm clumsy. I love music and movies and candles, gardening, art and up-cycling, and anything to do with nature. I'm told I stomp like an elephant, especially when I'm trying to be as quiet as a mouse. 😬😂 I am clean tidy and respectful. I'm not a partier and I don't have many visitors. Beth is very polite and helpful. She loves to draw and read. I currently work a cash job 2 days a week as a nanny and I occasionally fill in as director of a disability support organisation. I am a JP so I do volunteer this service occasionally. I have an insured car. One large room would be sufficient for both of us to share. I have previously rented successfully with maitland PRD, I also have a written reference from my current rental which I've been in for 2 years and can supply anything else needed. I am pre approved for a bond loan. I have my own bedroom furniture.

Available 31 May 2021