Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newcastle Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 628 results

Denice

Free to message

$200/week25 year old female

Hello all cool sea dogs! I have just moved up to Newy from Sydney as I needed a bit of a sea change and wanted to be closer to the ocean, and so far I love it, so now I'm looking for a lovely new home! A little bit about myself: pretty cool, easy going and laid back chick at 25, that somewhat has my shit together. I'm currently in the process with a uni application, but I normally study events management full time, (yes, I can fix those sick dinner parties you've always dreamt of), plus working in hospo. I’ve lived in share houses for a long time so I know the drill with cleaning, being respectful, etc. etc. I would love to live with some people who socialise, cook dinner, goes to the pub or out and about together, but I'm fairly busy from time to time so will also be doing my own thing. I enjoy a cheeky red on the weekdays, back in the good old days I used to love going for a boogie, I'm also an/trying to be early morning person and love heading to the beach early early. I truly enjoy meeting new people and connecting with others, going to gigs, listening to music/podcasts at home, trying to read some good books, and be a bit more creative in the daily life. Aaaand I have a small passion for gardening... so will probably be bringing with me my small collection of 80+? Will consider myself as fairly spontaneous so whether you just want someone to go to the park with, or take on a road trip up to Byron, I’m your gal. Oh, and I have also recently taking up surfing again so keen to take you with me! Lemme me know if you wanna know some more about me, or if you think you got the perfect place for me! xx p.s I'm pretty enviro conscious and would love to live with some likeminded ppl

Available Now