Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Concord, Concord West, Homebush, Newington & Wentworth Point Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Carlo

Looking in: Homebush, Strathfield, North Strathfield

Hi I'm Carlo. I consider myself as friendly, laid back, and loves to play sports. I usually just chill and like listening to music, or look for an adventure to go on during weekends. I'm respectful to privacy of others and enjoy social drinking.

Male26
Early bird
New | $300

Courtney

Looking in: Wentworth Point, Macquarie Park, Epping, Ryde, Meadowbank, Rhodes

I'm a super easy going, respectful, clean and person am looking for a place that is friendly and closer to work ( in rhodes). I am a full-time aussie professional working for a bank. If you're the sort of person/people who like your personal space then I am perfectly fine with that however if you're up to be friends and have a sociable household I'm down for that too. I'm willing to compromise on anything and because of this you'll find me easy to live with :) Also keen if anyone's interested to maybe startup a new place, I'm more than happy to have my name on the lease and organise everything, just let me know you're budget and if you like the places :)) Hit me up if you're keen 😊✌

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $250

Khaled

Looking in: Sydney Olympic Park, Homebush, Wentworth Point

Hello. My name is Khaled. I am 28 years old from Denmark. I'm looking for a flat mate. I work full time. I am a soccer player who loves a healthy lifestyle. I am clean and organised. If you are interested in my profile, please get in touch. Thank you..

Male28
Free to Message
New | $300

Cristian & Arianna

Looking in: Strathfield, Burwood, Summer Hill, Croydon, Canada Bay, Wolli Creek, Leichhardt, Petersham, Camperdown, Ashfield, Homebush, Five Dock

Hi we are Cristian and Arianna a really quiet, clean and polite, very silent and we are looking for equally respectful people, bye

Couple24 - 39
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Ashish kumar & Merwyn

Looking in: Strathfield, Parramatta, Homebush

Hello, we are students from India & doing Masters in hotel management. we love to socialise with new people. We are not party animal and don't like too much of noise also, we like to travel and Foodie by nature. We keep the area clean and it's our priority.

Friends25 - 25
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Craig

Looking in: Homebush, Concord

Looking for a place close too work and airport for when I need too fly home non smoker rarely drink outgoing I own 2 houses on gold coast myself so very respectful Thanks for taking time too read this craig

Male38
Free to Message
New | $300

Casey & Rhiannon

Looking in: Ashfield, Five Dock, Burwood, Concord, Strathfield

Hi, Looking for preferably another couple around the same age to move in with around Strathfield area. We would either want a pretty good sized 2 bedroom or get a 3 bedroom and try to find another person so it's still good rent and a big place. I'm a retail manager and Rhi is a manager in hospitality and also studies psychology so we both have pretty busy lifestyles. Like to keep healthy and have a clean house. We both like to socialise and go out every now and then so we would be looking for people that we could make good friends with. We would also respect your privacy and understand that people want there alone time as we do aswell. Need to move out around 20/5/17 but are happy to move earlier if needed

Couple22 - 22
Early bird
Updated | $200

Bon

Looking in: Fairfield, Homebush, Merrylands, Lidcombe, Ashfield, Burwood, Clyde, Auburn, Cabramatta, Rosehill, Strathfield, Westmead, Epping, Eastwood, Parramatta

My Name is Bon. I am a Student at the Australian Institute of Music (AIM) at Surry Hills in Sydney. I am also a trainer and assessor at a Registered Training Organisation, where I basically teach warehousing classes. I am intending on relocating to Sydney in the next two weeks. I don't drink or smoke. Ideally I'd like a room or flat close to a train station and possibly with other students. I do own a car so I'd need a car park. I'm an easy going guy with a lot of ambition and I respect other peoples privacy. Please get back to me If you think I'd be an acceptable flatmate.

Male27
Free to Message
New | $270

Sharafeldin & Kamal

Looking in: Wentworth Point, Concord, Concord West, Strathfield, North Strathfield

We're 2 24-year-old guys looking for a house with 2 avaiblable rooms. We're both working full-time (One at NAB and another as a programmer with different clients). We can move in by the 19th of May. We're looking for something around Concord West, Rhodes, Meadowbank, North Strathfield, Homebush or anything around that area. Please let me know if you have any questions. Cheers,

Friends24 - 24
Early bird
New | $350

Melinda & Nathen

Looking in: Homebush, Strathfield, Burwood

We are a fun, adventurous, friendly working couple looking for a room to rent.

Couple37 - 40
Early bird
New | $300

Vincent

Looking in: Homebush, Bankstown, Hurstville, Sydney

I'm easy going, friendly, and tidy.

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $250

Linda

Looking in: Hurstville, Epping, Homebush, Glebe, Randwick, Rhodes, North Ryde, Strathfield, Ashfield

I'm a friendly person who loves to meet new people. I work full time in data analytics, like to keep clean and tidy and I am often out and about during the weekends. I'm not just looking for a housemate, I am also looking for a friend to live with! :) I'm in a committed relationship and my partner occasionally comes over, but we always make sure to be respectful of other people in the house. I will be bringing a fridge, washing machine and bed so ideally I'm looking for an unfurnished place. I am open to living anywhere close to a train station and within a 30-45 min train ride from the city. I will be moving out on the 11th of June, so if you're looking to move around the same time, please don't hesitate to contact me!

Female22
Free to Message
New | $250

Carol

Looking in: Meadowbank, Concord West, Artarmon, Lane Cove

I am a tidy and easy going :)

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $300

Thomas

Looking in: Redfern, Burwood, Potts Point, Ashfield, Strathfield, Homebush, Marrickville, Newtown, Surry Hills

I'm a young professional who is easy going and loves going out, eating at restaurants and having a good time. I work in customer service for a global financial company which is situated in the city so a place near the city would be great!

Male23
Free to Message
New | $300

Jordan & Belinda

Looking in: Silverwater, Newington, Lidcombe, Auburn

Were very Easy going people. Dont smoke. We both work as Health Care professionals in hospitals nearby. We don't have pets of our own, but if you do, you can be sure they'll be loved and cared for as we both love animals. We generally enjoy just keeping to ourselves by studying or watching movies, but were happy to go out and chat to housemates too :) Looking for somewhere that is clean, nice housemates and easy going.

Couple26 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $200

Humaam

Looking in: Greenacre, Homebush, Potts Hill, Sefton, Strathfield, Chullora, Berala, Auburn, Chester Hill, Lidcombe

Hello there, I am from Indonesia, I will be attending TAFE NSW as an international student starting on July 2017. So i will probably be studying and working part time for the whole day. Personally... I am an easy going person, loves to have a great conversation. I have a "glass half full" personality. I really loves to play games and cooking. When it comes to tasting foods i tend to be very curious and excited, great food is just amazing ^_^ Most importantly i am neat and tidy.

Male31
Free to Message
$300

Luke

Looking in: Ryde, Newington, Sydney Olympic Park, Wentworth Point

Easy to get along with guy working in the event/sport and entertainment industry. Looking for a roommate who is kind, friendly and easy to get along with.

Male22
Early bird
$300

Tom

Looking in: Croydon, Silverwater, Auburn, Lidcombe, Enfield, Cabarita, Abbotsford, Five Dock, Burwood Heights, Petersham, Haberfield, Leichhardt, Homebush, Ashfield, Strathfield, Burwood

Hey :) I'm looking for a place in the inner West. I have roughly a decade of house sharing experience so I'm well trained! I grew up in the country, I've lived all over, and I've recently started a new position with the NSW government. I'm looking for a place with: -no pets -no smoking -no noise late at night I'm polite and respectful, and pretty quiet. My schedule is I finish work, come home, cook dinner, and then read a book. Weekends I'm normally out exploring. I'm interested in people and I'm normally up for some conversation and sharing the odd meal too. Cheers :)

Male30
Early bird
$160

Kashish

Looking in: Concord, Marsfield, Gladesville, Meadowbank, West Ryde, North Ryde, Ryde

Hi, This is Kashish from India. I'm 20 and coming to attend college. I'm friendly and I mind my own business. Hoping to have a great time in Australia.

Male20
Early bird
$310

Mai

Looking in: Lidcombe, Homebush, Ashfield, Strathfield

- Friendly, mature and responsible - Very clean and tidy - Quiet and respect other people's personal space and privacy - Love to hang out with flatmates sometimes

Female30
Early bird
$300

Neekita

Looking in: Putney, Wentworth Point, Surry Hills, Rhodes, Parramatta, Ryde

Hi I am a 27 year old Indian Descent female. Clean and Tidy. Working professional for Flight Centre North Sydney. Looking for preferably female flatmates. No more than 2 people to share house with and looking for fully furnished apartments only. Do not party at home too much occasionally stay out with extra commitments. I do like my own space but also would love to share a wine and some home dinner or pizza. I am a fun, vibrant and very friendly person Looking for a room with own bathroom preferably Live in Wentworth Point at the moment so maybe somewhere close by to this area

Female27
Free to Message
$210

Keegan

Looking in: Annandale, Five Dock, Haberfield, Rozelle, Concord, Ryde, Macquarie Park, Greenwich, Lane Cove, East Ryde, Hunters Hill, Northwood, Gladesville

I cook! Though not a clean freak, I like a clean house especially the kitchen (Chef trained). I am also happy to do garden chores (a vege' patch?). Currently I work as a Sydney Harbour Historical tour guide. I love the smell of Real coffee anytime ..... Sport interested and active. I sometimes do cosplay - medieval re-enacting in the winter months. I have some of my own furniture, and some baggage too .... O well. Into education, currently studying eco/sustainability with Inner West Councils. The photo is of The Sydney Harbour Pirate show. Me offering a few words to the Captain.

Male43
Free to Message
$200

Ash

Looking in: Lane Cove, Castle Hill, Five Dock, Ryde, Eastwood, Strathfield, Chatswood, Baulkham Hills, Homebush, Carlingford, Burwood, Lidcombe, Epping, Macquarie Park, Parramatta

Hey I'm ash! 22 years old. I work from home as a model. I'm pretty down to earth and easy going, more than happy to hang out but am also out often enough to give you your own space. Im usually catching up on TV shows or playing around with make up in my spare time. I'm clean, tidy and responsible. Hoping to find others who are the same. I've also house-shared for 3+ years and am very respectful of space and communal living, and am hoping $200 will include bills. shoot me a message if you want to know anything else

Female23
Free to Message
$200

Christine

Looking in: Summer Hill, Enfield, Croydon, Five Dock, Ashfield, Strathfield, Canada Bay, Burwood, Concord, Belfield, Homebush

I am very clean, organised and love to cook. Like to keep to myself but can also be social when I'm free. I'm a full-time uni student but also work part time as a dog walker and pet carer. I spend most of my time at home studying, working or hanging out with my dog Bruno. I am looking for a pet friendly stay with my dog as he is like my family, he is extremely gentle, friendly, obedient and just likes to lay around in the backyard all day. He is a English Staffordshire Bull Terrier (Desexed) He is medium sized and about 50 cm tall and weighs 20kg. He is an outdoor and indoor dog.

Female24
Free to Message