Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newnes Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Newnes


Peta, Female, 46yrs

46.1 km from Newnes

Looking in: Kurrajong

Easygoing, quiet, not home much!

46 - 46yrs
Early bird

Ross, Male, 18yrs

47.5 km from Newnes

Looking in: Bligh Park, Cornwallis, Vineyard, Mulgrave, Clarendon, South Windsor, Windsor

I am a clean tidy 18 yr old from central Qld looking for somewhere to live around Windsor because i am starting my apprenticeship there. I am easy going and love a drink and going out. i would preferably like to find somewhere with some yard space so i can bring my dog with me he is well trained and has been desexed, doesn't bark or misbehave.

18 - 18yrs
Early bird

Rocío Cortés, Female, 31yrs

47.5 km from Newnes

Looking in: Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo, Pyrmont, Pitt Town, Darlinghurst, The Rocks, Harris Park

I'm looking for a single room

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message

Daniel, Friends, 23-24yrs

47.5 km from Newnes

Looking in: Bathurst, Sussex Inlet, Pitt Town, Haymarket

really tidy guy looking for apartment with roommate working on a full time job funny,nice and clean.

23 - 24yrs
Early bird

Emily, Friends, 17yrs

47.5 km from Newnes

Looking in: Glossodia, North Richmond, South Windsor, Bligh Park, Richmond, Windsor

Jayne and I are currently employed at Bligh park McDonald's. I'm on part time with full time hours. I get a full time contract at the beginning of next year. Jayne is casual but gets similar hours to me. Most days a week we are working. Not the partying type of people. We would like to move out.

17 - 17yrs
Early bird

John, Male, 24yrs

47.5 km from Newnes

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Epping, Glossodia

Hello! :) My name is John Officer, I'm 24 years old and currently looking for a new place to move in for the start of febuary 2017. I'm a dog training currently without a dog. Wanting to change that in 2017. I'm a gamer, that show lover and have a beautiful girlfriend. I'm a very laid back guy, I enjoy socialising but my own time is important as well.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message