Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bayswater, Beaumaris, Bentleigh, Bentleigh East & 16 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 579 results
Jake
New

Jake

Free to message

$350/week30 year old man

I'm Jake, I've been living in St Kilda for the past 2 years. My lease is up late October so looking to team up and find a place with similar people. In my free time, I like to spend my time at the gym, see friends/family and do some activities either alone or with people. I'm very sociable and enjoy getting out for a few drinks I'm also looking for like minded people in that regard. I'm an Electrician by trade, and I work a pretty normal 7-3.30 schedule. During the week, I'm usually in bed by 10:00 and up by 5.30. ‍I'm a pretty social person, but I also like my alone time. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. I'm open to the idea of my roommates hosting small parties - I would just like to know about these ahead of time. I'm down to get to know each other and I would like to do things like have dinner and drinks during the week/weekends. If you're not open to the idea of hanging out, we're probably not a good fit. I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home from work. We can work out arrangements around this at a later date. I have all furniture, couch washer/dryer TV + cabinet. My monthly budget is $350-400, and I'm looking to move in sometime from start of November onwards. I'm hoping to find a place near the Chapel Street/St Kilda neighbourhoods. I would like my own bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1-2 other people. Ideally, the house would have a yard or at least a porch. If the bedrooms are sized differently enough to justify different prices, I'm happy staying in the larger or smaller room. Thanks.

Available 1 November 2021