Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Noarlunga Downs Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-9 of 9 results
Ames

Ames

Early bird

$155/week35 year old non-binary

Hey 🙂 I'm looking for a room or granny flat to rent in a share house/apartment with one or two other people at the most and somekind of a backyard as I have a dog. She is 4 yrs old, her name's Indi. We go out a lot (most days, for hours at a time) exploring down the beach or river & walking for exercise/enjoyment. She is my rock basically, and I am hers, so it's very important for me to find a suitable housing situation for her, too. She is not always great with other female dogs but gets along with the male species fine and has lived with cats before with no issues. She loves most people and can become quite protective of her human friends and their/our territory. She is pretty chilled most of the time and when she isn't following me around she just lays around and sleeps a lot. I'm not currently working, but as soon as I find some more stability & somewhere suitable for us to settle into I will be applying for jobs straight away and feel confident that I will find some work, in a reasonable amount of time. I love to work and or keep myself busy by exercise & walking with Indi. I'm also very tidy and considerate of other housemates, having lived in shared situations quite a few times in the past. I will always clean up after Indi, and myself obviously. I like to keep to myself mostly, enjoying my own space and time a lot but I'm also very chilled & easy going person.. I don't mind a chat now and then and sharing a meal or listening & learning from others. When I'm at home I love to read, I also enjoy writing and drawing sometimes, aswel as the occasional movie and tv downtime. I like to cook and learn new recipes (love a good feed) don't mind cooking for others also. I'm generally a very calm and friendly person, as is my dog. If you feel that we would fit in ok or somewhere that you know of please don't hesitate to msg me. Thanks for taking the time to read this and all the best. Kind regards, Ames.

Available 21 July 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Noarlunga Downs