Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Coolum Beach, Noosa Heads, Noosaville, Peregian Beach & Tewantin Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300

David

Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Noosaville, Yaroomba, Tewantin, Mount Coolum, Sunshine Beach, Marcus Beach, Minyama, Peregian Springs, Buderim, Coolum Beach, Maroochydore, Peregian Beach, Noosa Heads

Hi, fun and friendly, ex chef, looking for a granny flat or similar with covered parking or even better a lock up garage, as I have my own lawnmowing business and also my own drafting business, thanks David

Male51
Free to Message
New | $200

Bree

Looking in: Kings Beach, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Coolum Beach

Howdy! My name is Bree I am 34 years old, just returned from living overseas for 2 years and looking to share a nice place with preferable one other person or a couple. I am a Yoga Teacher, Photographer and work part-time at a massage studio so am a very busy little B! I live a very healthy lifestyle, I do Yoga everyday as well as teach. I do not drink or smoke and I am a Vegan so I love animals :) I am very open minded, calm, honest, clean, happy & positive and am only looking to share with someone with the same values.

Female34
Early bird
New | $180

Laura

Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Coolum Beach, Marcoola, Bokarina, Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Landsborough, Warana, Maroochydore, Caloundra West

24 year old, uni student, non-smoker, quiet and clean. Recently split from partner and looking for a place to call home. Very easy going, friendly and talkative. Studying science at Sippy Downs and work in retail 4 days a week. Also a cake decorator and bake fantastic treats :) Two clean and tidy quiet cats, Both house trained and friendly.

Female24
Early bird
New | $180

Ben

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland, Warana, Maroochydore, Noosa Heads

very clean and easy going person to live with i mostly surf and enjoy my netflix show binge =] looking to share with one other person in or close to locations listed im looking at paying $140 - $170 but if bills and nbn are included happy to pay extra thanks for looking Ben

Male27
Free to Message
New | $200

Anne

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Peregian Beach, Peregian Springs, Marcus Beach

Looking for a relaxed home to settle in to. Hoping to find 2 other housemates, aged over 23. I love the outdoors, being active, surfing, and living a healthy lifestyle. I'm organised and very clean, looking for people with these similar values. I work full time so am only home mornings and evenings. Please feel free to contact me if you think we could work something out! :)

Female23
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Emma & Liam

Looking in: Mudjimba, Peregian Beach, Peregian Springs, Yaroomba, Doonan, Marcoola, Yandina, Coolum Beach

We have just moved over from New Zealand for employment and a change of sencery! Looking for somewhere to live, we have nothing but our clothes so we would need most places to be furnished, although we can buy the odd thing if need be. Looking foward to hearing from you! Emma and Liam

Couple22 - 24
Early bird
Updated | $150

Louise

Looking in: Mudjimba, Coolum Beach, Marcoola, Kawana, Maroochydore, Point Arkwright

Outgoing with a calming presence, I work most of the time and spend a lot of my free time out doors. I love pets and like minded people who don't spend every night up until 2 am playing new age party music! I'm more of a Fleetwood Mac girl myself! I'm a tidy soul who cleans up after herself. My main job is working at a vet specialists and I also work at a bar some nights!

Female22
Early bird
New | $300

Jess

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Nambour, Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Noosa Heads

super chill and easy going! i do have a puppy though and he's only about 4 months old. he can stay in bundy if need be

Female23
Early bird
New | $250

Shanelle

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosaville, Tewantin

My 2 year old Labradoodle, Beyonce, and I moved to Noosa about a year ago from Adelaide. I bought a business locally, and work 6 days a week, with Beyonce coming to work most days. I'm looking for a room in a share house with people that love dogs. I have previously always owned my own home, and was a Property Manager for the last 10 years before moving to Noosa, so am neat and tidy and respectful to others.

Female34
Free to Message
New | $250

Donnalee

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Mooloolaba, Noosaville, Eumundi, Coolum Beach, Peregian Beach

Hi I have just relocated back to Noosa area and am urgently looking for a place to call home My parents are both unwell and I am wanting to get them to their doctors appointments a few times a week, I am friendly caring and quiet but my small dog I had to bring with me as she is my life and goes every where with me even when I am settled I run an importing and wholesale business from my computer and have been wholesaling online to retail shops for past 2 years I have many hobbies and interests but do like gardening, I am am near and tidy and also a qualified massage therapist /sports if you would like to pampered from time to time Very easy going , Please contact me if you have anything available for me and gypsy blue

Female55
Free to Message
$200

Jessica

Looking in: Caloundra, Buddina, Mooloolaba, Nambour, Buderim, Maleny, Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Noosa Heads, Caloundra West

I'm an easy going person, I'm quiet and I like to keep things neat and tidy. I do have a puppy who is 4 months old, he is a small dog and is getting trained. He is toilet trained 95% of the time, and sleeps in my rom at night, he does not bark a lot and is very well groomed (does not leave fur anywhere). If you are looking for an easy to talk to, open minded person then I'm your girl. Cheers.

Female27
Early bird
$230

Jacob

Looking in: Coolum Beach

Laid back guy been living in coolum about 3 years saving for canada always up for something fun

Male24
Early bird
$170

Steve

Looking in: Noosa Heads, Gympie

quiet and respectful of others rights and privacy, pay rent on time and clean habits. Most of my days are spent outdoors, love being active, I am a traveler so I want to avoid long rental leases, I will stay between 3 to 6 months.

Male56
Early bird
$350

Katie & Rafael

Looking in: Noosaville, Noosa Heads

Hey, I'm looking for a room with my boyfriend from 4th of July for 3 months. We are working in hospitality both of us, we are easygoing and open minded ๐Ÿ˜Š not party animals , like playing pool, pin pong and love cooking.

Couple24 - 27
Early bird
$200

Chris

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosaville, Sunrise Beach, Tewantin, Noosa Heads

Easy to get along with. Respectful of other people's quiet time,but like to socialize and interact and helpful around the place . Like being tidy and clean,and postive vibes

Male40
Early bird
$200

Matt

Looking in: Noosaville

Looking for non smokers to live with have a road bike so need a garage to put bike in i'm easy going get on with most people

Male49
Early bird
$200

Ethan

Looking in: Gympie, Noosaville, Coolum Beach, Pomona, Cooroy

I'm a 19 year old Grounds Keeper for a Large outdoor center located in Tuchekoi so im looking for somewhere close to work to live. I'm a smoker and i love cars more than your average person. I'm not an outdoorsy type of person but i do enjoy the odd mountain climb or pub crawl. Just looking for somewhere to live with some like-minded people who will enjoy my company every now and then.

Male19
Early bird
$400

Sahra

Looking in: Noosa Heads

Just returned to Australia from Switzerland with my son. Looking for temp. accommodation till our belongings arrive. I am looking for a safe and secure place.

Female39
Early bird
$200

Bryce

Looking in: Kuluin, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland

Im looking for a furnished room near the water .Im easy going, clean, quiet, respectable. I can cook, and am a social drinker, I like a laugh over dinner and night movies. I am a bit of a neat freak (boarderline OCD) I like to spend my days off fishing, spend time at the beach, listening to music, watch the nrl and just generally kicking back. Working full time so not home for long periods but when I am just want a peaceful relaxing environment with good people. Max budget $200 bills included and am looking for a period of 6 mnths to a year.

Male32
Free to Message
$250

Amanda

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosaville, Eumundi, Buderim, Coolum Beach, Point Arkwright, Peregian Beach, Noosa Heads, Palmwoods

Hello! About me - Professional, self-employed consultant with a successful business of almost 10 years. Love to cook! Love the Noosaville farmers markets, the beach, long walks. Very clean, reliable and respectful. Quiet, holistic lifestyle. I practice kundalini yoga and meditation. Bubbly. Easy going. Fun-loving. Love to share dinner, a glass of wine, a chat, a rom-com, meet new friends and also very happy doing my own thing. Currently single, no kids, non-smoker. I moved to the region one year ago (from Byron Bay, originally from Melbourne) and am looking for a relaxed, respectful, warm and friendly, drug free household with similar values. I come with a beautiful, affectionate and well-behaved 7-year-old Ragdoll cat named Molly. If you are a cat person, you will love her. She has even been known to win over dog people... Looking to move in by mid-July but could move sooner. Possible temp to perm stay - just thinking through longer-term plans at the moment. I have furniture etc if/as needed, currently in storage. If that sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you! :) Amanda

Female38
Early bird
$250

Sophie

Looking in: Noosaville, Sunrise Beach, Peregian Beach, Noosa Heads

I'm Sophie, a freelance editor so my laptop is my office. I grew up in Melbourne but have been coming to the Sunshine Coast every winter for the past 3 years. I'm now keen to make the move permanent. I've lived in many share houses so know the drill. I'll be clean and keep my things minimal. I'm not a big drinker so will be a cheap date - I prefer to share an alkaline water :-) I like watching some TV but am not really addicted to too many shows, I prefer having music on. I love an occasional wet weather binge though so can hide away in my room for that. I'll be out and about, yoga, ocean swims, walks, bike rides, markets - but have no set schedule so sometimes I'll have a couple of days off during the week and work over the weekend. I'm happy to put my headphones on while I work so I don't need peace and quiet all the time. I've looked into some co-working spaces so won't be working at home every day. I like early nights so prefer a quieter house at night. Looking forward to finding my new home here :-)

Female48
Free to Message
$300

Skye & Nicholas

Looking in: Bracken Ridge, Mooloolaba, Brighton, Bridgeman Downs, Noosa Heads, Bray Park, Burpengary, Redcliffe, Narangba, New Farm, Chermside, Nundah, Deception Bay, Morayfield

My partner & I are a young couple aged 24 & 23 & is looking for somewhere to call home :) We also have a 1 year old puppy name Kaos, he's beautiful & you'll fall in love with him straight away. We're not like these young party people as we don't drink & do we like to keep to ourselves! We're both very clean people & do pick up after ourselves, you can say I'm abit OCD :)

Couple23 - 24
Early bird
$180

Crystal & Mel

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosaville, Noosa Heads

We are both from Noosa and work in hospitality. We are easy going and love having fun and enjoy going out for coffee, lunch, drinks and going for walks! Looking for like minded females around the same age as us :)

Friends20 - 21
Early bird
$180

Ella

Looking in: Mudjimba, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Coolum Beach, Kawana, Maroochydore, Sippy Downs

Student at USC, studying a Bachelor of Paramedic Science, also work part time. Lease ends at my current place soon, looking to move into a share house with some friendly, tidy people :)

Female20
Early bird