Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Coolum Beach, Noosa Heads, Noosaville & Peregian Beach Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $150

Lj

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Yaroomba, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Mount Coolum, Marcoola, Mudjimba, Alexandra Headland, Alexandra Headland

I'm a well travelled Aussie girl looking for somewhere to unpack for a while... I am very clean, tidy, and trustworthy ๐Ÿ˜Š

Female38
Free to Message
New | $270

Donnalee

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Eumundi, Noosa Heads

very easy going, proactive in gardens or things to be done, friendly,reliable and giving,keep to myself, computer literate so can teach ,qualified professional massage therapist , am fun and would like to help where ever i can

Female56
Early bird
New | $200

Jack Rust

Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Caloundra West

I work full-time as a concrete polisher and gym ever night ( member at jetts and worlds), I also surf and love the beach. I'm originally from Tasmania and moved up to the sunny coast a year ago and loving it up here! I'm looking for somewhere with lots of storage space for myself and somewhere open living (house or large unit)

Male22
Early bird
New | $200

Eloise

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosaville, Doonan, Coolum Beach, Sunrise Beach, Tewantin, Noosa Heads

Have recently moved from Melbourne to the Sunshine Coast. Currently staying with friends while looking for a permanent place to live. I work part time as a freelance marketing, I lecture in marketing at university and have recently become a yoga teacher. I've lived in many share houses over the years, I'm clean, respectful and quiet. Live a very active life, outdoors hiking, camping, paddle boarding. I practice yoga every day and would be happy to teach you too if that is something you are interested in. I love to cook, healthy food (mostly veg). I read a lot and spend a lot of time working away on my laptop. I have stable employment so I am reliable and I'm also a home owner so I am respectful of other people's property. New to the area so keen to make new friends but also happy to give housemates their own space and quiet. I'm social and outgoing but also enjoy my own company. I hope this sounds like a good fit for you! Look forward to meeting you and exploring all that this beautiful area has to offer. Also, I'm allergic to cats, so please do let me know if a cat lives on the property.

Female34
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Natalie

Looking in: Peregian Springs, Noosaville, Tewantin

Hi I'm Natalie, I'm a fit, active, outgoing happy person. I love the outdoors, listening to live music and socialising.

Female48
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Behrooz

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Noosa Heads

I am a sociable guy who truly respects others privacy.I'm looking for a neat and immaculate place to live and do cleaning after myself.

Male35
Early bird
New | $250

Liam

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosaville, Sunrise Beach, Noosa North Shore, Tewantin, Noosa Heads

Hi I'm Liam, I'm 19, love my car and am becoming a mechanic. I'm clean and tidy, used to be a chef so can cook a good feast and love a good laugh. I hang out with my mates when I'm not working so am not home that often.

Male19
Early bird
New | $200

Bec

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Sunrise Beach, Tewantin, Noosa Heads, Peregian Beach, Caloundra, Sunshine Beach

Clean quiet and tidy ( not ocd) lol..i have 2 small maltese x shitzu who are house trained and not yappy dogs. I work in brisbane hence only i'd only be living 3/4 days a week in your home .maybe the occasional eeekend when my partner will come up. Imeasy going laid back kinda girl who likes to spend time alone but also love to engage in converdations. Im a very rarely sociable drinker not into partying ( been there done that ) . I love the outdoors especially the beach where I spend most of summer. I always clean up after myself and respectful of other peoples furnishings etc....If I sound like the right person to jpun you in your home please call me. Cheers Bec ๐Ÿ˜Š

Female46
Early bird
New | $150

Nadia & Elijah

Looking in: Noosaville, Tewantin, Pomona, Cooroy

Elijah and I are looking to move because we are searching for a more suitable place to get a job. We are friendly and clean I'm more of a clean freak than Elijah haha. I have a cat who is under a year old and his name is Nala

Couple16 - 17
Early bird
Updated | $200

Rochelle

Looking in: Peregian Beach, Birtinya, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Maroochydore

Hi there! I am Rochelle, a Psychology Masters student from Melbourne looking to move to the Sunny Coast in July. I am friendly and easy going, love sports, travel, beaches, and the outdoors.

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $250

Tiffany

Looking in: Noosa Heads, Surfers Paradise, Brisbane City

Hey there! Currently I am living in Canada but will be arriving in Australia May 18 and will be looking for a place to stay as of the end of May! I am a very quiet, tidy and respectful roommate. I love to be active and travel!

Female23
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Tarryn & Brady

Looking in: Buderim, Coolum Beach, Yandina, Maroochydore

Easy to get along with, tidy.

Couple19 - 21
Early bird
Updated | $200

Adriaan

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosa Heads, Eumundi, Noosaville

Working full time and most weekends. Enjoy heading to the beach on my days off! I'm respectful and will do my part around the house. Love a ice cold beer on the weekend and always up for a chat after work in the week. In saying that i love my own privacy, recently came out a relationship so just need to focus on work and whats good. Thats pretty much me in a quick wrap, any questions message me! Cheers

Male25
Free to Message
New | $220

Penny

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Marcoola, Peregian Beach, Mount Coolum

I am a 30 year old female. I work full time in a corporate position in Maroochydore. I am new to the coast from Victoria I am now looking for my own little place to call home. I am very active and enjoy running / walking / gym / yoga most mornings and evenings. Weekends I am usually out exploring and enjoying this amazing place. I am pretty quiet and don't know too many people in The area yet so keep to myself but looking forward to new friendships I hope to hear back from you soon. Thank you so much.. if there is anything else you'd like to know just let me know. Penny ๐Ÿ˜Š

Female30
Free to Message
New | $180

Nicky

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosaville, Noosa North Shore

Easy going, very respectful, love the beach, swimming, gardening. I have recently moved to the Sunshine Coast from NZ to be close to my daughter...I am employed, very independent, and have a great sense of humour....

Female50
Early bird
$150

Heather

Looking in: Tewantin, Peregian Beach, Noosa Heads

Part time student, part time drama and music teacher :) Love music, theatre, being clean, cooking and having a few cheeky bevs. I also have a very clean, very independent little kitten who may come live with me :)

Female25
Early bird
$250

Holly & Sara

Looking in: Noosa Heads

Two English girls travelling Australia, but staying in Noosa for work for a good few months. Both tidy, respectful of others and happy to socialise with our house mates. We are up for a good time but also love a quiet night in too! We are happy to share a twin room if anyone has a spare room going :) H&S x

Friends25 - 25
Early bird
$150

Natalie

Looking in: Sunrise Beach, Tewantin, Maroochydore, Noosa Heads

Hi. Im a female from the UK. I have been living in Australia for 2 years on a holiday working visa. I will soon be studying part-time and will continue to work. I am looking for a room with internet as i will need it for studies. I am also interested in teaming up with like minded people. Ideally in noosa/ noosaville/ tewantin or sunshine beach. Im tidy. Easy going and dont mind pets. I dont smoke but i dont mind if you do.

Female30
Early bird
$200

Maximilian

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosaville, Sunrise Beach, Noosa Heads

I'm a friendly, easy-going and helpful person who respects others and who loves living in a clean accommodation. Except of loving it to be in nature I have a great passion for helicopters, meditation and extracting a perfect shot of espresso. ;) It also fulfills me following a healthy vegetarian lifestyle, helping where it's needed and cooking delicious vegetarian meals. Cheers mate, see you soon ;)

Male23
Early bird
$200

Dean Feltrin

Looking in: Mudjimba, Coolum Beach, Marcoola, Bli Bli

Hi my name is Dean Feltrin and I'm 30 years old. I work full time as a manager at Reece Plumbing in Gympie. I work long hours as well as drive up and back from the Sunshine Coast everyday so I'm not home very often. I also like to stay active and go to the gym everyday so I don't get home until around 7pm on weekdays. I'm a friendly, happy guy who gets along with most people. I'm also very clean and tidy and always put in effort around the house with cleaning, cooking and general maintenance. I'm a vegetarian but this won't affect anyone I live with as I have no problem with people eating meat and I never force it onto anyone else. I'm not a big drinker but I do enjoy having a couple of social drinks on some weekends. I'd prefer to live with people in their 20s and 30s just to be on the same page. If I sound like someone you'd be happy to live with, send me a msg. Thanks!

Male30
Free to Message
$200

Liz

Looking in: Yaroomba, Mount Coolum, Coolum Beach

My name is Liz. I am 31 and work full time at Spirit House and have an active and busy social life. I am open to life and all of her beauty. Lover of all animals, vegetarian, hiker, festival gypsy, vanlife, yoga, surfing, star gazer, wine connoisseur, foodie, adventure seeker, empath, and craver of connection. I enjoy cooking vegetarian meals, so a nice kitchen is a must. I don't have very many belongings, so furnishings would be nice too. I like to keep things clean and tidy, but understand everyone isn't like me. I like being close to town so only looking in Coolum ONLY. Love to ride my bike everywhere. Let's be Flatmate's ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿท๐Ÿš๐Ÿ”๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ”ฎ

Female31
Free to Message
$180

Hugh

Looking in: Marcus Beach, Peregian Beach, Coolum Beach

I am 26 years old, searching for a new place to live closer to work. I work long hours and live a very relaxed lifestyle outside of work. I like to surf, play golf, FIFA and go to gigs. I'm not OCD but do clean up after myself.

Male26
Free to Message
$360

Kristin

Looking in: Mudjimba, Mooloolaba, Coolum Beach, Maroochydore

I am happy and relaxed , enjoy being where I feel at home , like being in a home where we all have time together and also enjoy our own quiet time . We appreciate , admire and enjoy what we have ! Have been in wonderful share houses in Melbourne and Queensland and made really good friends .

Female40
Early bird
$300

Leanne

Looking in: Sunshine Beach, Noosaville, Sunrise Beach, Castaways Beach

Hi, I am quiet, respectful of people & other's property. Trustworthy, reliable & mature. Looking for somewhere private & quiet to chill out when I get home from work. I love walking along the beach, grabbing a coffee at a local cafe, or enjoying a glass of wine watching the sun go down.

Female49
Early bird