Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Birkdale, Bulimba, Camp Hill, Carina & 7 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 438 results


Free to message

$250/week30 year old woman

*** ideally looking for a team up to start a pet friendly share house in December *** Looking to start a harmonious share house. It's far in the future but I like to be prepared, you know? Clean, tidy, polite, fun, as per usual. I have been share housing for 12 years. I'm looking to make a home out of a sharehouse, I really like making a nice place to come home to after work. I think chats and listening to housemate stories are a staple in my life, as well as Netflix binges. I'm a 30 year old Australian full time 9-5 worker. I enjoy going to the gym during the week and catching up on my errands around town in my car on the weekend or surfing. I like to online shop so there will be mail for me, sorry in advance. I try to spend the least amount of time possible in the kitchen because it's a chore but when i'm there I loooove making good quality food. I go away for a couple of months a year so you will have the house to yourself sometimes! I am looking for somewhere with a yard as I have a purebred Labrador who's real sweet. Looking for someone who won't mind feeding her while I am away. Not looking at buying a house or getting married and the positive of that is I am a pretty stable housemate. I don't mind sharing with dudes or ladies, it's more about the personalities getting along for me. Happy to engage in a house reality TV series together. TV show flexible. I am flexible on the sharehouse location. Pretty easy on the suburb choice. Cheers, Tiffanny

Available 9 December 2022