Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Bellevue Hill, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Clovelly, North Bondi, Rose Bay & Woollahra Housemates & Roommates

New | $600

Olly

Looking in: Redfern, Alexandria, Newtown, Marrickville, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Paddington, Surry Hills, Coogee

30 year old English doctor. Very active/sporty. Reasonable cook. Clean/tidy. Usually keen for a beer or two.

Male30
Early bird
New | $200

Seha

Looking in: Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Centennial Park, Paddington, Glebe, Moore Park, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hey all, I'll be moving to Sydney in early August with work and holiday visa, but my boyfriend will be out there on July 20th. We're on lookout for a shared house for my bf for three to four weeks until I come in. After I arrive in Sydney, we'll be also looking for a shared house that will accept us as a couple. I've been working in editorial business for the past two years and my bf has just walked off a marketing post at an fmcg multinational. We're both well educated, open-minded young people looking for flatmates who respect each other.

Male27
Early bird
New | $350

Tim

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Coogee, Kensington, Darlinghurst

I'm a part time student at the Australian Film, TV & Radio school in Moore Park and work full time in TV production. Love the beach, running and cycle everywhere! Other interests are technology, entrepreneurship and coffee!

Male22
Early bird
New | $200

Fahrettin

Looking in: Five Dock, Bondi Beach, Woollahra, Ultimo, Rose Bay, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Concord, Surry Hills

Hey all, I'll be moving to Sydney on July 20th and I'm on a lookout for a shared house for myself for 3-4 weeks until my boyfriend arrives in Sydney in early August. After he comes in we'll be also looking for a shared house that will accept us as a couple. I'm a recent graduate with a year of marketing experience in a multinational. My boyfriend has been working in the editorial business for the past 2 years. We're both well educated open-minded young people.

Male23
Early bird
Updated | $250

Fianna

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Bondi

Aussie. Looking for long term. Healthy, lively, active type person :) Major ocean and nature lover. Bit of an artsy soul ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ”ฎ Love keeping my home clean and presentable. Love a get things done attitude. Adore cooking! Especially wholesome healthy foods ๐Ÿ™Œ Ps herbs and spices r the shit. Fitness is my life. I am a Certified Personal Trainer ๐Ÿ’ช I love the outdoors, being surrounded by nature. Would love a sunny, peaceful, clean, warm place to call home ๐Ÿ™Œ Moonlighting as a senior waitress at Moo Gourmet Burgers

Female19
Early bird
New | $300

Monika

Looking in: Zetland, Redfern, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Waterloo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

I'm social and bubbly but I like to have my space and I also respect others' space. I work a lot so I'm not home often, sometimes I work on the weekends too. I want my home to be my oasis for rest and sometimes for social dinners (not a party person) with my soon to be new flatmates or friends. :)

Female23
Free to Message
New | $370

Bibi

Looking in: Bronte, Randwick, Clovelly, Waverley, Coogee, Kensington

Hi all, My name is Bibi, 21 years old and I am a Law student from Amsterdam. I will be going on exchange for one semester at UNSW this July until November and I am looking for a room during that period. I am very social and have been living in shared houses for the past three years and I am looking for a place where everybody's neat and tidy, where people respect each other's privacy and have their own life but are also up for a drink or two now and then. Preferrably a private room, close to UNSW and/or the beach and shops etc. I am very excited to move to Sydney and will be arriving around July 15th. All I need is a room :). Let me know if you think this could be a match!

Female21
Early bird
New | $500

Jemma

Looking in: Edgecliff, Woollahra, Double Bay, Paddington

I work full time for a big Property company down at Barangaroo. I am a very respectful, clean and considerate housemate. I don't smoke. I work relatively long hours during the week so my weekdays are usually very quiet. I am only moving because my housemate is moving back to London.

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $300

Rudy

Looking in: Balmain, Rose Bay, Rozelle, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

Hi. I am Italian and I have been living in Sydney for 5 years. I work in an Italian Restaurant in the CBD. I have a Permanent resident visa and I am looking for a single room long term. I am very tidy and very respectful of others. I love going to the gym, reading books and socialize with others.

Male27
Early bird
New | $300

Sandra

Looking in: Wollstonecraft, Rose Bay, Randwick, Edgecliff, Coogee, Centennial Park

Hi I'm Sandra I work full time as a finance analyst in an events and marketing company and am looking to move closer to work. I'm a friendly, quiet and easygoing person who enjoys everything fitness related, travelling, reading and cooking. Looking to share a place with someone similar in age and interests so feel free to get in touch!

Female27
Early bird
New | $320

Marion

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Clovelly, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Coogee, Newtown, Tamarama, Darlinghurst, Maroubra, The Rocks, Surry Hills

Hi, I am French, 33 y.o, looking for a place till January, my moving date is flexible. I am moving because my flatmate wants to save money going back to his parents place. I am actually a manager in a French Restaurant. Love to share a glass of wine or a dinner, or a chat when I have some free time. Don't hesitate in asking me what ever you want. Cheers Marion

Female33
Free to Message
New | $350

Madison

Looking in: Bronte, Pagewood, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Paddington, Maroubra, Sydney

I'm super organised, I love cooking and I'm great at karaoke

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $350

Alyssa

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Double Bay, Edgecliff

Hi, I'm Alyssa! I'm 22 and moving to Sydney to work as a Teacher near the CBD from 8 - 4ish. During the week I am fairly low key and enjoy reading, writing and the occasional jog (I'm definitely trying to do more of the jogging). On weekends I like to catch up with friends, hunt down the nearest ice cream place and can usually be found at the local ice rink if there is a hockey game on.

Female22
Free to Message
Updated | $450

Juliette & Thibault

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Coogee

Hi, We are a tidy and clean couple! We are french and we are looking for an apartment close to the beach. We are quiet and want to be comfortable where we live. :) Me, I work in a fashion brand, and my boyfriend work too ! And we are in australia for enjoy and learn about this way of life!

Couple20 - 21
Early bird
New | $400

David

Looking in: Alexandria, Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Mascot, Waterloo, Newtown, Redfern

Irish ex pat living in Sydney over 5 years now, working as an area manager for a recruitment company in the cbd, enjoy music movies gym and socializing.

Male32
Early bird
Updated | $270

Erin

Looking in: Balmain, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Birchgrove

Hi, I am a genuine friendly person looking to meet new people in Sydney. I am quiet and clean, enjoy the outdoors, adventures and a good chat. :)

Female35
Early bird
New | $400

Lea & Flavien

Looking in: Waverton, Sydney, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft

Hi flatmates! We are a friendly french couple of 26 years old each. We arrived in Australia 6 months ago to discover the country, the people, the culture and the amazing wildlife. We went to Melbourne and Perth and now we wish stay in sydney until october. We are looking for an accommodation close to a train station because our working place change everyday. We like share some nice moment around a beer or a meal. We like going out to the restaurant, the pub or just to dance. We are respectful and sociable. Clean and tidy. Love movies and musics. No smokers. Cheers. Lea & Flavien

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
New | $300

Dina

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bronte, Tamarama, North Bondi

Peaceful, relaxed, clean home with like minded people. Looking for a chilled home environment, house dinners, movie nights and wine whilst also enjoying own space in and out of the house. Love the beach, exploring Sydney, cooking, music, and discovering new places to eat and drink!

Female30
Free to Message
New | $240

Madeleine & Sarah

Looking in: Bondi Junction

Hey guys :) Sarah and me are looking for 2 single rooms or a big twin room located in Bondi Junction to move in as soon as possible. We are both from Germany, easy going and tidy girls looking for a place to call home. We like to meet new people, go out, cook and try new things but since we both work and study we also love to chill and hang out :) Thanks

Friends22 - 22
Early bird
Updated | $400

Laetitia

Looking in: Kingsford, Alexandria, Clovelly, Coogee, Rosebery, Newtown, Eastlakes, Redfern, Centennial Park, Paddington, Kensington, Randwick, Surry Hills, Pagewood

Hi everyone! I'm a 24 yo Frenchy coming soon to Sydney. I will start my full-time PhD at UNSW in engineering, so I'm looking for an accommodation from MID-JULY. I'm looking for a private room, with preferably a private bathroom (or no more than 2 persons sharing it), walking or biking distance from UNSW. I'm a really easy-going person and I'm really open-minded. I already spend 6 months in Australia and I really enjoyed the Aussi's mind! I enjoy having people at home for dinner for example and going out for drinks, but I'm not a crazy party girls going out every nights and I still have a lot of chilled or working evenings. I appreciate knowing my flatmates and sharing moments with them, so I would like to correspond or Skype before taking any decisions. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have anything ! :) See ya !

Female24
Free to Message
New | $300

Bailey

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi

Originally from Queensland, I moved to the big City at the beginning of the year! I work full time Monday to Friday as a paralegal in a small firm in Bondi Junction as well as studying online so I'm usually pretty busy during the week! I'm been living in share accomodation for the past 6 months so i know the ins and outs of respecting others and their space! I would love to find a group of people that I can live with but also be friends with and share a few drinks with

Female20
Early bird
New | $260

Julie

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Newtown, Enmore, Surry Hills

My name is Julie, I am 20 years old and I am a bartender. I would love to live in a social house, because I am new to Sydney. I work a lot, but I am happy to hang out with housemates or cook together. I am neat and not really a party animal. I love to read, cook and hang out. I am not sure yet how long I want to stay in Sydney, but somewhere between one and three months.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $300

Georgina

Looking in: Woolloomooloo, Balmain, Rose Bay, Dover Heights

Friendly, easy going and considerate. Working in the CBD for an engineering company. Moved here from Ireland 2 years ago and keen to stay. Love hiking and getting out of the city at weekends.

Female32
Early bird
New | $300

Raisa

Looking in: Erskineville, Balmain, Lane Cove, Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Manly, Ashfield, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi, I am a professional who just moved to Sydney. I work full-time and will most likely be out 8-5pm during weekdays. Definitely tidy with my things and could commit in helping keep the house clean and orderly.ย 

Female28
Free to Message