Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Bondi Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 84 results


Free to message

$300/week24 year old female

Hello potential housemates! About me: 26, postgrad med student, working part time as a disability care worker. I moved to Sydney from Melbourne 2 years ago, and more recently have loved living in the eastern suburbs - I play rugby and go to a yoga studio locally, and jog the coastal walks and swim as often as I can down at Coogee. I spend a lot of time in the kitchen whipping up anything from limoncello and chutney, to cakes and meal preps. I'm very into thrifting and DIY projects, lazy sunny coffee weekends, hiking and all other adventures. I'm looking for housemates who are warm and social and enjoy a chat over dinner, having friends around, and creating a family-like vibe. It's also important to me to have a clean and tidy house that's relaxing to spend time in, and where space/quiet is respected when needed - mostly weeknights or just before exam etc. Other important point: I have a beautiful dog, Yuki, and 6 year old retriever-samoyed, who currently lives with family in Randwick, and whom I visit to walk each day. I would love to find a place with a grassy garden where she can live with me or come to visit often, so it would be a dream to live with housemates who are happy to have a gentle cuddly dog around. She's very clean and quiet, happy spending most of the day outside, and is an absolute joy. If that's not an option for your place, its not a dealbreaker. Yuki can happily keep living where she is now indefinitely, if I stay living nearby. Either way, let me know how that sits with you/if you would like to meet her of see photos etc before making a decision about a dog. I'm looking to move any time from now until Feb 27. Let me know if you would like to know anything more about me, and if you would like to meet/chat more. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Available Now