Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Eton Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near North Eton

New | $150

Lara, Female, 23yrs

18.7 km from North Eton

Looking in: The Leap, Mackay, Beaconsfield, Habana, Farleigh

Im respectful and courteous. I like keeping things tidy, cant stand a messy kitchen or bathroom! Have a knack for making people smile with my bubbly and unique personality. Im down to earth, caring, and love sociallizing but also need my own time and space. I have a beautiful cat, everyone who meets him agrees with just how awesome he is. (Will write more periodically)

Early bird

Roy, Male, 39yrs

21.6 km from North Eton

Looking in: North Mackay, Glenella, Andergrove, Mackay Harbour, Mackay

Open personality, respectful of others privacy, educated, Mr FIX IT, non smoker, rarely drinks does not do Drugs, Clean and tidy, healthy eater, enjoys cooking for others and making people feel comfortable. Gym and jogging, 40% of the time I am not home as I will be at work accomodation, I am a maintenance subcontractor in mining. My work is Random and any significant amount of time off I'd most likely travel away camping or visiting family up north.

Early bird

Kerry, Female, 35yrs

22.4 km from North Eton

Looking in: North Mackay, West Mackay, East Mackay, South Mackay, Mackay

Works away from home on a roster. 5/5 7/7

Free to Message

Rebekah, Female, 23yrs

24.4 km from North Eton

Looking in: Mackay

Hey my names Rebekah I'm 23 years of age and I'm a clean and tidy person. I work for SGS coal doing shift work. I'm currently looking for a room as soon as possible as I've just gotten back from over seas

Free to Message

Sarah, Female, 44yrs

24.4 km from North Eton

Looking in: Mackay

Im a christian , clean , and very tidy , i hate living in a mess . Im very honest , reliable and loyal . Im a shift worker 7/7. I have a good sense of humour as well .

Early bird

Kristy, Female, 26yrs

24.4 km from North Eton

Looking in: Mackay

Reliable & clean

Early bird
New | $250

Shona, Female, 26yrs

24.4 km from North Eton

Looking in: Mackay

I'm a 26 year old, Irish nurse. I am new to Mackay, starting full time work at the Mackay Base Hospital soon. I am looking for a room in a share house/apartment on the beach / seaview, close to the city centre/ nightlife. Or looking for someone who is looking for something similar to move in with. I am tidy and respecful but also like to have a drink and party on my days off.

Early bird
Updated | $150

Amy, Female, 22yrs

24.4 km from North Eton

Looking in: Mackay, Townsville

I'm Amy 22, I'm super easy to get along with and a very quiet person as I like to keep to myself. I'm a bit of a clean freak and like to have everything tidy. I have a beautiful 20 month old Labrador named Lexie and she's my bestfriend, so a place for her too would be ideal. I work between 26-38hrs a week. Looking for a room preferably in Townsville where I'm currently located but if the option comes to move cities or even states I'd take the chance, I'm originally from Tassie and moved to Townsville last year for a fresh start on life :)

Early bird