Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cottesloe, Fremantle & North Fremantle Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Graeme

Looking in: Fremantle, Hamilton Hill, Spearwood, White Gum Valley, Coolbellup

I'm quiet, polite and clean. I don't complain about chores and I generally get along with all kinds of people and animals. Love to chat but generally keep to myself.

Male28
Early bird
New | $170

Danielle

Looking in: Applecross, Attadale, Bicton, Fremantle, East Fremantle, North Fremantle, Swanbourne, Peppermint Grove, Mosman Park, Cottesloe

I love to cook, have a chat and keep busy. I clean up after myself, wanting a room in a house that feels like home, feels welcoming and live with people I can be friends with. I work as a nanny, self employed with full time work in Cottesloe, I have no car but plan to get one within the next 1-2months. I enjoy socialising and going out but also like to have the occasional day home chilling. Close to public transport.

Female26
Early bird
New | $200

Danielle

Looking in: Jolimont, Karrakatta, Mount Claremont, Floreat, Shenton Park, Wembley, West Leederville, Subiaco, Crawley, Fremantle, East Fremantle, Dalkeith, North Fremantle, Nedlands, Cottesloe, Peppermint Grove, Swanbourne, Mosman Park, Freshwater, Claremont

I am a bubbly young professional and work as a teacher in Claremont. I live a busy life and enjoy playing sport, going to the beach, travelling, hanging out with friends and cooking healthy meals. I have a Maltese/miniature poodle dog so I am looking for somewhere that is pet friendly. My current housemate Emily is also looking to move out so somewhere with two bedrooms would be ideal as we love living together, however this is not a fixed requirement.

Female22
Free to Message
New | $200

Kristen

Looking in: Claremont, Nedlands, Cottesloe, Shenton Park

I've just moved to Perth from Busselton for full time employment in the building/property industry in Claremont, after living overseas for the past year and a half. I'm super tidy, love going out for coffee and having a cheeky red wine and chocolate night. I also love staying active. I would love to find a place where everyone is social but still enjoys their down time alone.

Female24
Free to Message
Updated | $100

Beth

Looking in: Fremantle, Innaloo, Subiaco, East Perth

Hey guys, this is Beth, I come from Taiwan and a WHV holder as well. Im super easygoing, tidy and with high sense of responsibility about everything. I wanna find a place in Perth but to city is not so far as well. I have a casual job in Innaloo shopping center only off on Friday. I hope we can become roommates soon! See u in the future. Cheers.

Female25
Early bird
New | $200

Braden

Looking in: Fremantle, Scarborough, Innaloo, Leederville, Perth

Looking for a social flat in an area with a bit going on, I'm a bartender here on a working holiday visa, who enjoys a drink or two and a good laugh, also a very clean and tidy person.

Male20
Free to Message
New | $200

Elizabeth

Looking in: Joondalup, Bicton, Fremantle, Scarborough

Easy to get along with, respect others beliefs cultures. Time for a change and get back to the city,have been living rural for 9 years .

Female47
Early bird
New | $200

Hannah

Looking in: Shenton Park, Cottesloe, West Leederville, Daglish, Claremont, Subiaco

Hello - I am 31 and working full time. Easy going, like a good laugh, a gin and tonic and also day tripping around beautiful WA. Moved to Perth to chill out and be an aunty to three awesome little munckins (totally biased). I am originally from NZ :) I am looking for a sociable and chilled flat to share with 2-4 others (male or female) of a similar age group. Max rent $200 per week. Move in date July onwards.

Female31
Early bird
New | $240

Cassie

Looking in: Cottesloe, Mount Lawley, Subiaco, Northbridge, Maylands

My name is Cassie I'm 26 years old. I work full time in finance in the city. I like to keep pretty active. I like to have a chat but also enjoy my alone time.

Female26
Early bird
New | $200

Harry

Looking in: Coogee, Fremantle, Bibra Lake

26 year old male. Working in Fremantle on the docks looking for a place around the Fremantle area. Originally from NZ, okay cricket in the summer and like keeping clean!

Male26
Early bird
New | $200

Courtney

Looking in: Fremantle, Beaconsfield, White Gum Valley, Hilton

I am well seasoned in housemate-ing. Lived all over and in some unique arrangements and am very considerate and tolerant. I don't tend to have issues communicating. Love to cook and create. Enjoy my own space sometimes too.

Female30
Early bird
Updated | $200

Ashlee

Looking in: Hamilton Hill, Fremantle, Cockburn Central

Good outlook. I study during the week And work on the weekends. Tidy. Not a party person. With reguards to room share Ask the right questions Please apply Professionalism and In turn I will do the same. Looking for a safe environment. Not a dodgy landlord. To move June/ july no later. Around 200 a week. And will pay 2 weeks rent. House thats furnished. Happy to put in for bills.

Female27
Free to Message
New | $280

Chris

Looking in: Fremantle, Applecross, Palmyra, Booragoon, Melville, Ardross, Bull Creek

Decent guy, like coffee and beer. Working full time in he CBD so pretty quiet during the week. Out and about a lot over the weekends. Ask if you've got any questions!

Male27
Early bird
New | $450

Dirk Smits

Looking in: Fremantle

Neat and clean, nice young guy from the Netherlands to hang out with and be social with. I like a drink, but am not a party person. I took some cooking classes, so I can cook reasonably...

Male18
Early bird
New | $300

Madison

Looking in: Coogee, Fremantle, Palmyra, Attadale, Beeliar

Heyo! I'm a 26yr old primary school teacher. I value housemates who can kick back and socialize together, but still respect each others space. Pros of living with me: - I can cook - I love interior design - I can flawlessly rap several Biggie Smalls songs Cons of living with me: - I can't walk the ice-cube tray from the sink to the freezer without spilling it everywhere - Terrible at shuffling cards - Bad habit of whistling *** Only interested in moving out mid-year (July/August)

Female26
Early bird
New | $300

Dan

Looking in: Cottesloe, Leederville, Northbridge, Perth

I am a tidy and considerate person who enjoys meeting new people. I like to think I am easy going and haven't met many people who I didn't get along with. I like to go out from time to time but also enjoying relaxing at home. I enjoy going to the beach and also love most sports.

Male32
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Alejandro

Looking in: Cottesloe, Dalkeith, Nedlands, Karrakatta, Mosman Park, Dianella, Shenton Park, Subiaco, Claremont

Hello guys! I am Alejandro, I am window cleaner and gardener, also I am studying English. Actually I'm doing house-keeping in a big house in Nedlands however, the owner wants to sell it so I need to move. I have enough time and I can move wherever I want. Thank you!

Male35
Early bird
New | $250

Fay & Jesse

Looking in: East Fremantle, Mount Pleasant, Cockburn Central, Kardinya, Bibra Lake, Bateman, Murdoch, Fremantle

Very easy going couple. We love to chill out at home/pub and have a few beers and lots of laughs. I am working full time as a paramedic and assessor/trainer. There needs to be enough room for my ambulance, plus we share a personal car. My partner Jesse is studying Medicine full time at Notre Dame, close to bus stop is ideal. We have a very energetic 2yo lab/collie, so decent size yard/close to dog beach is desirable.

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
New | $200

Luis

Looking in: North Perth, Nedlands, Claremont, Swanbourne, Cottesloe, Mosman Park, Fremantle

I play some guitar, I travelled the world and love to have a nice meal with a good chat, and am a clean person! im Scottish and Bolivian so a bit of a mix, not too serious, like to have fun but also dont mind a quiet night, Im working and living in perth for the moment so looking for an awesome place to live!

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $300

Pauline & Raphael

Looking in: Cottesloe, Fremantle, White Gum Valley

We are a couple in our second year working holiday. Raphael is Italian/Brazilian and Pauline is French. We travelled around Oz and decided to settle in or around Freo. We like to cook, do arts, meet people, practice sports, go out for drinks, ... we are excited to go back and live with new housemates !

Couple24 - 29
Early bird
Updated | $160

Michelle

Looking in: Hamilton Hill, Murdoch, Riverton, Como, Fremantle, Willagee, East Victoria Park

Must be large room (roughly at least 3x4m) and ensuite/private bathroom. $180 is my maximum budget including bills. I'm genuine and reliable - have been renting for 10 years without any issues or money taken from my bond, and I always pay my rent and bills on time. I'm a super chilled, easy-going and friendly 27yo. I'm clean, quiet, and respectful of my environment. I don't drink much, I don't do drugs or smoke. I'm looking for a quiet house. At the moment I'm studying and working part time, but I finish in October and will be looking for full time work. Until then I'm on Centrelink for my studies and will transfer to JobSeeker until I find full time work. That along with my current employment means I have a steady income. In fact I just has my second interview for another job yesterday with more hours so fingers crossed that went well. I have two small-medium birds (Cockatiels aka Weiros) who live in a big cage in my bedroom but I do let out in my room when I'm home. I have been renting with them for over 3 years now in 3 different residents without any complaints or issues. I'm happy to pay a pet bond and have never had money taken out from the pet bond (or standard bond) in all my renting history. I supervise them 100% when they are out of the cage and they have plenty of their own toys to keep them busy. They're pretty quiet most of the time, but my boy does like to whistle the Addams Family or some other random songs sometimes during the day. But they sleep when the sun goes down so are quiet (and so am I) from around 6pm-8am. I bring carpet with me to keep the floor clean and I clean up after them. I studying online and work part time. I'm also on Centrelink so my income is steady. I've been renting for 10 years and have always payed rent and bills on time. Look forward to meeting you!

Female26
Early bird
$200

Peter

Looking in: Claremont, Nedlands, Cottesloe, Mosman Park, North Fremantle, Swanbourne

Hi there, I am a very easy going, friendly, good humoured guy who enjoys a casual drink and a laugh but am respectful of boundaries and personal space. Very tidy and great in the garden and house maintenance I am also very pet-friendly and happy to walk the dog. I'm young for my age and looking for similar easy going housemates to share a home with.

Male63
Early bird
$200

Zoe

Looking in: Coogee, Fremantle, Rockingham

hey there , looking for a room to rent , I currently work full time and study online. I have a pet doberman who I will need to take with me so I need a place thats dog friendly. Im a very friendly open person who keeps to myself and is quite an introvert. Im very tidy and am usually working or always doing things after work so I wont be home too much . Also need to be somewhere LGBT friendly

Female21
Early bird
$250

Gregory

Looking in: Fremantle, Perth

Hi, I'm a FIFO worker on an 8/6 roster. Clean, quiet person.

Male34
Early bird