Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albert Park, Armadale, Burnley, Collingwood & 16 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 1099 results
Rhea & Greg

Rhea & Greg

Free to message

$250/week24 year old woman

Hi all, my friend Greg and I are looking for a fabulous 3rd housemate to join us on the lookout for a new place together! We have everything we need to move into an unfinished house! 

We’re looking to move out end of November / start of December. 

Since both of us work in St Kilda, we’re looking at the following suburbs: 
 Richmond, Windsor/Prahran, South Yarra, Collingwood, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, St Kilda, Armadale :) 

 About us: 

I (Rhea, 24) work for a CoWorking space in St Kilda & absolutely love my job! Outside my 9-5 job, I enjoy playing guitar, exercising & playing chess (in desperate need of a chess buddy). I’m super outgoing, friendly & helpful. I love a clean and tidy space & take pride in making a house - a home. Always up to catch a gig / go record shopping or cook up a storm! Greg: Yo! I’m Greg (28), not as formal and as lame as Rhea above! I am definitely not a chess player, hence why she needs a chess buddy. I am from the UK and have been here since 2017! I like lots of different sport, love to cook, I am super friendly love to give banter and always up for an adventure / doing fun stuff. I am actually well clean for a male also which is a bonus haha! I feel like I need to put the generic “I like to hang out but enjoy my own space also..etc, etc.” 
 
About you: 

We’re looking for someone who is outgoing, respectful and up for housemate activities. 
Looking for someone who is clean, tidy, takes pride in the house, got a good vibe and is generally not a creepy serial killer - that would not be ideal. 

If this sounds like you - please send us a message, we’d love to catch up for a coffee and see how we go! 



Available 30 November 2021

Aakash

Aakash

Free to message

$250/week29 year old man

Hey guys! I’m Kash, I’m 29 years old and I’m looking for a place to live preferably south bank of Melbourne. Originally a Malaysian, living in New Zealand over the past 10 years and crossing over to venture out life in Australia :) Note* - Moving to Melbourne on the 6th of January 2022. Wouldn't mind a teams call or any call to chat along with my fellow flatmates if need be :) Little bit about me: - I've secured a full-time job in Melbourne, as an engineer, hence would be able to fix the tiny bits and pieces around your home if need be. - Enjoy getting out and about on my days off, hiking, exploring, playing football, keeping active (going to the gym). - I’ve been described as bubbly, empathetic and goofy by my friends, but when I’m at home I’m a very chill person. I like my own space but I love having chat or having a movie night here and there, I love making new friends and I could get along with a hat-stand. - I’m pretty neat and tidy, I’m very considerate of other peoples spaces and i have lived out of home before. What I’m looking for: - I'd love to have furnished house, a furnished room ( a bed would be an preferable) and a small wardrobe to store my clothes. - I would also prefer to have an ensuite but not too shabby otherwise. - I’d just really love to have kind, fun and empathetic roommates who like their own space but also like to have fun, a chill beer/ coffee after a long day and can have a good yarn :). Also, respectful, clean and will certainly look after the cleanliness of the house often too!

Available 6 January 2022