Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Concord, Concord West, Five Dock, Homebush & North Strathfield Housemates & Roommates

New | $260

Demi

Looking in: Enmore, Forest Lodge, Leichhardt, Glebe, Lilyfield, Annandale, Five Dock, Petersham, Pyrmont, Camperdown, Newtown, Redfern, Lewisham

Hi there, I'm Demi :) I'm a cleaning enthusiast (usually makes people happy!) I work full time for a pet sitting company and I'm studying to be a vet nurse so my life is very animal oriented! I'm a sociable person but I also enjoy my own space. I am very respectful, tidy and friendly :)

Female24
Early bird
New | $500

Grace & Dominic

Looking in: Strathfield, Kingsgrove, Homebush

Hi , We are a young couple having just moved to Sydney seeking shared accomodation. Grace: 22 year old student, studies hospitality full time in Sydney CBD and works part time. Dominic: 23 year old working full time in transport and logistics. We are both from Central Australia, Northern Territory and have moved to Sydney to further our careers. We are easy-going, adventurous and keen to have fun. Space is important to us and we are clean tidy and respectful of privacy. We like to spend our weekends exploring Sydney, eating out, spending time with friends and occasional partying.

Couple22 - 23
Early bird
New | $350

Cassandra

Looking in: Drummoyne, Marrickville, Five Dock, Potts Point, Balmain, St Leonards, Hunters Hill, Ultimo, Gladesville, North Sydney, Double Bay, Waterloo, Rosebery, Newtown, Redfern, Broadway, Crows Nest, Leichhardt, Glebe, Surry Hills

Heeeey! Im Cass, im 25 and super easy going! Im tidy, happy and really want to find a home, not just a room and live with people who i can get along with :) I work full time in the CBD and i am a music lover!

Female25
Early bird
New | $300

Shaun

Looking in: North Strathfield, Lewisham, Chatswood, North Ryde, Wentworth Point, Rhodes, Burwood, Concord West, Concord

Mature, friendly but respectful of the need for personal space, easy going and a fairly good cook when I have the time. Hi! I moved to Sydney a year ago with my federal government job, and am presently happy in Homebush but my housemate is building a house too far away, so I'll need new accommodation soon... I'm looking for a place which is close to trains, clean, modern, and that's decently proportioned.

Male41
Early bird
New | $600

Josh & Milly

Looking in: Concord, Newtown, Rhodes, Surry Hills

Relaxed couple just looking for a new place to call home.

Couple18 - 19
Early bird
New | $300

Raj

Looking in: Summer Hill, Petersham, Croydon, Burwood, Concord, Ashfield, Strathfield, Homebush West, Strathfield South, Homebush

Hi, I am Raj. I am a software engineer by profession. I like having a good convo or sharing a laugh or listening to music. I don't cook at home, On my free time I like to watch a movie, outdoor activities with friends or for sport. I always clean up after myself and I am a pretty sociable guy but occasionally I like to chill out in my room and have some alone time. I am easy to talk to and I like making new friends. I am pretty quiet and considerate at night. I make sure I don't wake anyone up. If you have a place in a house, or want to team up to get one to share, let me know. I'm also happy to provide a reference from my previous landlord. Thanks

Male29
Early bird
New | $280

Charlie

Looking in: Rockdale, Croydon, Burwood, Earlwood, Ashfield, Hurstville, Homebush

I am Australian born Engineer, working full time in the city, from 8.30-5 and I have recently moved to Sydney from Brisbane. I am looking for a private room, in a place with unlimited and reliable internet as I do like to game online on the weekends and some weeknights. I will require a furnished room including a desk, as I have my own computer. I enjoy watching sports, like NRL, Formula 1, MotoGP, and playing sports like touch footy, squash, soccer. I do enjoy cooking (though I'm no pro), and will generally keep my area, and kitchen clean. I occasionally enjoy a drink socially and I am a non smoker. I also have no allergy problems, so pets (as long as they are nice) are okay. I also have a cousin, who is a 24yo female marketing professional and is also looking for a room, and we are also looking for places with 2 available rooms. Will require some form of parking.

Male22
Early bird
New | $200

Grace

Looking in: Campsie, Concord, Ashfield

I'm easy going and easy to live with as i keep to myself. I receive government benefits enough to support my budget for accommodation.

Female21
Free to message
Updated | $300

Thomas

Looking in: Mascot, Wolli Creek, Redfern, Potts Point, Ashfield, Homebush, Marrickville, Newtown, Surry Hills

I'm a young professional who is easy going and loves going out, eating at restaurants and having a good time. I work in customer service for a global financial company which is situated in the city so a place near the city would be great!

Male24
Free to message
New | $200

Alessandro

Looking in: Concord, Macquarie Park, North Ryde, Lane Cove

Hi My name is Alessandro I'm a 31 yrs young professional looking for a place to call home. I'm from Italy, in Australia since 2013. I'm working as restaurant manager in Macquarie area. A bit about me: I'm a clean, quiet not smoker guy who loves to relax when home watching a movie and sometimes cook Italian food; I also love long chat with my housemates and having a glass of wine in the weekend; I'm social and easy going, I don't mind to share with students and I'm also long term. Ciao :)

Male31
Early bird
New | $400

Adelene

Looking in: Summer Hill, Five Dock, Parramatta, Westmead, Rhodes, Newington

Considerate, easy going, good listener, clean, mature. I'm a health professional looking for a place closer to Westmead or along the M4/Parramatta Rd. I like to keep healthy and happy. I like simple things like meeting up with friends for a meal and a chat.

Female32
Early bird
Updated | $300

Alexandra

Looking in: Marrickville, Five Dock, Bondi Beach, Haymarket

Hey I am Alex, I love food, have a great sense of humour, I love to chill as well as boogie and I really love my coffee! I am an Actress who works part time, and I also manage a Production Company that gives me permanent income. I spend my downtime chilling, watching netflix and videos of dogs and cats.

Female23
Free to message
New | $400

Esther & Rodney

Looking in: North Strathfield, Ryde, Wentworth Point, Strathfield, West Ryde, Rhodes

My partner and I are friendly and reliable housemates. We will soon be moving to Perth and are looking for a private room for the both of us.we are respectful towards other housemates and love getting same mutual respect back. Thank you

Couple20 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $320

Tony

Looking in: Lane Cove, Five Dock, Chiswick, Gladesville, Huntleys Cove, Hunters Hill, Balmain, Lilyfield, Drummoyne, Rozelle

I am a 27 year old full time professional and part time student. Work rotating rosters , shift work and most weekends. About me, I'm gay, very easy going and social. Clean and tidy. Read alot, catch alot of live music when I can. Love to cook. Up for a drink and a yarn, though I respect privacy of everyone I live with. Hoping to find a decent sized room with a built in. Some kind of view would be a plus. And off street parking would be brilliant. My budget is pretty rigid so I won't be considering any place that costs more than the amount I've already STATED AS ABOVE. My plans are quite up in the air at the moment, I don't need to move from my current place until mid September so my 'Move in' date is quite vague and flexible.

Male27
Free to message
New | $250

Alex

Looking in: Newtown, Croydon, Burwood, Ashfield, Redfern, Stanmore, Homebush

Hi everyone, My name is Alex and I am looking for a room to call my own! I moved from Adelaide in June in the pursuit for work and now currently staying with family. I am working as a casual at a butchers getting up early in the morning to reach my workplace, I would like to find a new home closer to the city. I like to watch movies, play video games in my free time and occasionally like to go out for drinks and food.

Male25
Free to message
$300

Andrea

Looking in: Five Dock, Manly, Bondi Beach, Concord, Central Coast, Bondi Junction, Ashfield, Newtown, Redfern, Surry Hills

HI, I'm Andrea, 32 Italian nice and friendly guy, I'm looking ASAP 21 July till 7 august one single room for a short time 2 weeks max rent 250 weekly all included with wifi. preferably in CBD or Bondi! Please let me know!!!!

Male32
Early bird
$250

Clare

Looking in: Drummoyne, Abbotsford, Five Dock

I'm considerate, responsible and clean. I'm friendly but know when people need space & respect that. Love cooking and happy to share,especially sweets(one of my vices). I'm fairly sociable so definitely not always at home but do enjoy binge-watching Netflix at times. My preference is to find a person that would like to team up & find a new place together. My current lease expires September 1st so can't lock something in for a while yet.

Female39
Early bird
$260

Kevin

Looking in: Rydalmere, North Strathfield, Strathfield, Ermington, Concord West

24yo male that recently moved from Melbourne for work. Looking for a place to stay long term close to my workplace in Silverwater. I'm an easy going person who enjoys a balance of having fun and some quiet time for myself.

Male24
Early bird
$150

Renee

Looking in: Beecroft, Eastwood, Strathfield, North Strathfield, Burwood, Concord, Epping

Non smoker. Just separated from long term relationship. Clean and tidy :) 1 Staffy

Female42
Early bird
$250

Nicola

Looking in: Croydon, Burwood, Concord, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Homebush

Hey, I am looking for a room that is preferably short term so ideally 6 weeks to 3 months. Taking over a room while someone is travelling would be ideal. I am a professional and working in western Sydney so just chasing somewhere relatively close to the T1(ideal) or T2 train lines. I have been living in London for the past 2 years so just want somewhere short term initially so that I can work out my preferred location etc. I am social, easy going, exercise (well try to), don't mind having a beer / wine, cooking etc and clean/tidy. Thanks.

Female26
Early bird
$300

Shyam

Looking in: Strathfield, North Parramatta, Homebush, Parramatta

I'm a full time IT consultant working in Sydney CBD.

Male32
Free to message
$200

Claudia

Looking in: Marrickville, Burwood, Petersham, Ashfield, Strathfield, Dulwich Hill, Homebush

I work in the construction industry as a Carpenter, I am quiet, clean, honest and easy to get on with. I enjoy cooking when I get the time and like cleanness at all times. I'm from Chile and love listening and dancing to Latin music. I work 6 days a week. Main hobbies are visiting the markets, fishing, the best ach and just discovering new places when time allows. I do mean BBQs! I would just like to find a nice quiet, clean room to stay and great housemates to share with. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. Thank you for reading my profile.

Male48
Early bird
$200

Martin

Looking in: Five Dock, Burwood, Earlwood, Concord, Ashfield, Strathfield, Newtown

Hi! I'm Martin, I'm from France and here for one year for my studies! It's been 3 years since I left home to study so I love partying, going out for a beer and meeting new people. But I'm actually tidy and I like my place to be clean and cosy. I may be the funny guy of the group and being in Sydney is a chance that we only have once in life, so let's make it great together!

Male20
Early bird
$300

Megan

Looking in: Five Dock, Burwood, Balmain, Ashfield, Dulwich Hill, Leichhardt, Lilyfield

Hello my name is Megan. I'm 27 years old. I work as a social worker in the inner west across a rotating 14 day roaster 9-5pm. I consider myself friendly and easy going. Always up for a fun time and to explore new places in sydeny but I also like to relax as well. I am originally from Adelaide but moved to Sydney two years ago. I dont have much furniture besides some cooking equipment so I would ideally be looking for somewhere partly furnished. I am happy to move a few weeks earlier/ pay rent earlier if we are a good match and it means securing a home!

Female27
Early bird