Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Sydney Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 205 results



Free to message

$260/week24 year old male

* THIS IS A TEAM UP REQUEST, I’VE FOUND THE APARTMENT ALREADY* Hi there my name is Sam! 🇦🇺😁🇮🇹 I’m 24 and from Italy, I am currently working for a Restaurant Group and been living in Sydney since 4 years. I am a very easy going person who loves to socialise, cook and create a family at home with like minded people. I am not a party person, I like simple stuff and tranquillity. I recently moved in this flat, which is fully furnished and I am looking for new flatmates. There are 4 rooms available, so if you are a couple or friends please feel free to come together! 😁 This is a newly renovated house in the middle of the city with all Bills Included. Great comfortable location since there are buses everywhere and you’re 10min walk from Sydney Central Station. It is perfect for students since the main universities are a couple of minutes walk from home. Very close to Broadway Shopping Centre for groceries and stuff. It’s 5min bus from the heart of Newtown where you can find the coolest part of the city, full of restaurants and great night life vibe! This place offers all the intimacy and privacy since everyone has their private room. There will be weekly cleaning tasks to keep home neat and tidy. The house features are: - 5 Fully-Furnished Bedroom (4 regular size and 1 Master suitable for couples) - 2 Bathrooms - 2 Living Rooms - Open Space Kitchen - Balcony - 65” inch TV with Netflix - Unlimited Internet with full coverage both upstairs and downstairs - All bills included - Washing Machine and Drier Please let me know if you have any questions! 😁🇦🇺

Available 8 April 2020