Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Wonthaggi Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near North Wonthaggi



3.23 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Koo Wee Rup, Wonthaggi, Lang Lang, Tooradin, Leongatha, Korumburra

I'm clean, I can be funny and I'm not too annoying

Free to Message


3.23 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Wonthaggi, Inverloch, Cape Paterson, San Remo

Recently moved from QLD where I have my own house. Professional, full time job shift worker non smoker no drinker healthy life looking for a full furnished if possible Clean and tidy At least 6 months contract.

Free to Message


35 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Lang Lang, Berwick, Koo Wee Rup, Officer, Pakenham

Looking for a flat mate to share house or looking to share with someone either way on lease I have 2 small outdoor dogs (old) and my 10 y daughter that stays with me Mon to thurs only She's at school all day and I work full time and most sat mornings in Cranbourne Easy to get along with but luv privacy Please call or text any time Smoker but not inside Looking for long term Area flexible within reasonable driving distance to work and school Happy to private rent with someone on lease too I'm set up already have everything lol too much and could also be looking for storage I'm open minded so male or female and get along with most people Quite and clean msg or text anytime looking forward to chat if we fit

Free to Message


42.9 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Crib Point, Hastings

Quiet, Active, Clean. love cooking. would like someone to share 4-5 bedroom house. Looking for older person male/female.

Free to Message


42.9 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Tyabb, Balnarring, Crib Point, Bittern, Hastings

Hi Guys I'm looking to share accommodation for myself and my 4 year old that I have %50 of the time, I also have 2 older kids that stay with me every 2nd weekend and half school holidays, I'm after 2 rooms, I'm trying to save a deposit to by my own home for my family.. I work in Hastings as a diesel mechanic, I'm single and live a super healthy lifestyle..

Free to Message

Amy & Mick

42.9 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Mount Martha, Patterson Lakes, Chelsea, Berwick, Rosebud, Boronia, Mount Dandenong, Crib Point, Mount Eliza, The Basin, Cranbourne, Langwarrin

Were a quiet couple. Were both very reliable and trustworthy. And micks a good cook ;) haha

Couple26 - 30
Free to Message


43.5 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Officer, Koo Wee Rup, Pakenham, Cranbourne

I'm friendly very clean

Free to Message

Hailey & Tommy

43.5 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Koo Wee Rup, Nar Nar Goon, Garfield, Pakenham

We are Hailey and Tommy, the backpackers from Hong Kong. As we had found a job that near Nar Nar Goon so we are trying to find a room to rent that near Nar Nar Goon. We both are non-smokers and don't like drinking and party. Also we sleep early and enjoy cooking for ourselves (if you want we also can cook and share the meal sometimes). Also we are tidy and will keep the home as our home.

Couple22 - 24
Early bird

Lilly & Anita

45.2 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Dandenong, Hampton Park, Tooradin, Lynbrook, Cranbourne

hello, my names Lilly and me and my mum are looking for a place to rent... nothing over 350 a im needing to move out of where im currently living (I need to give notice to owner so wouldn't be able to move straight away). anywhere around cranbourne -frankston area. Do have pets, so somewhere pet friendly is a must. Thanks

Friends23 - 50
Free to Message


46 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Ellinbank, Brandy Creek, Darnum, Yarragon, Drouin South, Drouin West, Drouin East, Drouin, Warragul West, Warragul South, Warragul

I'm a friendly, bubbling, outgoing 25 year old. Studying full time and working 3 jobs keeps me very busy, so I am not home a lot. When I am home, I enjoy some down time. I am very easy to get along with, fairly organised but not pedantic about things.

Free to Message


46.5 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Harkaway, Belgrave, Blind Bight, Warneet

Full time employed with local council as a youth worker/group facilitator. Qualified Art Therapist. Music maker. Creative... Hobbies are music, reading, life, opp shops, making stuff, being a good person. Stuff like that. Generally stay out of peoples way. Like my own company but like spending time too. Don't really cook but want to learn. You know. Just a bloke...

Free to Message


46.6 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Bittern

i pay my rent and am clean and keep to myself pretty much

Free to Message


46.8 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Rosebud, Hastings, Dromana, Seaford, Chelsea, Mornington, Edithvale, Mentone, Frankston, Black Rock, Mordialloc

hey just looking for a nice sharehouse, with chilled housemates, im respectful of others , social and easy going . just need space for ute and builders trailer thanks

Free to Message

Gracie & Robert

46.8 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Moorooduc, Mount Eliza, Frankston South, Somerville, Tyabb, Mornington, Hastings

Hi all, my partner and I are looking to find a house/ accomodation to movie into with. I'm 19 years old with my own car & licence. I currently work at a Pizza shop in Morningtion and will be enrolling in a Beauty Diploma. My partner Robbie is 23 years old working for a concrete pump company that commonly works around the Penninsula and Victoria. I have a 2 year old female Pug x Maltese puppy called CoCo. She's a very laid back dog who often spends her days in the sun or getting cuddles. She's house/ toilet trained, doesn't chew on anything and doesn't try to escape. We both smoke but respect people who don't and always keep clean. We are more then willing to do choirs around the house, buy groceries and will respect the house. The reason for this add/ page is that we are wanting to move out is to live together, move out of our parents and to share the bills and cost with a flat mate/ house mate. We hope to hear from you soon.

Couple19 - 23
Early bird


46.8 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Mornington, Hastings

I am a layed back female who works in the fitness industry. I am neat and tidy and get along with anyone. I love to socialize with friends and family.

Free to Message
Updated | $160


46.8 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Somerville, Baxter, Tyabb, Mornington, Hastings

All of these details are rough ideas, not definite margains. Very easy going person, easy to chat to and get along with. I enjoy golf, video games and movies. Work as a manager at Woolworths so I work long days. Looking for something asap.

Early bird


47.3 km from North Wonthaggi

Looking in: Balnarring, Dromana, Mornington, Merricks Beach

Hi I'm looking for a quiet place for me and my greyhound, Winx. We are both respectful and considerate of other people's space, clean and conscientious. I have lived in a variety of rental accommodations before including being a leaseholder and have my finances in order. I work early mornings which means I generally enjoy quiet, early nights. Most of the time I am at home I really just want to relax with a quiet book and a coffee, in between walking the dog. I love cooking and am very health conscious. I always however, have time for a glass of wine over dinner. I work with animals for a living and love pets. Winx is very good with other animals, and has a very healthy respect for cats! I like to live in a clean space and do my share of the housework. My motto is to clean a mess as soon as you make it. Hoping to hear from someone and meet up for a chat πŸ‘Œ P.s. I'm also willing to pay a bit more per week to make the place more 'pet friendly' 😁

Free to Message