Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bellerive, Glenorchy, Hobart, Lenah Valley & 4 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 107 results

Phil

Free to message

$220/week51 year old male

I am recently back in Hobart after a long stint in Melbourne and overseas. I would regard myself as a very positive person and feel pretty good about life and the world in general. Love a good conversation - especially if laughter is involved - prefer to get into a real topic than just talk about the weather or football - but just as happy to sneak into my room and watch some Netflix on the ipad. Enjoy being healthy - regular gym, MTB riding, occasional surf and eating reasonably well......that way I don't feel too guilty having a few drinks on the weekend. I would prefer to live with person / people in their 40's - that may have a couple of similar interests / lifestyle preferences. I'm not desperate to move - but if the place and people feel like a good fit - I don't have a notice period or anything I have my own business and office - and generally work pretty long hours - so do enjoy my downtime. I have been single for about a year - and in no hurry to change that status. I have a shack on Bruny - and if I'm not working on weekends - will often head over there to chill out on my own or with a couple of friends. In regard to domestics - pretty important to me to have a clean house - especially kitchen area if its being shared. Am also cool with dogs or cats - provided they are the friendly types. I'm pretty sure I have decided to call Hobart home once again - so will probably be buying a place in the next 6-12 months...

Available 11 July 2020