Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bentleigh, Chadstone, Cheltenham, Clayton & 3 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 273 results
Catherine

Catherine

Free to message

$200/week26 year old female

Hi I'm Cat 👋 Looking for either an existing share house or to start one up with some animal friendly people! I currently work full time in animal welfare and am doing some self-paced study on the side. I like to have the occasional guest around and enjoy a get together, but am more of a homebody than a partier. I am a non smoker and have plenty of share house experience. I'm pretty easy to get along with and am big on give/take, relaxed and flexible dynamics. As long as everyone is contributing in their own way and being open/honest I am pretty happy to let the small things slide ☺️ having said that, I'm a reasonably structured person and I like to have a clean and comfortable environment without too much clutter/mess. I have a big, boofy sweetheart of a dog named Lacey. She is a rescue with a bit of baggage - she loves other dogs but does require some management around new people/animals. Looking for someone who is confident and sensible around her. She will repay you with the best snuggles 🥰 (She is also cat and small animal friendly!) I also have two birbs named Lemon and Louie. They spend a reasonable amount of time outside their cages when I'm around, but for the most part are pretty low maintenance and mostly outdoors. For anyone who is interested in starting a new place together, I come with a front load washer and dryer, tv, dining furniture and a variety of kitchen utensils/appliances/crockery etc. Would prefer to share with just one other person, but am open to living with up to 3 others if the dynamic fits. Please don't be afraid to hmu if you think we could be a good match! 😁

Available Now