Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oallen Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Oallen

$350

Connor

46.8 km from Oallen

Looking in: Narrabundah, Bungendore, Gungahlin, Campbell, Manuka, Ngunnawal, Kaleen, Crace, Kingston, Hackett, Dickson

I'm an easy going tradie. Early riser to take my female Husky for morning walks. Outdoorsy kinda guy with a 4x4 Ute and a dirt bike. I can cook alright, keep to myself mostly, but like a good social drink and or a chat. Keep a clean room, but can put up with a bit for clutter. Love to try learn new things, and will also be getting back in to the gym once settled. Looking for a place for a minimum of 6 months for my pup and I.

Male23
Free to message
$275

Anja

46.8 km from Oallen

Looking in: Ainslie, Watson, Wamboin, Bungendore, Hall, Collector, Murrumbateman, Sutton

Hi! Im Anja. I am a clean, hardworking individual. I spend much of my time outdoors, hiking and exercising with my best friend fisher who is an 8 month old border collie. He is trained by me, incredibly well natured, smart, loyal and obedient. I'd love to live somewhere rural as the open spaces, fresh air, peace and quiet is all I'm after. If you live on a property and need a helping hand out in the fields I'm more than capable of hard work. If you have sheep, I'd love to train my border collie to herd. He would be fantastic! otherwise just looking for a spacious place in the burbs. I work 5 days a week from 9-5. friends of mine look after fisher for two of my working days and my folks often take him to the beach.Thanks for the consideration.

Female21
Early bird