Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Onkaparinga Hills Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-2 of 2 results


Early bird

$250/week18 year old woman

Hi There, I'm Haley, I am currently looking for a new share house to call home with some chill housemates. I work as a Personal Carer in a nursing home/residential aged care facility and have been working with the company since May 2022, I am doing a traineeship and am passionate about helping others. I am working towards a Certificate III in Individual Support, which I should complete May 2023. I drive and have a car and am quite independent. I consider myself to be a friendly person who can make friends easily. I enjoy listening to music, spend time with friends, travel, get out and about, I am not really a 'stay at home' sort of person. I love food and cooking and if you are lucky, I might just share ;) I have been living out of home for over a year now and have plenty of experience in what it takes to be a reliable housemate. I take pride in my home environment and like to keep things clean and tidy. I am friendly but also respectful of other peoples space and privacy. We all need our downtime! I am looking to live with other girls, not too fussed on age but would appreciate shared values. Would prefer a furnished room but not essential. At this stage I can afford $225 -$250 max if it includes bills, less if not. I do have a car but as long as the neighborhood is safe, I can park on the street if needed. Thanks for taking the time to read this! if you think we would make great housemates, drop me a line and lets have a chat :) Talk soon, Haley,

Available 13 August 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Onkaparinga Hills