Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ormeau, Ormeau Hills & Upper Coomera Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $160

Bri, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Pimpama, Ormeau Hills, Ormeau

Hi, My names Bri. I'm 22 and just got a job in Yatala as an Analyst after studying at UQ so I am looking to move close by, preferabley Ormeau! I am a clean, positive, relaxed, friendly person who is not a party animal but does enjoy a weekend wine and going to the beach. Most weekends I will be away at my partners house, I would prefer to live with atleast one female. Searching for a relaxed positive place ( with internet) to live with kind reliable people. πŸ™‚ Best to reach me through text if possible

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $160

Ryan, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Coomera, Upper Coomera

I have been playing violin in the professional orchestra for 10 years in Korea. I am the person who really care others and open minded, very clean as well. I can accommodate with all kind of people. Especially, I'm really into Western culture. And I have experience that lived in GC for a year with Aussie friends through this web site. Luckily, all of flatmates like me including the host(house owner). I could tell you about Asian things and show/teach you a violin. I will have arrived Australia 29/30 this Jan and will wait your touch. Thank you for read me Wish you a best, Ryan

33 - 33yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Melanie, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: Main Beach, Ashmore, Paradise Point, Arundel, Bundall, Helensvale, Benowa, Upper Coomera, Coombabah, Hope Island, Oxenford, Pacific Pines, Labrador, Southport, Runaway Bay

Hi I'm a easy going friendly, trustworthy and respectful 33 year old single female that's in search of a suitable household. Im a laid back kind of person and i tend to keep to myself. Im looking for a place that is homely and inviting. If you think you may have something that will suit please get in contact with me. Thanks

34 - 34yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Crystal , Couple, 18-21yrs

Looking in: Rochedale South, Edens Landing, Ormeau, Beenleigh, Greenbank, Springwood, Loganholme, Loganlea

My partner and I are very quiet keep to ourselves, his a Brickie apprentice and I'm studying and looking for work, we are quite happy to do our own thing or hang out with others, we like to have our best friend and her baby come visit, we are shy when it comes to new people but will open up as we get to know you. I play netball on Monday nights and can sometimes get home late, this would be our first experience with share housing so we are not to sure what to expect. We have a turtle in a small cage and to small lizards that love to run around and play. They don't take up much room.

18 - 21yrs
Early bird
New | $360

Catherine Baker, Couple, 55yrs

Looking in: Beenleigh, Pimpama, Ormeau Hills

Hi I am Catherine, Yvonne and I are very interested in share accommodation with another.. We have no problems paying rent or bills and like to keep to ourselves. We are also friendly and down to earth. Please if you are interested in a starting a new share rental, then i would love to hear from you. Regards Catherine

55 - 55yrs
Free to Message
New | $300

Jayden, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Ormeau, Coomera, Runaway Bay, Broadbeach, Brisbane City

Just a student trying to make impossible marks whilst supporting himself. Im friendly, respectful, honest and never fail to pay rent on time. I currently live at home and pay my half of rent, food, water, electricity, as well as pay for internet, etc. No stranger to hard work, can't stand negative people. I am a shift worker at the Gold Coast University Hospital, so ideally im seeking somebody who shares the same line of work. Currently studying part time, soon to go full time in 2018. If all goes well i hope for long term residency until my bachelor is completed. Open to any questions, just ask away :)

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$180

Mark, Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Arundel, Ashmore, Upper Coomera

Very easy to get along with Clean and respectful of others Love to have a laugh

38 - 38yrs
Early bird
$190

Daniel, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Hope Island, Pimpama, Upper Coomera, Coomera

I'm a full time 2nd year apprentice cabinet maker, I also coach rugby league at ormeau shearers I'm a down to earth tidy and respectful guy I like to have a chat and a laugh but I also like my privacy at times I'm looking to find accomodation asap as my current share place is breaking lease. Look forward to hopefully hearing from you soon

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
$240

Jessica , Couple, 19yrs

Looking in: Pimpama, Upper Coomera, Upper Coomera

Hello :) My name is Jess and I have a partner Jayden, currently both 19 and turning 20 this year. Little bit about ourselves. I am very bubbly and easy to get along with; work in retail at Colette:) at Westfield. My partner Jayden is in his 2nd year as an apprentice chef and works in a little cafe in Coomera :); we both love animals but do not own any at the moment. We are both very friendly and outgoing as well as tidy :) We are looking for a good sized bedroom to rent preferrably in Upper Coomera / Pimpama. Would like to live with housemates that are outgoing and friendly but arent party animals. We like the occasional drink and get togethers though.

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
$220

Ward, Male, 49yrs

Looking in: Ormeau, Windaroo, Mount Warren Park, Beenleigh

Neat and tidy respectful person, i have raised kids so am very level headed, fit and active, am an Aged care worker! Love to have fun but also love to have quiet down time as well.

49 - 49yrs
Early bird
$200

Cassie, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Oxenford, Coomera, Upper Coomera, Highland Park, Nerang

I'm single, work full time and will soon be studying. Live a healthy, active lifestyle. I am pretty easy going and enjoy relaxing at home on the odd occassion however I keep myself busy out and about catching up with friends in my spare time. I have been living by myself for the last 2 years but have decided that since I am hardly home the expenses for solo living is a little stupid. I don't want to work just to pay bills. I know how to keep a house clean, I do domestic cleaning work on occassion - rent and bills always paid. I can cook so that might be a bonus for you :D

25 - 25yrs