Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Capalaba, Cleveland, Cornubia, Loganholme, Mount Cotton, Ormeau, Shailer Park, Sheldon, Thornlands & Victoria Point Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $150

Lexie

Looking in: Oxenford, Hope Island, Helensvale, Upper Coomera, Ormeau, Pimpama, Coomera

My name is Lexie, I'm 20 years old and I work in aged care, I am currently living with my brother who is about to have a child and I want to move to give him space to have his family. I am a very clean and tidy person, easy to talk to and get along with, understanding, consistent and reliable with rent and bills. I am indepedent with work and transport as I own my own car. I was brought up to be respectful of others and I'm looking for somewhere to live and a room mate that I can have a laugh with

Female20
Free to Message
New | $250

Michael

Looking in: South Brisbane, Loganholme, Tanah Merah, Carindale, Morningside, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Daisy Hill, Underwood, Rochedale, Slacks Creek, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Eight Mile Plains, Springwood, Wishart

I work full-time Mon to Fri and Saturdays​,I like getting to the gym and keeping fit , I'm nonsmoker, clean and tidy guy , quiet and respectful , but looking for my own ensuite room or granny flat .

Male51
Early bird
New | $150

Rhys

Looking in: Alexandra Hills, Cleveland

Keep to myself spending most of my time reading Japanese books, work 5 days a week, bills paid on-time, just came back from Japan so looking for a room

Male28
Early bird
Updated | $200

Scott

Looking in: Wishart, Carina Heights, Shailer Park, Carindale, Yeerongpilly, Daisy Hill, Salisbury, Holland Park West, Mount Gravatt East, Upper Mount Gravatt, Greenslopes, Tarragindi, Holland Park, Yeronga, West End, Fairfield, South Brisbane

Im studying a social work degree at the University of Queensland. Im in my 4th year and am currently doing honours. I work part time as a counsellor. I like having a few drinks, hanging out, BBQ's, footy. I clean up after myself, sociable and funny! Looking to move in with guys. Gay men preferred

Male22
Free to Message
New | $200

Cassann

Looking in: Murarrie, Woolloongabba, Capalaba, Morningside

I am really easy going. I stick to myself and just want a place i can come home and relax. I work full time and go to the gym! I am recently out of a engagement so i just a nice place i can call home.

Female27
Early bird
New | $200

Tony

Looking in: Ormeau

Hey there 😊✌️ I'm 34 yrs old chilled out guy with a great full time job in yatala, Currently looking for long term accommodation in the ormeau area, I am a tidy respectful easy going person that that works hard eats clean n keeps fit πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Male34
Early bird
New | $400

Steven

Looking in: Brisbane City, Wynnum, Cleveland

I am mature, well educated , polite, practical, easy going, and tidy. I am financially independent and will be able to always pay rent or any other expenses on time. You can expect very few problems or hassles from me. My family background is in the mining industry. I have a mechanical engineering degree along with other education. Interests are travel, scuba diving, skiing, and education Reading interests are non fiction, audio books, lectures, and documentaries. Educational interests, History greek, roman other history, Biology, Philosophy, Astronomy, and Survival You should find me to be a well informed, interesting, and an unpretentious individual.

Male55
Early bird
Updated | $200

Michael

Looking in: Ormeau, Upper Coomera, Coomera, Pimpama

Im a Easy going 30 year with a 6 year old son who stays with me 5 nights a week. I am looking for preferably 2 rooms but will accept 1 room. Former chef and current civil labourer so can cook up a mean feed.. party days are behind me but i still enjoy a beer to unwind. Looking for places on northern gold coast but will consider other areas.

Male30
Early bird
New | $180

Kat

Looking in: Eight Mile Plains, Springwood, Daisy Hill, Rochedale, Shailer Park, Tarragindi, Loganholme

My name is Kat. I work full time in the city. I love being outdoors, active and eat healthy. I am pretty quiet until i get to know people better. I have a good sense of humour, honest, reliable and like privacy and respect others. I have a beautiful house trained dog that rarely barks, love walks and adventures. I would love to find a place that can accommodate both of us.

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $200

Jo

Looking in: Carindale, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, East Brisbane, Victoria Point, Annerley

I am very tidy and very easy going. Very easy to talk to and get along with. I enjoy company as well as my own space. I am looking for a large unfurnished bedroom with big wardrobe and own bathroom. I would also like a garage or carport space. I work in East Brisbane close to Victoria and will consider any areas close by. Would love to hear from anyone with anything suitable. Thanks

Female56
Free to Message
New | $160

Stewart

Looking in: Beenleigh, Upper Coomera, Ormeau, Pimpama

I work late days usually and go to gym most afternoons so never really home ,I have my two kids every second weekend but we are usually and doing thing all day and get back late

Male24
Free to Message
New | $150

Sarah & Moana

Looking in: West End, East Brisbane, Manly, Alexandra Hills, Carina, Carindale, Capalaba

Hi Ya'll! My name is Sarah 😊 My friend and I are in our last year of school and both have jobs to start supporting ourselves. But first I need you to know that we absolutely love people of all sorts and have strong passion to help anyway that we can. We are two passionate, extroverted and introverted, unique human beings who will jump at the opportunity to live independently. We will be saving up as much as we can so that hopefully by the end of the year we will have found people to teamup with and a place to rent. I hope you give us a chance because I can assure you we are determined to make this work.

Friends17 - 17
Early bird
Updated | $300

Shane

Looking in: Manly, Wynnum West, Wynnum, Murarrie, Morningside, Capalaba, Camp Hill, Bulimba, Carina, Mount Gravatt, Redland Bay, Birkdale, South Brisbane

Hi I'm currently looking for a granny flat for myself im not looking for share house as I'm a quite person and I currently do night shift into days at murarrie.so I'm not home at nights I have a full time job that I have been working at for 5half years .I'm easy to get along with. My car is quite for when I do leave home at night .i like my own company and I am a tidy male . I love animals of any kind .I'm a non smoker and am very good with handy work if u ever need a hand .

Male46
Free to Message
Updated | $260

Kevin

Looking in: Capalaba

I am quiet person, into fitness and gym, clean and tidy habits, ex military!!

Male58
Early bird
$250

Zareen

Looking in: Mount Gravatt, Holland Park, Capalaba, Coorparoo

i Love to clean, i play guitar and sing. i am a friendly person and like to cook, listen to music, explore new places and go for night drives. i am studying at the moment and i am looking for full time or part time work.

Female19
Early bird
$190

John

Looking in: Ormeau, Helensvale, Coomera

Looking for a place close to my work and acting classes Also hoping to make friends with my new flatmates

Male22
Free to Message
$180

KAYLA

Looking in: Acacia Ridge, Daisy Hill, Marsden, Rochedale South, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Hillcrest, Berrinba, Forestdale, Parkinson, Drewvale, Loganholme, Loganlea, Slacks Creek, Springwood, Beenleigh, Regents Park, Browns Plains, Logan Central, Underwood

Hi my name is Kayla, I'm 21 and 5 work days a week at a Used Car Dealership in Underwood. My current lease has ended and im looking for a room to rent rather then a whole house just for me. I have a 1 year old dog named Ruby. She's a bull arab x and she's the love of my life so she must be able to find a home with me :) Kayla Hedge

Female21
Early bird
$350

Ziggy

Looking in: Springwood, Shailer Park, Loganholme, Loganlea, Logan Reserve, Beenleigh, Bethania

I'm a single female registered nurse, selling my house and moving to Brisbane (from Adelaide) in late May to be closer to family. I'm looking at buying a business when I arrive and need a friendly place to call home for 2-4 months until I get settled into my now home. I'm easy going, pretty quiet and I can be quite shy too. I'm a little nervous about uprooting from one state to another but I'm positive and a glass half full kind of girl. I'm keen to make new friends when I arrive and start this next chapter of my life. I'd love to share with another female. Lets make this happen! :)

Female58
Early bird
$200

Candice

Looking in: Wellington Point, Capalaba, Birkdale, Wynnum, Lota, Manly West, Manly

Hi, I'm an easy going, down to earth 20 year old who is tidy and reliable with all bills. I am currently studying paramedicine/nursing and working part time so i am generally quite busy but love to get to know people and love all animals!

Female20
Early bird
$160

Joshua montgomerie

Looking in: South Brisbane, Thornlands, Redland Bay, Cleveland, Victoria Point

Hey there im josh - studying part time - Working part-time - im quiet, keeps to self - respectful - non party person - currently living with parents, looking for a change of scenery

Male23
Free to Message
$150

Joseph

Looking in: Capalaba, Alexandra Hills, Wellington Point, Birkdale, Lota, Manly, Carina, Cannon Hill, Carindale, Wynnum, Belmont, Tingalpa

Young full time student who's easy going but definitely not boring and loves a good chat over a couple drinks. Currently working full time in childcare which is pretty relaxed. Not the quiet shut in housemate but holds a lot of respect for others privacy if they like to keep to themselves. P.s I'm on the left of the photo haha don't know how to adjust it...

Male19
Early bird
$250

Tom

Looking in: Parkwood, Helensvale, Pimpama, Arundel, Ormeau, Hope Island, Main Beach, Hollywell, Southport

Easy going. Very clean. I train a lot and love to cook. (Good kitchen would help.) I like doing things so I'm not home much unless I'm food prepping or it's raining and I'm watching movies lol If your into your health and fitness that would be a plus Would love own room, own bathroom. I don't mind sharing my things etc stereo and love cooking :) so if ur in for a really tidy and easy going flat mate I'm bang on the money hahahah Close to the m1 would be great ;) as I work in Springwood Open to ideas etc just msg me see if we can work something out

Male29
Free to Message
$276

Keisha

Looking in: Shailer Park, South Brisbane, Beenleigh, Brisbane City

Really easy going, love to cook and keeping clean.

Female17
Early bird
$220

Renee

Looking in: Worongary, Pacific Pines, Maudsland, Willow Vale, Ormeau, Pimpama, Coomera

Hi I have just moved back to the Gold Coast with my 3 year old daughter from Mackay. I am currently on a Centrelink payment but will be looking for work once we have found a home and are all settled. My daughter is with me majority of the time but I do share care with her dad and she's a great kid, very respectful of other people and their property. I'm happy to share a bedroom with her so 2 rooms isn't a nescessity. Please contact me for any further info. Thanks Renee

Female33
Free to Message