Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ormeau, Ormeau Hills, Oxenford & Pimpama Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Georja

Looking in: Oxenford, Pimpama, Ormeau, Coomera, Parkwood, Ashmore, Labrador, Southport, Helensvale, Springwood, Surfers Paradise

Hello my name is Georja my middle name is rose I have no idea why my flatmates is saying that my name is rose but I am sporty, lovely to get along with, loves animals, loves the beach.

Female22
Free to Message
New | $200

Melissa

Looking in: Coomera, Pimpama, Willow Vale, Southport, Upper Coomera, Helensvale, Arundel, Runaway Bay, Molendinar, Surfers Paradise, Ormeau

Hey I'm Melissa, I'm 21 and I have 2 dogs. I'm looking for a house that can accommodate myself and my dogs. I am studying veterinary nursing and am tidy and easy to get along with. I am looking for a couple people to find a house together preferably 3-4 bedrooms with housemates who are also tidy and are easy to get along with. I am moving from Victoria because I have gotten a job in Sanctuary cove as a veterinary nurse.

Female21
Early bird
New | $350

Yolanda

Looking in: Pimpama, Upper Coomera, Tamborine, Ormeau Hills

I have a warm and friendly nature and respectful of those around me. I'm clean, tidy and house proud. I'm looking for an unfurnished granny flat/ studio, duplex or two rooms to rent as I work from home on occasions. Looking forward to hearing from you Yolanda

Female46
Free to Message
New | $175

Naraja

Looking in: Oxenford, Southport, Helensvale, Surfers Paradise

I've lived on my own for a year and I've also lived with a flatmate so I have a bit of an idea of how to live with others. I clean up after myself. I'm a fulltime student who's at uni everyday of the week and work weekends so I'll only be around at nights. I'm quiet and tend to keep to myself as I like to have my own space but when you get to know me I can be pretty social and I'm easy to get along with.

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $190

Shontelle

Looking in: Pimpama, Upper Mount Gravatt, Upper Coomera, Carindale

Fun, bubbly out going person with a lovely 8 month old pup :) work full time, I'm a barber/hairdresser. and don't party much but don't mind a wine or 2 on the odd occasion.

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $250

Ken

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Oxenford

Very easy going fun respectful great sense of humour

Male51
Free to Message
New | $100

Clare & Roy

Looking in: Oxenford

we only need a place to stay the night, no meals or showers

Couple53 - 69
Early bird
New | $200

Ashleigh

Looking in: Coomera, Coombabah, Pimpama, Biggera Waters, Southport, Upper Coomera, Helensvale

Hi there! My name is Ashleigh but my friends just call me Ash. I'm 25 years old, work full time & would love to find a room to rent for at least 3-6 months. I'm a very clean, respectful roommate also looking to meet new friends & have a small 5kg poodle/maltese named Lola who is a well behaved fluffy sook that loves cuddles. In my spare time I like to catch up on my favourite Netflix shows, play video games (I'm a bit of a nerd) take Lola for a walk or go see my close friends & family. Hope to hear from like minded people sometime soon! :)

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $230

Zann

Looking in: Coomera, Pimpama, Upper Coomera

Friendly, tidy, and respectful! I work throughout the day and pay on time. Currently studying a double Diploma in Youth work and Community Services, however no problem with social gatherings of any sort. Very easy going with a passion for music. :)

Male38
Early bird
Updated | $260

Kel

Looking in: Pimpama, Yatala, Yarrabilba, Ormeau, Redbank Plains, Springfield Lakes, Yamanto, Plainland, Waterford, Mount Warren Park

I am a forty year old government employee on a 6-12 month work secondment looking for accommodation in the Ipswich to ormeau and pimpama areas I enjoy most sports and like to keep fit.

Male41
Free to Message
$160

Harry

Looking in: Oxenford, Upper Coomera, Helensvale, Hope Island

I'm a very quiet person, work during the day, love movies or cinema. I play tennis, and during my free times i love to drive around. I can live with cats at home as pets if any. No dog, unfortunately.

Male40
Free to Message
$250

Deb

Looking in: Coomera, Pimpama, Jacobs Well, Helensvale, Hope Island

Single mum of 1 son working full time and never really home on weekends.. We are always busy and hardly ever home. I own a house and rent it out. I am a state account manager for a engineering company. I have lived on the gold coast for 17 years. My son is 5 and in school

Female33
Early bird
$220

LL & JL

Looking in: Nerang, Willow Vale, Mount Nathan, Ormeau, Tallai, Elanora

URGENT!! Easy going couple, Keep to ourselves but also happy to have a chat :) been together for 5 and half years, have a beautiful LITTLE dog, he basically comes everywhere with us however house trained extremely well when home ☺️ Would love our own private space with bathroom if possible. Happy to look into spilt living options! Please message us if you have anything available ☺️✌🏼

Couple22 - 23
Free to Message
$200

Jodie

Looking in: Coomera, Oxenford, Pimpama, Upper Coomera, Wongawallan, Hope Island, Maudsland

Hey There... I am a Mobile Massage Therapist which means I can be working anytime from 8am to 10pm any day of the week. I also have 2 adult daughters and 2 amazing grandsons that I visit as often as possible, so I don't usually have a lot of down time. I'm clean and tidy and love my home to look and feel comfortable. I would prefer my own bathroom and somewhere to park my car close to the house so I can pack and unpack my work equipment easily. Yes I smoke, but not indoors. A Vodka and Cigarette while enjoying an outdoor space is my ideal wind down after a busy day.

Female44
Early bird
$200

Silvester

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Coombabah, Oxenford, Gaven, Helensvale, Arundel, Molendinar, Gold Coast, Bundall

Hi my name is Silvester and im 21yrs old. Originally from Austria, studying acting in QLD starting 10th of july. I am open for new people and new things and love to have talks but also go out, chill, experience things, hiking, playing games doing sports, etc. I am not messy but i can handle a litte bit of a mess from others, no problem. I wont hold back from helping with the household or do the cooking (i am austrian so u might wanna try few austrian dishes :P). I am fluent in english but might make some mistake now and then. I hope i could give you a short overview of myself

Male21
Early bird
$160

Teagan

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Oxenford, Upper Coomera, Maudsland

Hi my name is Teagan I work full time as a childcare teacher I am a reliable person to live with. I'm from the gold coast. I love to bake everything and anything. I don't drink or smoke.

Female25
Free to Message
$210

Kundi

Looking in: Coomera, Newstead, Pimpama, Upper Mount Gravatt, Kangaroo Point, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Upper Coomera, Springwood, Loganholme, Logan Central, Nerang, Benowa, Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters, Labrador, Southport

Happy, positive and fit person. Clean and tidy so looking for a room mate likewise 😊! Quite reserved during my busy weekdays but happy to socialise on weekends 😊! Respectful of people's space, quietness, property and privacy👌. Looking for a modern new property with private bathroom and no more than 2 other room mates please xx

Female25
Free to Message
$180

Aidan

Looking in: Yatala, Pimpama, Beenleigh, Ormeau

Hey my name is Aidan, I'm 18 and looking for a place to call home for a little bit. Graduated school last year and working part time, up to management at McDonald's. I'm reliable, easy, willing to do any house hold chores to keep you happy and always remain positive I am a none smoker and believe sharing a place with me would be a great time.

Male18
Free to Message
$190

Manawai

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Nerang, Pimpama, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Palm Beach

I am an extroverted introvert << (sounds bipolar hey haha) Love to see people smiling and enjoying life, I come from a large family so living with others is a breeze, I'm a clean and tidy individual who was raised to respect others and their space. I work within the Hospitality industry so being around people and others comes as a second nature for me. On the other end of the spectrum I am a book worm, once I get stuck into a book I usually cancel out the world 'til I finish, I love anything to do with music, from listening, playing instruments, dancing and my failed attempts at singing =P (I feel like I'm signing up for a dating service at the moment haha)

Male27
Free to Message
$200

Jacquie

Looking in: Oxenford, Biggera Waters, Arundel, Maudsland

I study full time and work part time. Josh works full time. Both fit and active, clean, tidy and easy going.

Female20
Early bird
$300

Jasmine

Looking in: Coomera, Oxenford, Pimpama, Mermaid Beach, Biggera Waters, Southport, Miami, Surfers Paradise, Brisbane City

Hey there, I am looking for somewhere asap, have a fully trained placid friendly and sweet female pedigree border collie named Harriet... She's like my shadow he he. I am in the music industry, currently studying a bachelor degree in contemporary music production, I also restore and repair pianos, etc . I like self contained granny flats are cool.. I don't mind babysitting whenever and love cooking / cleaning... please contact me if u can help Thank you, cat stevens, Neil young, acoustic guitar, red wine, fairy lights & a little red BBQ :)

Female25
Free to Message
$150

Mayen

Looking in: Ormeau

Always travelling. Very neat. Able to cook and clean. Happy to maintain my own space. Don't have any pets. Has a few with housemates. Able to move immediately

Male37
Early bird
$150

Holly-Renee

Looking in: Arundel, Pacific Pines, Oxenford, Carrara, Helensvale

Hi! I work 20-30 hours a week in Coomera and tend to keep to myself when at home. I don't drink, smoke, or party, and have an indoor cat who I would be bringing with me. Her name is Salem, and she gets on well with other pets as the household I'm currently in has both dogs and cats. My friend and I were initially looking to flat together by ourselves but we haven't found anything suitable within our budget, so we're looking to add a third person to the mix. I can cook, clean, and drive, and am willing to chip in for a decent internet connection. Also, I apologise for the photo but I don't take selfies unless I'm snapchatting someone.

Female21
Early bird
$250

Matt

Looking in: Oxenford, Gaven, Helensvale, Hope Island, Pacific Pines

Security guard and self emplpyed. I work friday and saturday nights. Have my daughter 6 yo several nights a week. Non drinker /smoker. I try to be a quiet guy, daughter is well behaved. Also would like to bring a dog, beagle cross border collie. Well behaved

Male46
Early bird