Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Alexandra Hills, Cleveland, Ormiston & Wellington Point Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Brendan

Looking in: Manly, Alexandra Hills, Wynnum, Capalaba

I work away on mine sites. I like to relax when at home. Clean and tidy.

Male39
Early bird
Updated | $200

Brian

Looking in: Alexandra Hills

Enjoy clean house easy going chatting with housemates plus time on our own work full time enjoy camping and fishing

Male47
Free to Message
New | $250

Kayla & Alexandra

Looking in: Laidley North, Laidley Heights, Laidley Creek West, Mulgowie, Gatton, Laidley, Capalaba, Mount Cotton, Thornlands, Victoria Point, Birkdale, Thorneside, Cleveland, Redland Bay

Hi all, We are a quite couple looking for a granny or a top or bottom half to ourselves. We are clean, quite, kept to ourselves, reliable people. We are desperate to move out of home. Please message us if interested and would like to meet up for a coffee to negotiate :) most we can pay is $250. Looking for pretty much anywhere up to an hour drive from Brisbane. We have 2 birds and would love to adopt a dog from rspca so pets is a must. :) I am an online entrepreneur with a few businesses building up. And Alex is currently unemployed but looking. Thank you for your time :) Kayla & Alexandra

Couple24 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $150

George

Looking in: Forest Lake, Jindalee, Kenmore, Camira, Goodna, Salisbury, Rocklea, Browns Plains, Rochedale, Redland Bay, Capalaba, Sunnybank, Wellington Point, Manly, Birkdale, Daisy Hill, Beenleigh, Ipswich, South Brisbane

I`M MATURE AGED MALE 53 !!! , A Qualified welfare worker / community services worker, Spiritually aware , Freespirit choosing to live a balanced and peaceful harmonious lifestyle . I'm searching for a room . unit /townhouse / pad or villa unit . prefer in a quiet & secure area ,Prefer furnished room close to natural areas or parks . I am a very quiet / respectable / clean & very laid back type of person ,Financially secured & independent , I like to socialise &;chat / discuss life`s events / mysteries . I enjoy interaction / engagement But I also enjoy my space a lot too !. I don`t drink & am not a party or rave enthusiast , I enjoy meditation , reflection and thought activity as well as peaceful quiet relaxing . I would like to move in at the earliest possible time . I`m in Queensland to start a new life / Beginning!!!.seeking peaceful & harmonious !! accommodation. I`m looking in the southern / south west parts of Brisbane all the surrounding suburbs . So If you have a clean & nice room available please contact me ASAP !. Thank you for your interest & consideration . I hope to hear from you soon ! Thank you for your interest . :) peaceful & kind regards George .

Male53
Early bird
$200

Melanie

Looking in: Alexandra Hills, Wellington Point, Thornlands, Cleveland

Hi I'm Mel I'm 19 i work full time, will be starting study soon. After work I normally tend to keep to myself as my days are normally quite busy. I'm a tidy person don't like a lot of mess Looking for a place where I can relax and be myself

Female19
Free to Message
$165

Paul

Looking in: Cleveland

I am a neat and friendly bloke who loves to cook and lounge...

Male31
Early bird
$200

Nic

Looking in: Innisfail, Ormiston, Murray Bridge, Willunga

Clean, easy going. Shared living experience.

Male29
Early bird
$200

Mel

Looking in: Capalaba, Wakerley, Birkdale, Wellington Point, Ormiston, Victoria Point, Thornlands, Cleveland

I'm very clean Active and social Love to watch movies Social but hardly ever drink/party I do like to entertain at home (not wild parties) just dinner and maybe a drink or two sometimes I run my business full time and about to launch another business so am very busy I'm looking for a place to either a) share with 1 other person preferable female, not a crowded house with my own bathroom or b) as I Would prefer a self contained granny flat / studio with kitchen And bathroom. Would love to meet likeminded people who are active, social, aged between 20-40 please Looking in the Redlands

Female27
Free to Message
$250

Anita

Looking in: Ormiston, Wellington Point, Birkdale, Cleveland

I am quiet, tidy, easy going full time professional worker. I tend to study at night, not every single night but just when I feel like I have to. I have a small parrot with lots of character, a jetski and a car. Available for sharing are household items such as a washing machine, lounge, tv and kitchen items (but no fridge at this stage).

Female50
Early bird
$250

James

Looking in: Victoria Point, Ormiston, Cleveland, Thornlands

Between uni at day and work at night I'm often not home but when I am I like a nice clean place to relax with good people. I like when people respect my privacy and I'll always offer the same but never shy away from a good conversation. I work at Victoria point and go to the city for uni so down the end of the Cleveland train line is ideal for me. No preferrence of age or gender as long as we get along :)

Male20
Free to Message
$300

Mark

Looking in: Alexandra Hills, Birkdale

Looking for temporary accommodation for my son and I until a lease is found, or a suitable granny flat or suitable independent private accommodation in the.Birkdale Alexandra Hills or Ormiston Area. I work full.time and my son attends.primary school. We are quite clean and easy to get along with. We have just tennented our property elsewhere and relocating to the area. Definitely have no interest in party houses, Looking forward to hearing from suitable properties.

Male50
Free to Message
$200

Tessa

Looking in: Bracken Ridge, Alexandra Hills, Sippy Downs, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

I am a social person who enjoys a laugh and a couple of drinks on a weekend. I am tidy and always clean up after myself

Female20
Early bird
$160

Renee

Looking in: Thorneside, Wellington Point, Ormiston, Capalaba, Birkdale

Hi all, I work two jobs and will be returning to study to do occupational therapy. I like art, reading, yoga, the beach (would like to get there more often) and am learning to meditate. I really want a calm place to chill that is clutter free and clean. I am looking for someone that communicates well if there any issues and respectful of shared spaces. Talk soon

Female25
Free to Message
$250

Shaun

Looking in: Wynnum, Thorneside, Wellington Point, Capalaba

I am a motivated house proud ...clean and tidy .young male that is quiet and respectful

Male31
Free to Message
$250

Shelby & Tyler

Looking in: Wynnum, Wellington Point, Capalaba, Birkdale

We are a quiet introverted couple with a 7month old kelpie/collie, we aren't the partying type but we do enjoy having a few drinks every now and then with our friends. On weekends we'll be out or taking care of any extra household duties, we are mostly interested in teaming up with another couple or pair as we are relatively private people.

Couple20 - 22
Free to Message
$250

Lisa

Looking in: Thornlands, Redland Bay, Cleveland, Victoria Point

Super clean and hiuseproud and hardly ever home .. funny caring nice respectful great cook

Female46
Free to Message
$200

Ryan

Looking in: Cleveland, Alexandra Hills, Victoria Point, Redland Bay

Easy going, always working

Male33
Free to Message
$200

Georgie & Drew

Looking in: Alexandra Hills, Cleveland, Birkdale, Capalaba

Clean, quiet and funnnnnn

Couple19 - 21
Free to Message
$230

Georgina

Looking in: Cleveland, Wellington Point, Capalaba

Hi, I'm optimistic and great company, quietly sociable. I'm looking for a place to relax after a long day. I strongly believe communication between flatemates, so issues are sorted before they become a problem, peaceful living is the goal. Georgina

Female19
Free to Message
$200

Tim

Looking in: Thornlands, Cleveland, Redland Bay, Victoria Point

I'm down to earth, fun to be around. I work hard during the week in construction, I love the beach and 4wd/camping, love sport and I'm very social with mates Social drinker don't smoke. I have a 6 month old puppy - border collie x kelpie Have lived out of home before by myself so I'm reliable

Male19
Free to Message
$360

Kat & Rachel

Looking in: Thornlands, Redland Bay, Victoria Point, Cleveland

Hey, my name's Kat and my Sister's name is Rachel, I'm 28 and she is 25, we both work full time and are pretty friendly, laid back people who enjoy having a few drinks on the weekends and socialising with friends but also like everyone, enjoy time to ourselves. Our lease is due to expire at the start of June and we have decided not to re-sign and are looking for another person to move with us into a new house in the Redlands area. We are looking for someone who is like minded to us and who also pulls their weight around the house and respects their housemates etc. Please feel free to message and ask any questions if you would be interested and feel you would get along living with us :)

Friends25 - 28
Free to Message
$150

Sarah & Moana

Looking in: West End, East Brisbane, Manly, Alexandra Hills, Carina, Carindale, Capalaba

Hi Ya'll! My name is Sarah ๐Ÿ˜Š My friend and I are in our last year of school and both have jobs to start supporting ourselves. But first I need you to know that we absolutely love people of all sorts and have strong passion to help anyway that we can. We are two passionate, extroverted and introverted, unique human beings who will jump at the opportunity to live independently. We will be saving up as much as we can so that hopefully by the end of the year we will have found people to teamup with and a place to rent. I hope you give us a chance because I can assure you we are determined to make this work.

Friends17 - 17
Free to Message
$160

Valentina

Looking in: Alexandra Hills, Mount Gravatt, Manly, Birkdale, Cleveland

Hi, I'm Valentina! Hope you're having a great day! I'm an Occupational Therapist and I'm currently working in a mobile service where I go out to clients and also also work at home on related admin tasks. I really love a relaxed home environment and communicating and getting along well with other flatmates, something which I have previously done for years when living in Canberra. Currently I'm living with my family, but looking to live closer to my work and experiencing a bit of a change. When renting with others, I like a mixture of socialising and relaxing on my own. I enjoy contributing to cooking meals and helping around the house, keeping common areas nice and tidy. I love having a few friends over at times for a fairly quiet but fun time and it would be great if you wanted to join in too! I would love to hear from you if you think that I may be a suitable candidate to share with. I am happy to answer any other questions you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you! :) Valentina

Female35
Free to Message
$200

Kieren

Looking in: Regents Park, Boronia Heights, Alexandra Hills, Cleveland, Browns Plains, Capalaba, Birkdale, Hillcrest, Thorneside, Ormeau, Yatala, Eagleby

Honest, friendly, easy-going, independent, reliable, systematic and organised. I'm single, no kids and 37 years old. Just looking easy going environment to live in.

Male37
Free to Message