Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Outtrim Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Outtrim


Steve, Male, 51yrs

6.88 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Korumburra, Leongatha, Inverloch, Wonthaggi

Tell us something

51 - 51yrs
Early bird

Eleanor , Female, 26yrs

21 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Rye, Silverleaves, Sunset Strip, Sunderland Bay, Wonthaggi, Cowes

I'm easy going. Neat. Work and study often so am mostly out during the day. I have a beautiful well trained dog that is very friendly. He is 8 and hits up the surf with me every evening n weekends. Am looking for something longterm either solo or ina share :)

26 - 26yrs
Early bird

Megan, Couple, 21-22yrs

35.5 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Surf Beach, Smiths Beach, Newhaven, Cape Woolamai, San Remo, Cowes

We are both clean people and neither smoke. We both like a tidy house and aren't big party animals.

21 - 22yrs
Early bird

Luke, Couple, 30-31yrs

40 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Warragul, Berwick, Officer, Cranbourne, Narre Warren, Springvale, Noble Park, Dandenong, Cardinia, Pakenham

Hey I'm Luke and my fiancee Jess are both 30 and 31 and we need to either find a place or room asap. Been applying with real estates with no luck for some reason the past month or so after moving to Pakenham for my work and we're sick of living with Jess' parents. Jess works full-time as a fleet manager for lease plan in the city and I work part time as a forklift driver in dandenong and also study accounting at Monash Uni. We're both clean and tidy and Jess is a great cook whilst I can order anything you want on menulog! I play cricket and jess likes to watch we enjoy other people's company immensely. Very reliable social couple yet were not party animals we to stay home and save our money for out dream home in the future and wedding one day, what you see is what you get with us. Thanks for reading I hope I didn't bore you and hope to hear from you soon.

30 - 31yrs
Free to Message

Krissy, Female, 41yrs

40 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Morwell, Newborough, Moe, Warragul, Yarragon, Trafalgar

Have a fun n outgoing bubbly personality, non smoker , easy to getalong with enjoy's a social drink. Im very clean n tidy (house proud) I work part time as a car detailer n substitute with centerlink payments. Im boarding in Trafalgar with friend but we need own space. I enjoy the outdoors tomboy @ heart.

41 - 41yrs
Early bird

Georgia, Female, 26yrs

40 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Warragul

I am moving to Warragul for work in January. I will be working full time and looking for a nice home/room. I am clean and tidy having lived in a number of house shares in Melbourne since 2009. Please contact me for any further information or available rooms. Kind Regards, Georgia Lewis

26 - 26yrs
Early bird

Kayla , Female, 17yrs

40 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Warragul

Clean and reliable, can supply references from previous landlords. Since moving out after difficult circumstances, I have been in temporary housing. I am desperately looking for a more permanent place that I can feel more comfortable in. I'm looking to study at uni next year, in vet science after completing year 12 this year.

17 - 17yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Josh, Male, 25yrs

40 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Drouin, Warragul

I'm easy going. I work full-time Monday to Friday and I'm very quiet. Half the time you won't know I'm even home :)

25 - 25yrs
Early bird

Cindy, Female, 44yrs

40.3 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Drouin

Looking for rental property in Drouin Vic Wanting someone to share with,expenses,rent ect. I am easy going,love a good laugh. I do spend a lot of time at home. Love a good movie and relaxing.

44 - 44yrs
Free to Message

Dom, Male, 42yrs

41.2 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Weston Creek, Gunyah, Bruce, Belconnen, Canberra

Neat and tidy person

42 - 42yrs
Free to Message

Joey, Male, 22yrs

41.9 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Smiths Beach, Ventnor, Rhyll, Sunset Strip, Cowes

Hi I am currently looking for accommodation on Phillip island, working full time locally as a bar tender so always busy. Keen interests in music and science. Nice and relaxed easy going but neat and tidy. Pretty handy with tools and general house maintenance. Ready to move ASAP. Cheers, Joey.

22 - 22yrs
Early bird

Yvonne, Female, 29yrs

44.2 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Berwick, Officer, Narre Warren, Bunyip, Pakenham

I'm clean, easy to talk to and employed! I have a little mate, who happens to be a cat. She lives where I live.

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message

Liana, Female, 22yrs

46.6 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Langwarrin, Tooradin, Endeavour Hills, Hallam, Frankston, Dandenong, Skye, Carrum Downs, Somerville, Baxter, Berwick, Narre Warren, Pearcedale, Tyabb, Clyde, Junction Village, Cranbourne

I work full time as a receptionist, normal hours 9-5 in Cranbourne . I have a 3 year old boy who is far from shy. I love to cook and am a rather tidy person. I have a very friendly, bubbly personality. Love a good old chat and love pets but don't have any (yet)

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
New | $500

Stacey, Couple, 27yrs

46.6 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Clyde North, Clyde, Devon Meadows, Tooradin, Blind Bight, Frankston North, Frankston South, Frankston, Mount Eliza, Mount Martha, Somerville, Hampton Park, Hallam, Narre Warren North, Narre Warren South, Narre Warren, Cranbourne South, Cranbourne East, Cranbourne West, Cranbourne

Hi there, Looking for accomodation for a somewhat temporary basis. However starting immediately. We are a clean working couple, Kayne a Chef, and Stacey working in administration. We are quiet, and keep to ourselves. We would love our new start to begin at your place :)

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Jack, Male, 68yrs

47.2 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Tooradin

Always working or sleeping

68 - 68yrs
Early bird

Katie, Female, 20yrs

47.4 km from Outtrim

Looking in: Cowes

I am a quiet girl. Looking for a place to stay while I work full time throughout the christmas season and beginning months of 2017. I am very organised, and will tidy periodically to keep on top of everything. I don't drink or smoke and prefer to just spend time on my hobbies and interests rather than spending money on going out at weekends - it's not really my scene. I am very easy going and chilled out. I generally have a really calm and complacent temperament and rarely seen sad or angry. I am always happy for a chat, but I do treasure my alone time. I make a good room mate because I am adaptable to almost any situation/environment, and will not be a nuissance or disturbance.

20 - 20yrs
Early bird