Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashmore, Biggera Waters, Coombabah, Coomera, Helensvale, Hollywell, Labrador, Oxenford, Pacific Pines, Paradise Point, Runaway Bay & Southport Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $180

Yuri Ian

Looking in: Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Southport

I am very organized, like to socialise, have a beer sometimes and also like to play soccer. At the moment I am studying and intend to stay here for 6 months or a year.

Male24
Free to Message
Updated | $220

Cameron

Looking in: Highland Park, Labrador, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Miami, Molendinar, Burleigh Heads, Varsity Lakes, Pacific Pines, Robina, Ashmore, Benowa, Bundall, Nerang, Broadbeach, Southport

Looking for a fun friendly environment to live in. I'm a really chilled, friendly guy who is easy to get along with, love a good laugh. Easy going bloke.. Full time worker, quiet, tidy, fun loving, very sociable. Love a quiet night in but also enjoy a drink or two. If you have a room that would suit feel free to contact me.

Male24
Free to Message
Updated | $350

John

Looking in: Broadbeach Waters, Bundall, Main Beach, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise

Clean 25 years old. Full-time working single who enjoys occasional drink but respectful of others. I have an active lifestyle.

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Marlee

Looking in: Labrador, Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters

Gidday, I'm Marlee! I am looking to find a flat mate and get a unit together or if someone has a study unit/apartment for myself. I will be ready to move late April but have no rush as I am in my own place now but wanting to be closer to the beach for the lifestyle change. 27 years young Single Non-smoker Social drinker No pets Work full time Monday - Friday Looking to live in a 2-3 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit with one other person only Must have a secure car space as I have a car I have Coeliac Disease so I cannot consume Gluten, so someone who can keep the kitchen clean or eat gluten free too would be ideal Must be unfurnished, air conditioned and be a unit/apartment Happy to sign a 6 month lease I have all white goods, kitchen utensils, couch, TV and my own bedroom furniture.

Female27
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Pedro

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Southport, Broadbeach

Pedro, brazilian, 27 years old...will be studying.

Male27
Free to Message
New | $200

Amelia & Thomas

Looking in: Miami, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Southport, Parkwood, Arundel

Hi there my name is Amelia, l'm a student nurse from England working part time in retail on the side and my partner Tom Is an apprentice carpenter who has lived here locally his whole life. We are very down to earth, friendly, respectful and tidy people and are Wanting long term stay with someone with the same values as us. Our hobbies include simple things like the occasional drink or going to the movies but most of the time we are very busy people. We look forward to meeting you :)

Couple20 - 20
Early bird
New | $300

Mez

Looking in: Burleigh Heads, Varsity Lakes, Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Coolangatta, Currumbin, Main Beach, Broadbeach, Southport

Hi, I'm looking for a place to call home for a few months. I'm very clean and respectful of others. I live a healthy lifestyle free of toxic chemicals. I love meeting new people and having a laugh. I love music, play piano and guitar. I enjoy the occasional beer, but my party days are over. Home is a place to relax and enjoy peacefulness. Looking for likeminded flatmates. Cheers Mez

Female38
Early bird
Updated | $250

Brandon

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Looking for a rental mainly in Burleigh heads area ! Work full time and play footy and do gym , so wouldn't be home a lot , just moved from Victoria

Male24
Free to Message
New | $200

Guilherme

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Southport

Im here to learn english,I will stay in Gold Coast until june,I am very polite,and calm person

Male18
Early bird
New | $230

Jess

Looking in: Miami, Mudgeeraba, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Burleigh Heads

Me and my minie foxie's are friendly roomies!

Female30
Early bird
New | $600

Lewis, Alistair & Kyle

Looking in: Southport, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Hi there, myself and my friends are looking for a flatmate/flatmates for a monthly basis. We are all easy going and easy to get along with. We are on a working holiday visa from Scotland and have been in the Gold Coast for a month and looking to stay 1 more month here. We all have full time jobs here and will be out and about most days.

Friends26 - 26
Early bird
New | $150

Christie

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Southport, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach

Awesome company, tidy, happy, easy going, genuine, respectful and easy and great fun to live withπŸ˜ƒ

Female41
Early bird
Updated | $230

Seb

Looking in: Coombabah, Elanora, Robina, Ashmore, Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Waters, Benowa, Varsity Lakes

$210-*$230max. all incl. Hi! I need unfurn bedrm with w/robe. I'm easy-going, considerate, trustworthy, quiet and clean, how about you? Hi! I'm Lynda, I'm looking for a room for myself from Coombabah to Elanora. (Seb is my friend helping me with this) I am humble, so the ad intro is how my home-mates of past have repeatedly described me. I have great! references from rentals, some of 4+years each. I have always prioritised paying my rent on time and am always economical with my use of any utilities, that's just the way I roll ;) therefore I prefer all utilities to be included in the rent price, please. I am independant and always clean up after myself and contribute fairly to home chores. To be honest with you, I am for now receiving Newstart Allowance, so I must declare all rental details to Centrelink, so if that is do-able, I want to hear from you please! I intend to again be in paid employment asap this year and I can't wait for that to happen 😊 I would like to be able to awaken well-rested by sun-up, so that I may hop onto my elliptical (stationery exercise bike) for a quick blitz to get ready for my planned productive day. Is your home peaceful most mid-week nights? If so, we're off to a good start 😊 Not necessary, but only if you can spare *large storage area aside from the bedroom, I am willing to pay maximum $230/wk rent all inclusive, thanks! I am seeking understanding, friendly and considerate home-mate/s 😊 that, like me, know how to respect each other's privacy, personal space/times and share communal spaces amicably, compromise and be fair for all to get along. I have no children or pets of my own, yet I love being around them as much as they love being around me. About me: I am definitely young-at-heart-mind-body. I am only ever a light social-drinker who can still have fun! I am passionate about animal/human welfare, good health and my photography. At home, I am happy to quietly keep to myself. That said, I am caring and friendly 😊 so I also want to interact with you and feel included, at mutually agreed times, when home. If you think you are interested in me as a long-term (minimum 6 months) home-mate, you just need to message me, Lynda, and I'll reply asap. If you've read down to here, please don't hesitate to message me with any queries, thanks! Lynda 😊

Female50
Free to Message
New | $220

Jamie-Lyn

Looking in: Brisbane City, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hey there! I am a Canadian university student who will be on an exchange semester at Griffith University. I am very outgoing and love to travel and explore! I am very active and love to go for hikes and play sports. I would love to learn how to surf and do lots of water sports. I am looking to find new friends who like to travel around on the weekends and go visit cool places! I enjoy going out and having fun but nothing too crazy. Feel free to contact me if you think I could be a good flatmate!

Female22
Early bird
New | $250

India

Looking in: Biggera Waters, Coombabah, Runaway Bay, Molendinar, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Ashmore, Benowa, Bundall

Hey I'm Indi, I've lived with large groups of people in the past and I consider myself respectful, easy going and very clean. I work two jobs and study law and criminology full time. Although I like being social I'm not a huge party person as my fitness takes priority over drinking ect. More looking for a nice social house but not a party house ☺☺

Female20
Free to Message
New | $200

Rafay

Looking in: Broadbeach, Parkwood, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Labrador

I am really serious about cleanliness, I do not host parties since the place gets absolutely trashed, I dont mind chilling out from time to time as well.

Male21
Early bird
New | $200

Merly

Looking in: Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Broadbeach Waters, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Main Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach

Looking for nice clean room in Gold Coast closed to the beach. Would prefer with private bathroom and also need car space. I am professional, friendly, tidy, respectful and honest. Big passion is health and wellbeing. Love to socialise but also respect another people privacy :)

Female28
Early bird
New | $120

Chloe

Looking in: Southport, Labrador

My name is Chloe, I'm 16 years old and I'm starting a hospitality course in April. I have lived out of home for almost a year and I'm looking for a new place to live. I am very responsible and capable of maintaining a household and I can make my own way around using public transport. I'm tidy, I don't smoke and I am able to live with pets and children. I usually do my own thing and I am very independent.

Female16
Early bird
New | $200

Courtney

Looking in: Labrador

My name is Courtney and I have just recently moved down to the Gold Coast about a month ago. I am currently working in sales at Optus and also studying my Master Make Up Artistry in my spare time. I am a fun, laid back person who loves going to the beach and also doing lots of outdoor activities. I am a reliable, easy person to get along with and am clean and tidy and very helpful when it comes to cleaning. I look forward to hearing back from you!

Female19
Early bird
New | $200

Hannah

Looking in: Southport, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hey, I'm looking for a house share with a friendly atmosphere. I recently came over on a working holiday, I am really easy to get on with, tidy and I can cook. I love to socialise so I'm always up for doing something or going out for drinks.

Female25
Free to Message
New | $180

Valentina

Looking in: Southport, Surfers Paradise

Hi! I just arrived to surfers paradise and I'm looking for a place with fun and friendly environment but at the same time somewhere I can chill. I'm very tidy, organize and I love being outdoors. I'm Chilean, Is my second year with the working holiday visa and I really want to have a great time here!!!!!

Female26
Early bird
New | $165

Niki

Looking in: Robina, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Full-time Graphic Design Student, Part-time Worker at Pacific Fair. I enjoy food/cooking, music/singing, movies/tv, shows/gaming, exercise/gym/sports, beach/outdoors. I am an open, friendly, tidy, outgoing person and I love to chill or adventure. Keen to share a few beverages with my new housemates. Thanks :)

Female21
Free to Message
New | $180

Lineker Oliveira Barbosa

Looking in: Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Main Beach

I'm from Brazil, I'm looking for a quiet place with good people

Male24
Early bird
New | $300

Jordie & Chris

Looking in: Broadbeach, Coomera, Southport, Biggera Waters

Both of us are down to earth, easy to live with and take pride in ourselves and our home. We love some good quality banter as well as chill-out time too. Not just work but playtime includes Chris and his passion for motorcross, and myself indulges in colours and creativity.

Couple23 - 25
Early bird