Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paddington Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 410 results


Free to message

$350/week28 year old woman

Hello, I'm Kels! I’m a 28 year old Registered Psychiatric Nurse, and I bloody love my job. When I'm not dottering around in my hot pink scrubs at work, I’m generally sashaying around my room to a bit of ABBA, smashing out a workout or off and about on an adventure in the wilderness with my friends. I’m equal parts priss and outdoorsy, so on the rare occasion I have a weekend off you'll either find me at a cocktail bar; dolled up to the 9's and having a boogie with my girlfriends or down at the beach pretending I'm an octopus. Perhaps the best housemate related quality about me is that I find cleaning strangely therapeutic. If I’ve had a stressful day, I’ll clean the apartment top to toe and then all of a sudden my life will be in order. I’m also very conscious of other people’s needs, so if you need quiet; you’ve got quiet, if you need margaritas; you’ve got margaritas. But not really because Tequila is horrific. Champagne it is. Ideally, my perfect housemate would be a young women around the same age as me who has similar interests, and is a non-smoker. I am by no means after a party house (because I have fancy furniture and also I ❤️ sleep at appropriate times of the night), but having the girls over for dinner and low key drinks is always grand. I do have the most beautiful furniture (think; travertine stone coffee table and tv buffet, excessively large gold framed leaning mirror to check yourself out in, the most FABULOUS art and decor from local artists, a cream rug that feels like you’re walking on a Maltese Shitzu, a brand new fridge and brand new washing machine) that I would love to bring if possible. I’m in absolutely no rush to find a place, and can stay in my current apartment until October if I don’t find a perfect fit before then. If you think I would suit your home, want to team up, feel free to throw me a message! Xo PS My insta is kels_rochford if you wanted to have a suss to ensure I'm not a sociopath.

Available 28 June 2022