Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Palen Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Palen Creek

$300

Kirsten

26.3 km from Palen Creek

Looking in: Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Mascot, Ultimo, Chippendale, Waterloo, Coogee, Roseberry, Kensington, Randwick, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Moore Park, Surry Hills, Zetland

Hi! I'm moving to Sydney from Perth to study a 6 month course in film and acting. I would like my own little studio or flat that I can rent over that time. I'm very neat and organised, don't make a lot of nice and have absolutely no issue with animals, in fact at home with my parents I have 4 birds, 3 dogs, 3 cats and a rabbit. I'm not going to lie and say I have a job but I'm hoping to find one while I'm in Sydney but either way I have enough saved to support me for 6 months in Sydney and happy to pay up to even 3 months rent in advance if you're worried I can't. Send me a message if you have a place I can rent or any questions about myself. Thanks!

Female21
Free to message
$200

Meralyn

33.1 km from Palen Creek

Looking in: Beaudesert, Jimboomba, Boonah

Easy going, keep to myself mainly but like some company sometimes. Clean and tidy always. A nurse by trade but can turn my hand to lots of things.

Female55
Free to message
$260

Brittany

33.1 km from Palen Creek

Looking in: Beaudesert, Canungra, Boonah

Hard working clean and tidy with 2 very well behaved dogs. Would love somewhere with agistment available for my horses.

Female23
Free to message
New | $150

Reece

36.2 km from Palen Creek

Looking in: Beaudesert

Clean easy to get on with no bullshit person and help out wer and wen i can and references also i prefer to talk face to face than jot things down thank u

Male52
Early bird
$250

Sabie

42.5 km from Palen Creek

Looking in: Carool, Tallai, Numinbah Valley, Tallebudgera, Mudgeeraba

Professional woman in mid-20s seeking self- contained private accommodation Hi, I am a 25yo university educated female. I'm seeking a long-term housing situation for myself and two well behaved female dogs. We're looking for somewhere peaceful in semi-rural or acreage living in the S. Gold Coast, hinterland or N. New South Wales. I am willing to help with fencing if needed to make the yard safe and secure for the dogs (I have landscape and fencing skills and knowledge!) Ideally I would prefer a granny flat or self-contained unit, but would consider a private room & ensuite in the right house. Gardening, hiking, camping, and painting are some of my interests. I lead a clean healthy lifestyle and do not smoke. I am happy to bring my own furnishings and internet. Personal and rental references available on request. I am flexible with the move date. Any questions please feel free to ask. I am open to negotiations on rent for help with property maintenance or possibly childcare.

Female25
Free to message
$200

Kristie

43.6 km from Palen Creek

Looking in: Casino, Lismore, Kyogle

I work full time have my own car and license Clean Iove a laugh Also enjoy having alone time after crappy days at work I come with a desexed male American Staffy

Female20
Free to message
New | $200

Charlotte & Joseph

49 km from Palen Creek

Looking in: Lower Beechmont

A Realy motivated fun couple. Sociable and relaxed. Looking to work hard and be part of a good household. Chef by trade Painting /artwork consumes us Moving date can be very flexible

Couple24 - 25
Early bird