Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pallamana Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Pallamana


Joe, Male, 25yrs

16.8 km from Pallamana

Looking in: Adelaide, Lobethal, Angas Valley, Birdwood, Mount Torrens, Mount Pleasant, Palmer, Mannum

Hi, I'm on working holiday from the US and I'll be in the area working for a few months for the grain harvest. I'm easy to get along with and enjoy hiking and exploring nature as well as going out for a few drinks or watching a movie. Just looking for others around my age to meet and find a place with!

Free to Message

Claire, Female, 19yrs

27.6 km from Pallamana

Looking in: Mylor, Lobethal, Glen Osmond, Stirling, Totness, Bridgewater, Hahndorf, Nairne, Mount Barker

I'm friendly and get along with everyone, I live in mount barker currently and I'm working full time. Looking to live with someone in similar age and interests. I'm neat and tidy and will respect your privacy. Feel free to send me a message!

Free to Message

Dylan, Male, 20yrs

28.2 km from Pallamana

Looking in: Birdwood, Blakeview, Nairne, Mount Barker

Tell us something

Early bird

Pete, Male, 41yrs

31.7 km from Pallamana

Looking in: Fremantle, Ettrick, West Perth, Western Flat, Bonner, Scarborough, Subiaco, Wilson, Cancanning, Lindisfarne, Perth

Very honest and a loving atitude. I was abused as a child and was homeless for the first time at seven years of age, and therefore Im unlearned from no schooling, but this does mean that I have a high anxiety level, and I have Agoraphobia, but I have learnd to cope with it, but besides that I am a up bet personaliy, I also am a studier and teacher of Bible truth's and the environment of all around us. If any additional info is needed please let me know. Thank you for Your time and consideration if given, I hope to hear from you soon.

Free to Message
New | $250

Marc, Male, 33yrs

32.1 km from Pallamana

Looking in: Littlehampton, Norwood, Lobethal, Mount Barker, Seacliff Park, Seacliff

Easygoing Helpful round house Reliable Good communicator Help anyone out Stable Friendly

Early bird

Katherine, Female, 32yrs

32.4 km from Pallamana

Looking in: Birdwood, Willunga, Echunga, Mount Barker

Looking for a place in the Adelaide Hills or south of Adelaide. Prefer on acreage, as I have two horses, but happy to look at other pet friendly houses! I have two dogs and two cats, references available for them! Clean, responsible and friendly person, looking to move over from Victoria.

Free to Message

Sandy, Male, 29yrs

32.7 km from Pallamana

Looking in: Mount Barker, Mitcham, Goodwood, Unley

My Name Is Sandy, An international student and a part time social welfare worker. I am easy going and enjoy being around good people. My work and studies usually keeps me busy. I'm a average cook, but cooks great indian curry. 3 months to 6 months is my preferred duration. but can be upto a year I have a lot of experience in living in shared accomodation since I've been living in Australian from past 10 years and i do my share of work. Cheers Sandy

Free to Message

Sebastian, Male, 20yrs

41.8 km from Pallamana

Looking in: Burnside, Crafers, Bridgewater, Aldgate, Magill, Saint Morris, Stirling

I'm a really chill person, very easy going. Recently became independent to my parents and looking to move out with my Centrelink, obtain part time work from there and then onto an apprenticeship. My greatest interest is cars and I'm aiming at purchasing a project soon which would be what I'd be doing if I'm at home! I'm super easy going but still get my stuff done, and barely spend any time at home. Unless of course I'd be working on the car. Would like there to be an area off road that I can store the car if possible. Not 100% what I can afford at the moment as Centrelink will re assess and pay me correctly based on where I end up living.

Early bird

Antonio , Male, 47yrs

41.8 km from Pallamana

Looking in: Rostrevor, Athelstone, Stirling, Aldgate, Bridgewater

I am a organised and house trained clean and tidy and respectful of others considerate of the environment and the people around me .i enjoy life and am a firm believer in spirituality and faith concerning creation and religion .i am a friendly and down to earth relaxed and easygoing , male with old fashioned values and virtues and love spending quality time with family and friends and an occasional drink and good company and conversation concerning life experiences .basically watching the world pass by and making a contribution were ever possible , assisting in society and determined to change and transform the world we are part of into a garden of peaceful loving harmonious tranquil paradise

Early bird

Bohie, Female, 29yrs

44 km from Pallamana

Looking in: Walkerville, North Adelaide, Stirling, Thebarton, Aldgate

Self employed as a Graphic Designer/Artist, I have a studio in Croydon Park that I frequent to during the week. I'm easy going, looking for a home, not a house. Vegetarian and bicycle friendly, and love a good laugh and a smoothly run household.

Free to Message

Vinit, Male, 28yrs

44.2 km from Pallamana

Looking in: Glenunga, Glen Osmond, Piccadilly, Uraidla

Hey,myself Vinit,Skilled Chef by profession,calm,patient,easygoing,loves to explore,clean,willing to help,I will be moving soon to adelaide..hoping to find a goodflat and flatmate.Cheers. Call me or mail me

Free to Message