Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paradise Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $285


Looking in: East Bunbury, South Bunbury, Gelorup, Paradise, Australind, College Grove, Bunbury, Dardanup, Picton, Carey Park, Eaton

I'm a 28 year old male and have 3 kids and work on boats as a leading deckhand/deck boss I am easy going and generally a very clean and a reasonably quiet person.

Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near Paradise



8.77 km from Paradise

Looking in: Australind, Bunbury, Pelican Point, Eaton

Very social but not looking for party place lol

Early bird


11.1 km from Paradise

Looking in: Dalyellup, South Bunbury, Carey Park

Mature gentleman, non smoker, professional, clean and tidy with respect to others privacy

Free to Message


13 km from Paradise

Looking in: South Bunbury, Bunbury

Hello my name is Jacob, I have just moved back down to Bunbury looking for a Roomshare close to or not to far from Bunbury CBD. Im a quiet guy but enjoy my social time I would be working most the time so you wouldn't see much of me but when I am around I enjoy a chat. I am a very respectful guy so I would be looking for like minded people. Thank you for reading :) Jacob

Early bird


13.3 km from Paradise

Looking in: Bunbury

Quiet clean and keep to myself

Early bird


13.3 km from Paradise

Looking in: Bunbury, Guildford, Scarborough, Innaloo, West Perth, North Perth, South Perth, East Perth, Morley, Mount Lawley, Rivervale, East Victoria Park

Super friendly, super tidy, non drinking 35 year old female looking for a fully furnished room for up to a year. I'm a chef by trade, so I love to cook, and I also love animals and getting out and about. I'm at uni full time, so I spend a lot of time studying, but also enjoy my relaxing chill out time. I'm very laid back, so no drama would be appreciated lol

Free to Message


13.3 km from Paradise

Looking in: Bunbury

I'm searching for a room to rent in a social, relaxed household with like minded individuals. I'm a 30yo female, and have a lovely social 3yo Dingo x who is social, trained, and fully vaccinated. I work full time in hospitality and will be studying full time in the middle of the year. I enjoy beach, hiking, gardening, reading, music etc! I'm looking primarily in the Bunbury city area, but also looking for a nice spacious place so would love to hear from you if you have anything available.

Free to Message


49.7 km from Paradise

Looking in: Dunsborough, Margaret River, Busselton

I'm a Muso/Carpenter by trade, born and bred in the Hunter Valley of NSW. I'm currently residing in Perth and am in the process of re-locating to the South West. I'm looking for temporary/permanent accommodation. I can clean a kitchen and scrub a toilet bowl too. I have an awesome 7 year old son, Stirling who would visit possibly once a fortnight on the weekends.

Free to Message