Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grange, Paralowie, Seaton & Woodville Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

BichYu, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Croydon Park, North Adelaide, Woodville, Croydon, Adelaide

Clean, tidy, respectful, considerate, quiet. Gender not an issue. Will be a full-time student in February. studying IT (Web Development specifically). I enjoy Pokemon, Age of Mythology/Empires and tv show marathons. I'm multicultural. I like Japanese music, Vietnamese food, Australian people, Chinese fashion, and Korean skin care.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Jessica, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Goodwood, Brighton, Unley, Grange, Glenelg

I have just moved home to Adelaide and am looking for a place for myself and my pup. I am ideally looking for 1 or 2 housemates to find a place with and maybe share a few wines with at the end of a tough day! Cooper is a 3 year old spoodle, he is an indoor dog but extremely well trained and very easy to love. I try to take him to the beach every morning so he sleeps most of the day. I work in real estate & I spend all my free time at the beach, at the gym or in bed watching Netflix. I wouldn't call myself a neat freak but I like everything to be clean & organised. I'm looking for a modern place, would love my own bathroom & a good backyard for Coop!

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Hannah, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Saint Clair, Woodville, Prospect, Blair Athol

I'm an easy going housemate that is respectful of others. Generally quiet but always up for a chat, a laugh and a glass of wine. I like to eat well, cook and try to keep active but do also enjoy my down time. Im looking for a new housemate to start a new lease with in March/April in the northern or western suburbs. I work in West Lakes so somewhere close would be ideal. I work full time in hospitality and currently studying, so I keep pretty busy.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
New | $210

Chris, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Enfield, Mawson Lakes, Salisbury, Woodville

Respectful of privacy Clean n tidy Easy going Friendly Helpful Recently moved back to adel after living and wrking in nsw and wa.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
New | $170

Emma, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Hove, Semaphore, Tennyson, Brighton, West Beach, Goodwood, Henley Beach, West Lakes, Grange, Glenelg, Hyde Park, Walkerville, Prospect, Unley, North Adelaide, Adelaide

I am an easy going, clean, quiet housemate. I like my own space, but also love to socialise and get out and explore SA. I don't mind pets, and don't have a gender preference for housemates. I'm looking for a place available in mid-January :) Thanks!